Inca Inn

  570 North Main Street Moab Utah 84532
+1 (435) 259-7261    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely Hotel, loved it "


Love, love, loved this little hotel. The staff was INCREDIBLY kind and always made sure we had a clean room and plenty of linens. The shower was nice and hot with great water pressure, and then beds were really comfortable. Moab is such a precious town where the residents are super nice. I will definitely be returning to both this town and this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very comfortable"


Great little independent motel. The rooms weren't huge, but you didn't come to Moab to sit in your hotel room. Comfortable bed, nicely updated and appointed. It's all you need and a place to sleep for a great price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mercedes Warner

Mercedes Warner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful staff"


Decided to book a last minute trip to Moab and this place was the best to stay! Service was great, the workers were super friendly and always checked to make sure we were enjoying our stay. The only thing I would recommend is getting nicer towels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JONATHAN A

JONATHAN A

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great location"


Excellent budget motel. Good location in Moab -- you can walk to most everything. Novelty shower heads a standout! Friendly folks run the place -- can't wait to come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Abby

Abby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"phenomenal location"


Quite possibly the best motel I’ve ever been to. Rooms were clean, service was expedient and kind. Location was PHENOMENAL. Just go.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Benjamin Poulson

Benjamin Poulson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay"


Got into mob today and began our stay here. The pool had an unexpected closure but fortunately the hotel down the street is partnered with this one and we where granted access to the pool there. Had a couple glitches with the ac and tv but management had it up and going quickly. Management is very friendly we would definitely consider staying here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve O'Connor

Steve O'Connor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent value."


Excellent value. Well maintained. Friendly and professional. Breakfast bag full of fruit, snacks,and juice. Plenty for a day outside. Will definitely stay again whenever in Moab

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jodi Lawton

Jodi Lawton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great room"


The shower had great pressure and bed was very comfortable. Room was updated recently. Great room for the low price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnathon Turner

Johnathon Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly staff. Close to National forest. Pet friendly. For a good price. Thank you Mr. Patel

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dhananjay Rawal

Dhananjay Rawal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay "


New Inca Inn is amazing with completely new rooms with decors, cleanliness, and new bathrooms. Wow it beats any franchise hotels and During this COVID times an outdoor clean property like Inca Inn is the best place to stay as you breath clean air, not the indoor franchise hotel recirculated dirty air. Pool was nice and clean. Thanks for Grab n Go Breakfast too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


The room was clean, the bed and air conditioning are high quality. Recommended this to everyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms