Best Western Cooperstown Inn & Suites

  50 Commons Drive,Cooperstown, New York 13326, US
+1 (607) 547-7100    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Best Western Cooperstown Inn & Suites is perfectly situated in the heart of Upstate New York`s favorite vacation destination, Baseball Hall of Fame. Easily accessible from I-88 or I-90 and nearby to popular area attractions including Baseball Hall of Fame, Cooperstown Dreams Park, Glimmerglass State Park, Ommegang Brewery, and Fenimore Art Museum to name a few. Convenient Location Near Hall of Fame Easily accessible from I-88 ( EX-17 NY-28 North ) or I-90 ( EX-30 NY-28 South ), we are just 4 miles to the National Baseball Hall of Fame and within 1 mile to Cooperstown Dreams Park. Our Cooperstown hotel offers visitors a quiet and relaxing getaway that the entire family can enjoy. We are within walking distance to local shopping and dining. Spacious Accommodations & Suites Our hotel offers well-appointed, smoke-free room and suites are ideal for leisure and business travelers, and of course for family vacations. Our modern and spacious rooms and suites amenities include; WiFi access, refrigerator, microwave, hairdryer, coffee/tea maker, iron and ironing board. Complimentary Services & Amenities

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Darla Guerra

Darla Guerra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice stay"


Great nights stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Sellman

Shannon Sellman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved it"


We visited Cooperstown during our couples (1st annual) trip and had a great 2 night stay. Big plus was adjoining rooms with Mountain View’s. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and location was key. The hotel is near plenty of restaurants, breweries and shops (large grocery & liquor store next to the hotel). ***So, after checking out I was in a bind needing tickets to be printed for our next adventure in a town 3 hours away. The extremely friendly gentleman at the front desk printed the tickets without question.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
roebabycom

roebabycom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Clean well maintained

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Brockett

Karen Brockett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Great service by Holly!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Fernanda Blood

Fernanda Blood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Location is great. Front desk service is super!! Thank you Holly!! Clean. Breakfast could be a notch higher.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your comments. Also regarding to your breakfast comments, there are certain things and requirements are beyond our control. We have to follow local health department guidelines due to current situation. Also, there are issues of shortage for certain food products supplies in our area.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aaron Bird

Aaron Bird

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Loved it. Friendly staff. Safe precautions for Covid.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Aaron Bird

Aaron Bird

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Stay"


Loved it. Friendly staff. Safe precautions for Covid. Can't recommend it enough.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to any future visits. Stay Safe!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lulubelle

Lulubelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely Recommended!"


Excellent staff! Always hot coffee in the lobby! The pool was great! Our rooms were great! Definitely recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Bentz

Paul Bentz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was nice & perfect!"


Clean Friendly Staff Affordable Great Location Stopped here on the way Back From Albany Medical where my son had a Dr. Appointment it was very relaxing 1 night stay over in Cooperstown. The Pool and Workout areas were open with the caveat you make a reservation to swim or workout didn’t have my bathing suit so I skipped the swim by worked out. They also would coordinate a breakfast meal for you if you called down the front desk this enabled everyone to comply with social distancing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony G

Tony G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent location!"


Excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and clean hotel. Great price and Ommegang Brewery is about 5 minutes away!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson

Nelson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Austine

Austine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortabl"


All of the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The suites are very comfortable and roomy. What a wonderful hotel this is! The staff go above and beyond to help each and every guest and make them feel welcome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms