Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites

  1321 N 14th Street, Leesburg, Florida 34748, US
+1 (352) 460-0118    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Plus Chain of Lakes Inn & Suites, a distinctive hotel in Leesburg, Florida you`re sure to enjoy. Stay with us and spend some time enjoying the nearby lakes and the boating, fishing and swimming opportunities they provide

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jeffery Thomas

Jeffery Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly, efficient."


Friendly, efficient. Only would suggest extending the breakfast hours until 930am on the weekdays. thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MEROZZ

MEROZZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & quiet. Pleasant staff."


Clean & quiet. Pleasant staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cindy harbeson

cindy harbeson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean the rooms are really super nice and the staff was courteous and friendly."


Very clean the rooms are really super nice and the staff was courteous and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alejandro Estrada

Alejandro Estrada

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My experience here deserves"


My experience here deserves ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ from check in all the way to checkout, they have free breakfast ( waffle maker, fruits, cereals, yogurt, coffee, oatmeal) i was cost impressed with the staff and cleanliness of the place, i travel a lot for work and tend to set high spectations for the places I stay in specially when it comes to cleanliness, highly recommend it and hope you get to interact with Lloyd at the front desk, he was the highlight of my stay, I came in and within 2 min (not exaggerating) I was in my room ready to rest after a long 14 hr work day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Lenhausen

Jerry Lenhausen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good place to stay"


good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wanda Rivera

Wanda Rivera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved it"


Loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derrick Velez

Derrick Velez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Great customer service Billy was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Rew

Pamela Rew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service. Arrived early and front desk checked me in and gave me my room key but said they still had to clean room. Told me where to park closest to my room so when i came back in a bit, i could take stuff right in. Room was very clean. Key worked without issue. Everything was stocked for me. Fridge is awesome and works well. All lights work. Coffee maker in room. Bed is comfy and clean. Air works well. All kinds of food very close by. Restaurant in front parking lot. Haven't eaten there yet but Must be good food. Seems to have tons of customers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya

Tonya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Tonya"


We would recommend to family and friends and will stay there next time we visit. Liked ยท The housekeeping staff took good care of us. The room was clean and towels were replenished. We were very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ryan Reining

Ryan Reining

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Seth Brandsoy

Seth Brandsoy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Nice hotel Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Al Dun

Al Dun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great experience!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Al Dun

Al Dun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great experience!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry Fonda

Henry Fonda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay"


Recently stayed here and it's one of good best western hotel. Super clean, friendly yet very professional staff and great service...They have recently renovated this hotel. Things to mention are clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillow, Breakfast was hot and had options to choose from. I would say It was great stay at this place. I will stay here again and would recommend people to stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms