Wine Country Inn

  705 S Washington Street,Fredericksburg, Texas 78624, US
+1 (830) 990-1300    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Wine Country Inn, a great place to stay when you want excellent accommodations for a fair, budget-friendly price. We`re pleased to be conveniently located on Route 87 just 4 miles from downtown Fredericksburg, Texas - and close to so many of the unique and interesting things to do and see in this Hill Country town.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Fernanda B

Fernanda B

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely coming back!"


Cute little hotel close to downtown and wineries. Everything was so squeaky clean and service was very friendly. There was no carpet in the room which made it even fresher and modern. And to top it off, the price can’t be beat. Definitely coming back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry C

Henry C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great deal."


Great deal. Approx 1.5 miles from main Street. Good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry S

Larry S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable and very affordable."


Comparing the cost to the quality. It's a great deal. Clean, comfortable and very affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beverly W

Beverly W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place was more than i expected."


This place was more than i expected. Reviews i read were not compliments. I however found everything perfect. They even excepted the four year old who made people smile.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca M

Rebecca M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean comfortable."


Very clean comfortable with a small pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peekaboo hidenseeken

Peekaboo hidenseeken

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Comfy mattress and pillows with simply elegant bedding. Friendly staff. Very well kept grounds. Perfect for my budget too!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Asalea Casas

Asalea Casas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The Inn was clean with friendly staff. It was not far from the main attractions. Free Breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Becky San Miguel

Becky San Miguel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Nice clean room. Close to main street

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jonathan Wrinkle

Jonathan Wrinkle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Frannie MacKenzie

Frannie MacKenzie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very nice. Helpful employees. Clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Susie Murphy

Susie Murphy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Excellent price... Includes free continental breakfast 🙂

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Fry

Amber Fry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Nice clean room good prices

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Liz Benni

Liz Benni

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


We spent three days at Wine and country Inn. Homely atmosphere, very clean , good customer service , free breakfast , 24/7 management, very safe and I had forgotten my belongings and they shipped it with out any hesitation. For my future visit I recommend wine and country Inn . Thank you for the memorable experience. Hope to see you soon

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 John McClure

John McClure

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Clean and nice rooms. Attentive staff. Very reasonably priced especially for that area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Steinberger

Jeff Steinberger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Great value. Clean rooms. Breakfast included. Very friendly front desk.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms