Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

  1321 N 14th Street, Leesburg, Florida 34748, US
+1 (352) 460-0118    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites, a distinctive hotel in Leesburg, Florida you`re sure to enjoy. Stay with us and spend some time enjoying the nearby lakes and the boating, fishing and swimming opportunities they provide

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Latoya

Latoya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


π‘¨π’Žπ’‚π’›π’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒇𝒇 π’˜π’‰π’ π’•π’“π’–π’π’š 𝒄𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 π’ˆπ’–π’†π’”π’• π’†π’™π’‘π’†π’“π’Šπ’†π’π’„π’† 𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆, π’˜π’† π’‚π’‘π’‘π’“π’†π’„π’Šπ’‚π’•π’†π’… π’Šπ’•! The staff were immensely hospitable! We felt incredibly welcoming. The breakfast options were good too. Again, the staff made the stay amazing! Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Latoya, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the hotel staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest.We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monk

Monk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


π‘Ύπ’Šπ’π’ π’…π’†π’‡π’Šπ’π’Šπ’•π’†π’π’š π’“π’†π’„π’π’Žπ’Žπ’†π’π’… 𝒕𝒐 π’‡π’“π’Šπ’†π’π’…π’” 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’‡π’‚π’Žπ’Šπ’π’š π’˜π’† 𝒂𝒕𝒕𝒆𝒏𝒅𝒆𝒅 𝒂 π’˜π’†π’…π’…π’Šπ’π’ˆ 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’‚π’π’“π’†π’‚π’…π’š π’“π’†π’„π’π’Žπ’Žπ’†π’π’… π’Šπ’• 𝒕𝒐 π’Šπ’• Staff was friendly, helpful, was clean had a good experience while their we arrived late but was greeted with smiles will recommend it in the future

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Monk, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alexa Diaz

Alexa Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It was a good stay breakfast could of been better but wasn't bad

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Alexa, Thank you for the stay and the positive comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. But still we shall work on your observations.We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JJ Nisk

JJ Nisk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice room"


Really nice room. Furniture was quality , nice wood floor, spacious. Very clean. Incredible mattress allowed me a couple of really good night's sleep. Quiet atmosphere as well. Well kept pool and seating area around the pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Nisk, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valentine NotOneOfYou

Valentine NotOneOfYou

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the quality of the matress, peaceful atmosphere and good central location."


This is a very nice hotel. Super friendly staff and great, large, Clean rooms. Loved the quality of the matress, peaceful atmosphere and good central location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Valentine, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Fanning

Debbie Fanning

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pretty good set up."


Nice room. Helpful desk. The pool/hot tub is closed. We are here with college fishing teams for tournament. Pretty good set up.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Debbie, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derek Louw

Derek Louw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely, warm and kind staff."


Lovely, warm and kind staff. Very well run. They pay attention to detail. One of my best hotel experiences. Best Value in the area. I'm ONLY aware bc tried looking at other options. This had become the obvious one!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffery Thomas

Jeffery Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly, efficient."


Friendly, efficient. Only would suggest extending the breakfast hours until 930am on the weekdays. thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MEROZZ

MEROZZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & quiet. Pleasant staff."


Clean & quiet. Pleasant staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cindy harbeson

cindy harbeson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean the rooms are really super nice and the staff was courteous and friendly."


Very clean the rooms are really super nice and the staff was courteous and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alejandro Estrada

Alejandro Estrada

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My experience here deserves"


My experience here deserves 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 from check in all the way to checkout, they have free breakfast ( waffle maker, fruits, cereals, yogurt, coffee, oatmeal) i was cost impressed with the staff and cleanliness of the place, i travel a lot for work and tend to set high spectations for the places I stay in specially when it comes to cleanliness, highly recommend it and hope you get to interact with Lloyd at the front desk, he was the highlight of my stay, I came in and within 2 min (not exaggerating) I was in my room ready to rest after a long 14 hr work day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Lenhausen

Jerry Lenhausen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good place to stay"


good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wanda Rivera

Wanda Rivera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved it"


Loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derrick Velez

Derrick Velez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Great customer service Billy was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Rew

Pamela Rew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service. Arrived early and front desk checked me in and gave me my room key but said they still had to clean room. Told me where to park closest to my room so when i came back in a bit, i could take stuff right in. Room was very clean. Key worked without issue. Everything was stocked for me. Fridge is awesome and works well. All lights work. Coffee maker in room. Bed is comfy and clean. Air works well. All kinds of food very close by. Restaurant in front parking lot. Haven't eaten there yet but Must be good food. Seems to have tons of customers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya

Tonya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Tonya"


We would recommend to family and friends and will stay there next time we visit. Liked Β· The housekeeping staff took good care of us. The room was clean and towels were replenished. We were very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ryan Reining

Ryan Reining

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Seth Brandsoy

Seth Brandsoy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Nice hotel Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Al Dun

Al Dun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great experience!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Al Dun

Al Dun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great experience!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry Fonda

Henry Fonda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay"


Recently stayed here and it's one of good best western hotel. Super clean, friendly yet very professional staff and great service...They have recently renovated this hotel. Things to mention are clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillow, Breakfast was hot and had options to choose from. I would say It was great stay at this place. I will stay here again and would recommend people to stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms