BEST WESTERN PLUS SUITES HOTEL Inglewood California LOS ANGELES

  5005 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304, USA
+1 (310) 677-7733    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Enjoy convenient access to Los Angeles International Airport, Universal Studios® and Hollywood Walk of Fame while discovering great amenities and service at this hotel in Los Angeles. The hotel is in perfect location near LAX and Southern California`s star attractions.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Aodhagán Watters

Aodhagán Watters

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very flexible location and staff"


Good pool, good staff, good grub, very flexible location and staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Aodhagan, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel and staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Farthing

Michelle Farthing

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Celebration for my 62nd. Birthday.🍾 🥂 very nice staff, we loved our Suite and we had a full breakfast included with our stay and all day coffee ☕ 😀 😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trudy Raffan

Trudy Raffan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Greate Service"


I found everyone there so helpful . I left a very expensive item in the room. I was unaware until Prince the desk called me to let me know that it was in his safe hands. Thank you for reinstating my faith in man kind. I would suggest for anyone to stay here . Amazing servicee

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Trudy, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Silva

Tina Silva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable and had large refrigerator and microwave. Hotel was near SoFi for attending a concert. Felt safe in hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Tina, I am really happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission!We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Honey Prince

Honey Prince

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect"


Perfect place and location Service was great . Excellent customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Saahil Yousuf Khan

Saahil Yousuf Khan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice place to stay with family. Conveniently located near the airport. I found my room to be bigger than contemporaries and was nicely decorated.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcos Mata

Marcos Mata

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Wow, what a great hotel. That's the feeling I carried from the property when I checked out. The room, was clean and spacious; the breakfast, several steps above most continental breakfasts; and the staff, a "10" plus. It is perhaps the best value among the hotels near LAX.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RL Cleary

RL Cleary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


We stayed at this Best Western on W. Century Blvd to attend the Rolling Stones at the SoFi Stadium. Our room was nice, facing east we had a view of both the new stadium and the Forum off a little further back to the left. We also had a nice head on view of the oncoming planes. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIDIA RAMIREZ

DIDIA RAMIREZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I have no complaints for this very welcoming hotel. Customer service was great. the 2 ladies on the breakfast service in the lobby awsome job i felt like i was at home. Thank you very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Griffin Sr.

Keith Griffin Sr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


We Appreciate All That This Best Western did for my family doing our time there. 20 Stars Just Because we felt at home

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Keith Griffin Sr., Thank You so much for your feedback and your appreciation. We are very happy that you felt at home and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Prince Pulical (General Manager)

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pete Burns

Pete Burns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Silver was manning the front desk. He was very courteous and pleasant . We also received a phone call from him asking if our room was okay and if there was anything else we needed. Big city hotel with very good customer service. We will stay here again the next time we fly out from LAX. Unfortunately because of Covid 19, there are no shuttles to LAX.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paulette Williams

Paulette Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room & Great Staff"


Friendly staff, clean rooms, spacious rooms. I love the Jacuzzi room. Prince and Silver my favorite employees

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francisco Gamez

Francisco Gamez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service"


I had 4 stars but I realized it deserves 5 stars. Very good service, great breakfast and doing their part to be safe. Love staying here, I've been here about 10 days straight after I spent one night last year.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyn

Cyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service & Nice Staff"


Very good customer service. The night staff was easy to talk to, very welcoming. Forsure coming back😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
adrian hunter

adrian hunter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


My stay was great at Best Western plus suites, mainly to the great service given by the beautiful front desk person Noella. There was a small issue with the TV in the room and she didn't hesitate to correct the problem. She is a great employee of this hotel, keep up the good work. Thanks From Adrian...

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francisco Gamez

Francisco Gamez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay & Great Breakfast"


I had 4 stars but I realized it deserves 5 stars. Very good service, great breakfast and doing their part to be safe. Love staying here, I've been here about 10 days straight after I spent one night last year.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Room was great. Easy friendly staff always available. The staff at the front desk were wonderful. Beds are great and the rooms overall are very well cared for. The staff were friendly and helpful. Very good value for money. Very nice room with perfect facilities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms