SureStay Plus Hotel By Best Western Niagara Falls East

  9100 Niagara Falls Boulevard Niagara Falls, New York 14304, US
+1 (716) 297-9902    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Esha M

Esha M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Says it offers kitchenette but ours did not come with that. rooms were nice and clean staff was very helpful..towels weren't dingy😅

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelly Palma

Kelly Palma

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


(Translated by Google) Hello, thank you very much, I loved it, it is a good hotel after a long trip, it was the best, the beds are very comfortable, very clean, everything I slept like a baby !!🥰 Excellent service!!! 😍☺️✅✅✅✅✅✅✅Hello, thank you very much, I loved it, it's a good hotel after a long trip, it was the best, the beds are very comfortable, very clean, everything slept like a baby☺️ (Original) Hello, thank you very much, I loved it, it is a good hotel after a long trip, it was the best, the beds are very comfortable, very clean, everything I slept like a baby !!🥰 Excelent service!!! 😍☺️✅✅✅✅✅✅✅Hola muchas gracias me encanto es un buen hotel después de un largo viaje fue lo mejor las camas son muy cómodas muy limpio todo dormí como una bebe☺️ Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelly Palma

Kelly Palma

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was very friendly"


(Translated by Google) Hello, thank you very much, I loved it, it is a good hotel after a long trip, it was the best, the beds are very comfortable, very clean, everything I slept like a baby !!🥰 Excellent service!!! 😍☺️✅✅✅✅✅✅✅Hello, thank you very much, I loved it, it's a good hotel after a long trip, it was the best, the beds are very comfortable, very clean, everything slept like a baby☺️ (Original) Hello, thank you very much, I loved it, it is a good hotel after a long trip, it was the best, the beds are very comfortable, very clean, everything I slept like a baby !!🥰 Excelent service!!! 😍☺️✅✅✅✅✅✅✅Hola muchas gracias me encanto es un buen hotel después de un largo viaje fue lo mejor las camas son muy cómodas muy limpio todo dormí como una bebe☺️ Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bess Mowers

Bess Mowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Absolutely Amazing Rooms"


Amazing place . Super clean!!! Friendly staff . Nice place to stay with ur pet . I just love it . This is better than the ones I stayed at the Falls , Canada . Hope to find hotels like this on my way to Texas .!!! Nothing to envy from a 5 start hotel . Love ❤️ it

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
laguany

laguany

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Excellent service, friendly staff. Clean facilities. Delicious hot breakfast. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much for your kindness. Definitely will go again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joy Wright

Joy Wright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Really nice and friendly place to stay at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pam Dolinski

Pam Dolinski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good services"


It was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Pam, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harpreet Singh

Harpreet Singh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


We had a double queen bed room. Very clean. Staff cordial and breakfast to compliment our stay. Will sure come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Kocela

Jennifer Kocela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Relocating o Niagara falls area, we stayed at al ot of hotels. This in particular was hands down the cleanest, friendliest, made us feel at home. laundry on second floor for guest this was helpful since we had a lot of it. Sangeeta ( day time mg front desk) is a sweet heart who goes above and beyond to help her guest. so if you find yourself in Niagara falls and need a affordable , CLEAN place to stay Surestay 9100 Niagara falls is where you want to be.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth Caldwell

Kenneth Caldwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I'll definitely come again"


This hotel accommodated all of our needs. Sangeeta is the greatest! She's most hospitable, and the staff. The room and sheets were clean she loaded us up with breakfast to go. I'll definitely come again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily Petkosek

Emily Petkosek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Clean rooms, adorable decorating style with the eco modern. The owner checked us in and was very nice and helpful. The falls are 12 minutes away. Good stay!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin j stelter

Kevin j stelter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay as always"


Sangeeta is the wonderful employee I've ever had at a hotel. She is so kind courteous and helpful. She is always busy. Such a hard worker. Goes out of her way to help you. The rooms are clean and neat. She should be paid double her salary. Rest of the employees are nice too. I know I'll be back. I'll always reco.mend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 MrsZNewbie

MrsZNewbie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic stay!"


We received a warm genuine welcome and were checked on by staff to make sure all was well. The beds are comfy, rooms clean, nice hot showers with great pressure. The breakfast seemed luxurious compared to all the continental or non-existent breakfasts common at the expensive locations - real food! Close to food and shopping, quick access to the freeway, quiet. Definitely worth it for your vacation or whatever travel needs you have. Was very happy with our stay and plan to book here again next time!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norman Foster

Norman Foster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


We were greeted with warm welcome at the time of check in. Check in process was smooth. Friendly and courteous staff made sure everything was well. Neat and clean rooms, comfy beds, hot and fresh breakfast...everything was great for us. We were pleased with service and surely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms