OYO Townhouse Jacksonville AR

  2110 John Harden Dr Jacksonville, AR 72076
+1 (501) 985-7666    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

WELCOME TO OYO TOWNHOUSE HOTEL JACKSONVILLE AR Welcome to OYO Townhouse Hotel Jacksonville AR! We`re conveniently located off US 67/US 167 at exit 11, making us a well-located hotel in Jacksonville AR for business and pleasure travelers on a budget. Select us when looking for hotels near Little Rock Air Force Base, which is only 3 miles away. You`ll find plenty of shopping and dining within walking distance too

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Sherry Collins

Sherry Collins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely Hotel, loved it "


I am in the process of relocating to the Little Rock area and have chosen to stay at this hotel two different times. There was a different man that checked me in on each stay and both were so friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. I highly recommend staying here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
randell REX Brown

randell REX Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly staff and nice clean rooms at a decent price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Klenk

Mark Klenk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was great and was clean."


The room was great and was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carl

Carl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
L. Rayne

L. Rayne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


I was very impressed by the customer service and the professional character of the staff, though the neighbors were loud, the front desk was awesome!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawnna Lynn Davis

Shawnna Lynn Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Nice stay"


Each time we stay here they are kind, clean, and quiet. Convince of being right around Walmart etc makes it that much better. Recommend for families on a budget.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise Gilmore

Denise Gilmore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thankful"


The staff here has been very helpful and nice. I was told not to go here and I'm glad I didn't listen to them. If I ever need a motel again this is were I'll be coming back to.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer

Jennifer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good for the price"


For the location and price it’s a good hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Semaj Rodgers

Semaj Rodgers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service !"


Service was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Brooks

Joseph Brooks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Affordable !"


Quiet clean rooms at a reasonable price

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Perry

James Perry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


Service was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson

Nelson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2018

Response from hotel:-
Jess We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our location. And we hope to see you again. Thanks Mgmt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms