Red River Inn Silt - Rifle

  1200 Main Street, Silt, Colorado 81652, US
+1 (970) 876-2346    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (23)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Christopher Wilkinson

Christopher Wilkinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A good crash spot on the way home Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


A good crash spot on the way home Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Padilla

Susan Padilla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay here. Stayed 4 nights. This hotel is simple but very clean. Service was great, no problems. Close to Glennwood Springs and Rifle."


Clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay here. Stayed 4 nights. This hotel is simple but very clean. Service was great, no problems. Close to Glennwood Springs and Rifle.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS Harris

CHRIS Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Trip type Business Travel group Solo Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerry Davison

Gerry Davison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was ok for the price"


It was ok for the price, only real issue was that the AC in our room didn’t work properly. We were just glad it was a cool night and that we didn’t need the room during the heat of the day. The bed was comfortable, (though I hate the small pillows a lot of hotels have started using). We did find a hotel of frozen milk in the fridge 🤔. As we were only staying one night we didn’t say anything to the staff. Hope they notice the bad AC before anyone else stays in that room during a hot day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eryn Megna

Eryn Megna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We had a pleasant stay Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


We had a pleasant stay Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eryn Megna

Eryn Megna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We had a pleasant stay"


We had a pleasant stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Eryn, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angie Gross

Angie Gross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Kind, clean , caring staff. Great location.🍏🦋"


Kind, clean , caring staff. Great location.🍏🦋

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom Appleseed

Tom Appleseed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I’ve stayed here 3 times and each time was a good stay"


I’ve stayed here 3 times and each time was a good stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryce Nielson

Bryce Nielson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"See you soon!"


See you soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Guinto

Mark Guinto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff and very accommodating, clean rooms as well but the room tv remote needs new batteries"


Friendly staff and very accommodating, clean rooms as well but the room tv remote needs new batteries

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Padilla

Susan Padilla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms!"


Clean rooms! We enjoyed our stay here. Stayed 4 nights. This hotel is simple but very clean. Service was great, no problems. Close to Glennwood Springs and Rifle.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Beckwith

Kevin Beckwith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room, but very basic. Few amenities."


Clean room, but very basic. Few amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shaughn jamieson

shaughn jamieson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to get some rest before back on the road"


Good place to get some rest before back on the road

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rahul p

rahul p

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean place, friendly staff."


Nice clean place, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hans Veltheim

Hans Veltheim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great find near an expensive resort town."


Great find near an expensive resort town. The staff was friendly and check-in was quick. The room was a standard hotel room. It was clean and a great price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Becca Terrace

Becca Terrace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant stay."


Pleasant stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trinity Faith

Trinity Faith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very hospitable and comfortable. Perfect place to settle in close proximity to both Rifle and Glenwood!"


Very hospitable and comfortable. Perfect place to settle in close proximity to both Rifle and Glenwood!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Guinto

Mark Guinto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff and very accommodating, clean rooms as well but the room tv remote needs new batteries"


Friendly staff and very accommodating, clean rooms as well but the room tv remote needs new batteries

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marc Keller

Marc Keller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stayed four nights,great staff, clean rooms,great prices,will be back"


Stayed four nights,great staff, clean rooms,great prices,will be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane Houck

Diane Houck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"VERY CLEAN"


We showed up about 9pm on our check in day and the guy at the desk was VERY HELPFUL, we had all of our valuable items for a weekend of fun and a wedding we were attending and the guy helped us tuck it away in a safe spot both nights and was VERY nice about it! Would stay here again and recommend it!! The room was VERY CLEAN and never heard another guest!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dave Fulbright

Dave Fulbright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, quiet, & affordable. Very prompt and courteous service."


Clean, quiet, & affordable. Very prompt and courteous service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Zakken

Jessica Zakken

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"👍"


👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


The hotel was clean & pretty quiet. The room was spacious & clean. And the hotel staff at the front desk was friendly & polite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms