Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Atlanta I-75 South GA

  2192 Mount Zion Parkway, Morrow,Georgia 30260,United States
+1 (770) 603-3232    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Stay close to the Atlanta airport at our I-75 hotel Enjoy the best Atlanta metro attractions without all the traffic when you stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA. Located in Morrow, our hotel is conveniently situated 18 miles south of downtown Atlanta and less than nine miles from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport (ATL). Before you explore the area, stop by the nearby Clayton County Convention & Visitors Bureau for information about local sites and museums.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Debbi Owenby

Debbi Owenby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Would stay here again! And will!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristen

Kristen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑷𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒂𝒏𝒕 I went to the Alabama kick off game in Atlanta so I loved the fact it’s close to Atlanta. It’s always clean and nothing overpriced so we always stay here while coming to a game.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LC Williams

LC Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great location, great staff. Room was clean and spacious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nacosha Young

Nacosha Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Service was wonderful and very clean decent rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John W (Benny10468)

John W (Benny10468)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It's a good budget hotel especially during an emergency (we broke down). The pool is not currently available. But otherwise it's a good roof over your head. The staff is very nice. They seemed invested in our welfare. They accept dogs. Breakfast is grab bag which is surprisingly well stocked. McDonald's, Waffle House, Steak & Shake and Arby's is within walking distance.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
C Johnson

C Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Wonderful stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manny Abreu

Manny Abreu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It has been wonderful staying here. My room is clean and nicely appointed. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. It's peaceful, and there is a hot breakfast on top of that. They disinfected everything. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karina Garduno

Karina Garduno

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable rooms"


It's sooo nice! Their little soap and shampoo actually makes you feel clean. Get the King size bed no charge.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
quentin Young

quentin Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Top notch location

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Lowe

Laura Lowe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean nice room. We would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Earline Barnes

Earline Barnes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Comfortable and Clean Place"


ATLANTA. Is. Just. Beautiful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryan

Ryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


There was an amazing front desk woman that made my trip. Very nice she was so nice in fact I gave her my last blue jolly rancher for being so nice to me. Ten out of ten would stay again. Screw the place across the street stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joshua Davis

Joshua Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


awesome place nice and clean..

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jr bryant

jr bryant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet and clean place"


Very good value for the price. Quiet and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson

Nelson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much Mr. Nelson for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again in upcoming future. Thank you so much and be safe.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peggy Morsch

Peggy Morsch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


After driving all day it was a pleasure to be greeted by a friendly, front desk employee! We had a friendly chat and she moved me through the paperwork and directed me to my room. Windows in the room are single pane so road noise drifted in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms