Sleep Inn & Suites Gatlinburg TN

  335 East Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN, 37738, US
+1 (865) 436-9945    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

74 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Tennessee

Hotel Description

Welcome to your new favorite hotel in Gatlinburg TN, the respected Sleep Inn and Suites. This smoke-free hotel is your getaway for a pleasant night’s sleep that will allow you to wake to good mornings.

74 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (47)
Family      (74)
Friends      (10)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

STACEY BRANHAM

STACEY BRANHAM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spring break "


The kids had a great time in the pool, lazy river and hot tub. It was close to everything we wanted to do. Breakfast was hot every morning. Beds were comfortable. Front desk was friendly!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We are delighted that you like our hotel clean room, comfortable bed, pool, breakfast, and friendly staff service. Guests who trust us are rewarded in most cases with an experience that exceeds their expectations. We're dedicated to always rating as the best hotel in Gatlinburg, TN. We're committed to providing excellence when you stay with us again. Rest assured that we'll take your comments to heart. We thank you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MIKE WOOTEN

MIKE WOOTEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel "


Rooms are comfortable, staff is awesome and location is perfect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy Padgett

Cindy Padgett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Langley Bible Marriage Retreat"


Linda Wilson was extremely helpful in arranging our rooms & conference room. This is the 3rd year she has been my contact person, does an exceptional Job, & is a tremendous asset to Slerp ain’t. The entire front desk staff were great. Will definitely visit again with our group, or family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Cindy Padgett, Thanks for taking a moment to comment about our hotel. I'm so pleased that your experience was nice enough that you will stay with us again and also that you would recommend us to others. I hope you have a chance to do that. If you have family members, friends or colleagues traveling in this area, make sure they know about our hotel. We'll do a great job meeting their needs too. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN  GIRARD

JOHN GIRARD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Value"


Quick weekend getaway. Enjoyed our stay. Great value, reasonable priced accommodations, very close to attractions.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear JOHN GIRARD, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Willys Brotherton

Willys Brotherton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay at Sleep Inn"


Everything went really well. Thanks to all the staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, I am so pleased to see our staff's efforts helped in making your visit a memorable one. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAILEE   OGLE

KAILEE OGLE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room!"


Room was very comfortable. Great breakfast. Didn't use the pool but it looked relaxing. Staff was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your exceptionally pleasant comments about our hotel amenities, facilities and more. We take real pride in serving guests well and try to make the guest experience as good as possible. I hope you will indeed be able to stay with us again in the future. You will be most welcome. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MORGAN PERRY

MORGAN PERRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Feb 18th "


The room was far better than we expected, service was W-9plus, couldn't ask for better😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel your home away from home. We're glad that we exceeded more than your expectations. We are happy that you enjoyed the outstanding service of our staff present during your stay. Thank you for acknowledging the great service our associates are known for. We strive to satisfy every guest, every stay. We'll be thrilled to share your appreciation at our next staff meeting. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CATHY STADLER

CATHY STADLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Very nice pool and hot tub

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Painter

Johnny Painter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Nice place to stay and would do it again

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travellers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TERESA ENLOW

TERESA ENLOW

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and friendly staff"


Great location to everything "Gatlinburg". No need to get back in the car once you park it. The staff was so nice and the bed was extra comfy. The hotel is a little out dated but $300 for 3 nights on Valentine's weekend was well worth the money!! I would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you liked our friendly staff's hospitality and convenient location. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHEREDA BATISTE

SHEREDA BATISTE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best of the Smokey Mountains "


The room was newly renovated, clean and right in the mountains, quiet, views were great

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such an overwhelming comment about our hotel. It made our day. I’m so pleased that you found us a beautiful place to stay and especially enjoyed the mountains, newly renovated clean rooms. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m happy that you had such a peaceful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JIM MARSHALL

JIM MARSHALL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Last minute trip"


A sudden trip to E TN that I figured would be a hassle was made most pleasant by our rooming accommodations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are overwhelmed by your positive, well-considered feedback. We are pleased to exceed your expectations. I’m very pleased that you found us to be the right place to stay on this trip. We take real pride in this property and in serving our guests, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WENDELL JACKSON

WENDELL JACKSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jan Trip"


Quite, great location for our mtn visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a quiet place to stay and our location served the purpose of your stay. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a peaceful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TYLER HALL

TYLER HALL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Anniversary Stay"


We come to Gatlinburg every year for our anniversary. Sleep Inn was awesome, indoor heated pool and indoor lazy river. Room was remodeled and very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, First of All, Belated Happy Anniversary to both of you !!! Best wishes !!! I am so delighted that you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We wish you to spend each of your anniversaries in our hotel. We are really really really very overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback for our hotel and a 5-Star rating. Your appreciation means a lot to us. I will share this review with my staff, We hope to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life's celebrations and milestones. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MILDRED RICHMOND

MILDRED RICHMOND

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Great hotel for the price!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say "Great hotel for the price." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon!. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth Simonis

Kenneth Simonis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Show"


Always have a great stay when in Gatlinburg. Service is spectacular too. Love the bedding.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing our hotel for your stay, whenever you are in this area. We are overwhelmed, feel honoured and privileged. We are pleased to read that we always met all of your expectations and is the reason you have visiting our hotel again and again. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMERICO  PASSARETTI

AMERICO PASSARETTI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location / Service"


My Family was welcomed and felt comfortable during our stay !! Thank you for helping to make such a memorable trip!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your great appreciation to our staff. It has been our pleasure and honour to serve you. We are delighted to read you loved and enjoyed the service provided by our staff. They truly understand the meaning of hospitality and are dedicated to exceeding our guests' expectations every day. I will share your wonderful comments as I know it will encourage them to hear that a guest has noticed their efforts. I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. We invite to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS COLBURN

CHRIS COLBURN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"perfect"


This is my 3rd time staying here and it is exactly what I expected...Clean room great service awesome breakfast and priced right...recommend the suite over a regular room its worth the extra 10 dollars or so... Hot tub, balcony, fire place, king size bed...

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERNEST WILSON

ERNEST WILSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Close to downtown..walking distance. Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MATTHEW BROOKS

MATTHEW BROOKS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place for short stays"


Service was good, room was very clean. Walking distance from the hotel to the strip is about 15 to 20 mins. Only thing that could be better are the pillows, they are abnormally small, and the bed is pretty firm. We stayed only one night. Two to three days is probably all I would want if I was staying at this hotel. We were just passing through the area and for our short stay it was perfect being we weren't wanting to spend a lot on a room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBIN MITCHELL

ROBIN MITCHELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Quiet, clean, restful, convenient

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN JOURNELL

JOHN JOURNELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


We have been staying here for years, and have never disappointed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIANE HICKS

DIANE HICKS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean staff was Super Nice. And very Fast check in... Will definitely be staying there are I,.. Room was Perfect!!"


Everything was Prefect!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DENNIS GARBER

DENNIS GARBER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"relaxing trip"


Nice room,comfortable bed, nice pool area

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALAN HUFF

ALAN HUFF

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Time "


One of the Best Trips And Stays We Ever Had . Highly Recommended This Hotel.very Clean. Great Pool.A Great Staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHERRY YOUNGS

SHERRY YOUNGS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Friendly Atmosphere"


I was happy with the stay. Everything was well taken care of. And friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ARTHUR HENRY STUENKEL

ARTHUR HENRY STUENKEL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place good location and amenities"


Friendly folks, nice clean room and great pool area with hot tub and lazy river.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT SCHROEDER

ROBERT SCHROEDER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable hotel"


Comfortable hotel with plenty of room, clean and nice location

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GREGORY SCHMIDT

GREGORY SCHMIDT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family Trip"


Front staff was very helpful. We were very pleased with the service they gave us. The rooms were spacious and very adequate for our stay. The small lazy river gave us a nice break for a bit. Breakfast is basic but have had much worse elsewhere.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRANDON WELBORN

BRANDON WELBORN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice quite location close to the strip"


Hotel is well within walking distance to the main area. Staff is friendly & knowable: The front desk clerk Daniel was excellent, he made me fell like & old friend not just a customer. My 6th floor room with balcony & jacuzzi tub had a good view, was clean & spacious. The hotel has an indoor pool which has cool lights at night, a lazy river for the kids or kid at heart & a whirlpool which is a lifesaver if you have a bad back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JUDITH BURMEISTER

JUDITH BURMEISTER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Tennessee sightseeing"


The staff was outstanding! They were so friendly and accommodating. Any questions we asked were answered quickly with professionalism and at the same with the southern charm and politeness that we've come to enjoy in the south.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Stockert

Steve Stockert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best"


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOAN HORNSBERGER

JOAN HORNSBERGER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms, friendly front desk"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONNA PENDREY

DONNA PENDREY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great place to view the 4th of July Fireworks... Front Desk was courteous and very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBORAH EVANS

DEBORAH EVANS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

":)"


We enjoyed our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELISSA HEATH

MELISSA HEATH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay!"


We enjoyed our trip to Gatlinburg and would recommend the Sleep Inn to our friends and family. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAWN LAPPIN

DAWN LAPPIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay. Excellent customer service"


We had a great time during our stay at the Sleep Inn Gatlinburg. Great location. Right at the end/beginning of all the action, yet far away enough from all the noise. Never had a chance to use the pool but it looked nice. We must say that the best part of our stay was the evening front desk clerk, Daniel. Daniel was just beyond amazing, and is someone who actually loves his job. Whatever questions or issues we had, Daniel was quick to help and even offer suggestions for different things to do, places to visit & restaurants to check out. You have an excellent employee in Daniel. Take care of him well. We expect to see him on our next visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TRICIA LUDLAM

TRICIA LUDLAM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Had a great time. Second time at this hotel. Will keep coming back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID SCHREIBER

DAVID SCHREIBER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great holliday location"


Located within walking distance from down town and at the beginning of the Midnight parade on July 4 at 0001, Fire works are also visible from this location. Staff was very helpful, room clean and breakfast was the usual. Definately 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL CARLTON

DANIEL CARLTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"none"


stayed here several time, room was clean staff was nice had a great time

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIMBERLY MILES

KIMBERLY MILES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good choice "


This was a great place to get a good night of rest. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were asking questions about Gatlinburg.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAY MAGNUSON

KAY MAGNUSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation for ""


The location is great, right down to the center of town. The morning breakfast is very nice and Included with your stay. The workers were happy that we stayed there,

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES PARSONS

JAMES PARSONS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Had a great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ILENE SHARP

ILENE SHARP

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GOOD"


GOOD AND CLEAN .

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NIZAR SAKHIANI

NIZAR SAKHIANI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family friendly hotel "


Clean rooms, good service and nice location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID TAFT

DAVID TAFT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay"


Nice place, clean. Needed to ask for extra towel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TONY FOX

TONY FOX

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place, great service!"


My wife and daughters were there for the weekend and felt very welcome. The food was fresh and hot. We will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHARI WALTERS

SHARI WALTERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Sleep inn"


Nice clean room, good amenities, front desk friendly and accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FOWLER

JAMES FOWLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasure trip"


Good motel room

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAMELA MCBRIDE

PAMELA MCBRIDE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family Trip"


Our family had a great stay , staff was very friendly. The kids loved the two types of pool and the hot tub. We will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KATHY PEARSON

KATHY PEARSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mountain vacation "


We always use this hotel, twice a year.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
VICKI COLEY

VICKI COLEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip"


Vacation

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THAD SMITH

THAD SMITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


The shower had very little water pressure and took awhile to get barely warm

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LAWRENCE THOMAS

LAWRENCE THOMAS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


We love the location of the hotel, walking distance for everything you want to see downtown Gatlinburg. The rooms are spacious and very clean, and staff are friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and families traveling Gatlinburg/ Pigeon Forge area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFFREY RAGAZZO

JEFFREY RAGAZZO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful place "


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DALE OWENS

DALE OWENS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Well pleased customer "


Staff was very helpful and friendly, room was very clean, roomy, very nice hot tub in room big plus, good location, close to everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Coach Dion Pangallo

Coach Dion Pangallo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"baseball"


building was clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ELIZABETH HENSLEE

ELIZABETH HENSLEE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great price, clean room "


It had everything we needed for a quick getaway to rest and relax. The hot tub in the room and the indoor pool kept the kids entertained while we rested.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES GREEN

JAMES GREEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay. "


We enjoyed our stay. My 5 year old loved the indoor pools.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PHILLIP NANCE

PHILLIP NANCE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Check in manager great!"


Had a hard time getting my room straight through corporate reservations. But my check in manager went out of his why to help us the hotel was GREAT 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD STRAUSS

RICHARD STRAUSS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Tenn trip"


Nice clean hotel. With comfy beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
REGGIE NIKIRK

REGGIE NIKIRK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place"


We were very happy, good breakfast big, clean room, comfy beds/ pillows. Friendly staff. Pool was heated, and clean. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM LOZON

WILLIAM LOZON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"stay at sleep-inn"


clean & friendlt

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARY RODGERS JR.

GARY RODGERS JR.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The indoor pools were nice to relax in at the end of the day. Love the area, just a short walk to downtown and many of the attractions. Definitely would recommend and will return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HAROLD VAUGHN

HAROLD VAUGHN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great time"


Everything was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JESSICA LIGON

JESSICA LIGON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay "


Friendly staff. Nice rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RON KISER

RON KISER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"i highly recommend"


nice room, convenient location, nice emmities, nice people working there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMY HARVEY

AMY HARVEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place !!"


Very clean and centrally located

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PETER HUTCHINSON

PETER HUTCHINSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GOOD"


GOOD

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS COLBURN

CHRIS COLBURN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"2nd time staying here"


love this place.. breakfast is awesome pool is awesome and the suite we stayed in was awesome as well price was right...

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SARAH ANDERSON

SARAH ANDERSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall Great Stay"


Fantastic location and friendly staff. Only complaints we found a few beer bottle caps on the floor in the room and the pool was freezing but the lazy river was warm. Will consider booking here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SARAH HOLLAND

SARAH HOLLAND

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great weekend"


Hotel was easy to find, location was within walking distance to down town. we loved that!! :) Room was clean and comfortable, a little hot when we first got there, but the AC cooled it off by the time we returned. the only toilet tissue was what was left on the roll. Hind site I should have asked for another roll. Service was great for the most part, but we were locked out of our room after the first day. Our reservations were for 2 nights, but after 11 on the first day our room key no longer worked. it was extremely inconvenient because i needed to pee REALLY bad when we got back from touring the city and we couldn't get into our room. I had to go all the way back down to lobby and wait for desk clerk to check our reservation and reset keys. AND no, there is not a rest room near the lobby! I asked :) And one other issue. our neighbor's alarm clock went off for well over an hour on our second morning, beginning around 7am. This was inconvenient as well because we were hoping to sleep late and be rested for our drive home.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN HAMPTON

STEPHEN HAMPTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Anniversary"


Enjoyed

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kim

kim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Amenities at this hotel are the best. the hotel staffs are very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to people who will be visiting this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms