Sleep Inn & Suites Gatlinburg TN

  335 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN, 37738, US
+1 (865) 436-9945    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

41 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Tennessee

41 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (15)
Family      (27)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

DONNA PENDREY

DONNA PENDREY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great place to view the 4th of July Fireworks... Front Desk was courteous and very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBORAH EVANS

DEBORAH EVANS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

":)"


We enjoyed our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELISSA HEATH

MELISSA HEATH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay!"


We enjoyed our trip to Gatlinburg and would recommend the Sleep Inn to our friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAWN LAPPIN

DAWN LAPPIN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay. Excellent customer service"


We had a great time during our stay at the Sleep Inn Gatlinburg. Great location. Right at the end/beginning of all the action, yet far away enough from all the noise. Never had a chance to use the pool but it looked nice. We must say that the best part of our stay was the evening front desk clerk, Daniel. Daniel was just beyond amazing, and is someone who actually loves his job. Whatever questions or issues we had, Daniel was quick to help and even offer suggestions for different things to do, places to visit & restaurants to check out. You have an excellent employee in Daniel. Take care of him well. We expect to see him on our next visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TRICIA LUDLAM

TRICIA LUDLAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Had a great time. Second time at this hotel. Will keep coming back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID SCHREIBER

DAVID SCHREIBER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great holliday location"


Located within walking distance from down town and at the beginning of the Midnight parade on July 4 at 0001, Fire works are also visible from this location. Staff was very helpful, room clean and breakfast was the usual. Definately 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL CARLTON

DANIEL CARLTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"none"


stayed here several time, room was clean staff was nice had a great time

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIMBERLY MILES

KIMBERLY MILES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good choice "


This was a great place to get a good night of rest. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were asking questions about Gatlinburg.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAY MAGNUSON

KAY MAGNUSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vacation for ""


The location is great, right down to the center of town. The morning breakfast is very nice and Included with your stay. The workers were happy that we stayed there,

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES PARSONS

JAMES PARSONS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Had a great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ILENE SHARP

ILENE SHARP

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"GOOD"


GOOD AND CLEAN .

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NIZAR SAKHIANI

NIZAR SAKHIANI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family friendly hotel "


Clean rooms, good service and nice location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID TAFT

DAVID TAFT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My stay"


Nice place, clean. Needed to ask for extra towel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TONY FOX

TONY FOX

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place, great service!"


My wife and daughters were there for the weekend and felt very welcome. The food was fresh and hot. We will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHARI WALTERS

SHARI WALTERS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Sleep inn"


Nice clean room, good amenities, front desk friendly and accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FOWLER

JAMES FOWLER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasure trip"


Good motel room

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAMELA MCBRIDE

PAMELA MCBRIDE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family Trip"


Our family had a great stay , staff was very friendly. The kids loved the two types of pool and the hot tub. We will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KATHY PEARSON

KATHY PEARSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Mountain vacation "


We always use this hotel, twice a year.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
VICKI COLEY

VICKI COLEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Trip"


Vacation

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THAD SMITH

THAD SMITH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


The shower had very little water pressure and took awhile to get barely warm

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LAWRENCE THOMAS

LAWRENCE THOMAS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


We love the location of the hotel, walking distance for everything you want to see downtown Gatlinburg. The rooms are spacious and very clean, and staff are friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and families traveling Gatlinburg/ Pigeon Forge area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFFREY RAGAZZO

JEFFREY RAGAZZO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Beautiful place "


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DALE OWENS

DALE OWENS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Well pleased customer "


Staff was very helpful and friendly, room was very clean, roomy, very nice hot tub in room big plus, good location, close to everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Coach Dion Pangallo

Coach Dion Pangallo

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"baseball"


building was clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ELIZABETH HENSLEE

ELIZABETH HENSLEE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great price, clean room "


It had everything we needed for a quick getaway to rest and relax. The hot tub in the room and the indoor pool kept the kids entertained while we rested.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES GREEN

JAMES GREEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay. "


We enjoyed our stay. My 5 year old loved the indoor pools.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PHILLIP NANCE

PHILLIP NANCE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Check in manager great!"


Had a hard time getting my room straight through corporate reservations. But my check in manager went out of his why to help us the hotel was GREAT 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD STRAUSS

RICHARD STRAUSS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Tenn trip"


Nice clean hotel. With comfy beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
REGGIE NIKIRK

REGGIE NIKIRK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place"


We were very happy, good breakfast big, clean room, comfy beds/ pillows. Friendly staff. Pool was heated, and clean. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM LOZON

WILLIAM LOZON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"stay at sleep-inn"


clean & friendlt

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARY RODGERS JR.

GARY RODGERS JR.

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The indoor pools were nice to relax in at the end of the day. Love the area, just a short walk to downtown and many of the attractions. Definitely would recommend and will return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HAROLD VAUGHN

HAROLD VAUGHN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great time"


Everything was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JESSICA LIGON

JESSICA LIGON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay "


Friendly staff. Nice rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RON KISER

RON KISER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"i highly recommend"


nice room, convenient location, nice emmities, nice people working there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMY HARVEY

AMY HARVEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place !!"


Very clean and centrally located

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PETER HUTCHINSON

PETER HUTCHINSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"GOOD"


GOOD

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS COLBURN

CHRIS COLBURN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2nd time staying here"


love this place.. breakfast is awesome pool is awesome and the suite we stayed in was awesome as well price was right...

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SARAH ANDERSON

SARAH ANDERSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Overall Great Stay"


Fantastic location and friendly staff. Only complaints we found a few beer bottle caps on the floor in the room and the pool was freezing but the lazy river was warm. Will consider booking here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SARAH HOLLAND

SARAH HOLLAND

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great weekend"


Hotel was easy to find, location was within walking distance to down town. we loved that!! :) Room was clean and comfortable, a little hot when we first got there, but the AC cooled it off by the time we returned. the only toilet tissue was what was left on the roll. Hind site I should have asked for another roll. Service was great for the most part, but we were locked out of our room after the first day. Our reservations were for 2 nights, but after 11 on the first day our room key no longer worked. it was extremely inconvenient because i needed to pee REALLY bad when we got back from touring the city and we couldn't get into our room. I had to go all the way back down to lobby and wait for desk clerk to check our reservation and reset keys. AND no, there is not a rest room near the lobby! I asked :) And one other issue. our neighbor's alarm clock went off for well over an hour on our second morning, beginning around 7am. This was inconvenient as well because we were hoping to sleep late and be rested for our drive home.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN HAMPTON

STEPHEN HAMPTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Anniversary"


Enjoyed

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kim

kim

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good"


Amenities at this hotel are the best. the hotel staffs are very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to people who will be visiting this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms