Days Inn & Suites By Wyndham Madison

  4402 E Broadway Service Rd, Madison,Wisconsin 53716
+1 (608) 620-0107    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)
Couples      (2)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kelsea Statz

Kelsea Statz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean"


Room was clean and staff was friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darius

Darius

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was good"


Was good. will come back Breakfast was adequate

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shelly Judkins

Shelly Judkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel"


Very nice hotel located perfectly between the casino and the restaurant we had reservations for. Nice and clean hotel entrance and rooms. Would stay there again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystle Hodge

Crystle Hodge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean and staff were friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kyle Zill

Kyle Zill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hotel is a great value"


We recently stayed here on our way out and back during a family road trip for a total of five nights. On our first stay, we had a couple of minor issues that I suspect were fairly annoying for the staff to deal with, but each staff member that assisted us was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast each morning was good and well stocked. The location was also very convenient for getting around the Madison area. This hotel is a great value for the price. We would definitely stay here again the next time we come to Madison.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah Sievers

Sarah Sievers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pet friendly and affordable"


Parking is a little tight. But it's pet friendly and affordable. Beds are firm but very comfortable. The breakfast had toast & bagels.A variety of yogurts, homemade waffles a yummy cheese and a sausage filled biscuit, dry cereals and oatmeal. They also had oranges and a variety of mini muffins. They offer several kinds of tea, coffee, as well as apple and orange juice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelly Tumeo

Kelly Tumeo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Delightful stay"


Delightful stay, outstanding service!! King suite was family friendly with provison of privacy! Clean accommodations, helpful team, lovely light breakfast. Linens were soft and comfortable. Pool and hot tub with guest friendly hours. Looking forward to our next stay!! Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jus Blu

Jus Blu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"VERY helpful"


Staff was VERY helpful will return

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
josh mccoy

josh mccoy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really love"


Really love place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adel Manafi

Adel Manafi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great hospitality"


The front desk people, specifically Scott, are so kind. I came all the way from Toronto, Canada to deliver a car here to Madison, WI and had to catch a late 1:45am bus to Chicago. I hadn’t realized the bus stop was just a simple bus shelter outside in the cold. If it werent for Scott, i would be stuck waiting in the cold for 3 hours. He warmly invited me into the lobby of the hotel to stay warm and refuel while i waited for my bus. Although I didn’t stay in a room, I witnessed Scott cleaning up the lobby between his tasks. I would imagine the whole hotel follows this “clean as you go” principle and that the rooms are just as comfortable and clean as the lobby. 12/10 stars. Thank you Scott for your great hospitality during my 3 hour stay :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michael Wood

Michael Wood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean affordable rooms"


Clean affordable rooms. Staff was awesome and knowledgeable about local resteraunts.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Demetri Willingham

Demetri Willingham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always clean"


Always clean and freindly

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
karim karim

karim karim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice,quite "


Nice,quite , clean hotel . friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth

Elizabeth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Betty the receptionist was so sweet, she is an asset to your business. We would stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles

Charles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best"


This is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The rooms are spotless and housekeeping is very attentive and the front are very friendly. The hotel in general has very welcoming feeling. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town and I recommend this place for all otr drivers, you won't regret it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wookie77

Wookie77

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fair price for a pleasant stay"


It was fairly close to the location where I needed to be.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha

Samantha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Friendly staff, always around when I needed anything. Always happy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lindsey Hendrickson

Lindsey Hendrickson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The hotel was clean"


The hotel was clean, they were prompt in checking our room when we thought we had an air conditioning problem. Wonderful continental breakfast menu as well. The pool area was clean and inviting. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Madison!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brant Kraemer

Brant Kraemer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Simple and clean."


Clean and remodeled. Simple and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina

Tina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


This property was extremely clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Leyman

Kimberly Leyman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

""Girls Weekend""


My Mom and I meet here every year to do a "Girls Weekend". We love this hotel!! Always so clean and the people are so friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jen Lewis

Jen Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room."


Great room. Very very clean. Quiet and everything was stocked nicely. Feeling very safe so far with their Covid protocols.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Bonoanno

James Bonoanno

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"just a great getaway!"


Clean affordable nice employees, just a great getaway!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vasyl Dzoba

Vasyl Dzoba

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"quick and helpful"


Stayed here for one night only. Great hotel for a price: clean, well equipped room. Front desk people are polite, quick and helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lindsey Hendrickson

Lindsey Hendrickson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful continental breakfast menu"


The hotel was clean, they were prompt in checking our room when we thought we had an air conditioning problem. Wonderful continental breakfast menu as well. The pool area was clean and inviting. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Madison!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Penny Atwood

Penny Atwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"perfect for all need "


Had my mom stay here for a week while she was teaching in Madison. She said it was perfect for all of her needs

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lora McKeown

Lora McKeown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice .. Safest night out."


Very nice. Had a quiet night sleep. Check in & out was fast. Did a trip to Ho-Chunk & the hotel provided a shuttle bus. We were nine minutes away from Ho-Chunk & we drank had a good time & shuttled back to hotel. Safest night out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice good location

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
supra

supra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel"


Very nice hotel, we got two rooms and both were clean and comfortable. The hotel in general was very clean also

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms