Days Inn Phenix City

  3560 US Highway 431 North,Phenix City, AL 36870 US
+1 (334) 384-9500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn Phenix City, a great place to stay at a pet-friendly hotel that`s just 10 miles from Columbus Metropolitan Airport. We`re also close to Regional Rehabilitation Hospital and Jack Hughston Memorial Hospital if you`re in town awaiting a procedure or to visit friends or relatives in the hospital. When you stay with us, every day starts right with a free breakfast and free wifi. We also feature an outdoor pool, on-site business center and ironing facilities. Your room includes a microwave, modern HDTV, a safe, a sitting area and a coffee and tea maker. Family attractions, historical sites of interest and golfing await those who choose to visit Phenix City. Try out Lakewood Golf Course, explore history on Segway personal mobility devices or take in all the thrills of East Alabama Motor Speedway. When you stay with us, there`s never a shortage of things to do and see. So why not book one night or several for business or pleasure right away? We`re here for you when you need us with an unbeatable positive experience when you choose Days Inn Phenix City, an Alabama hotel you can depend on. We look forward to sharing a bit of Southern hospitality with you.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Corey Steed

Corey Steed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and safe place to stay."


Me and my crew stayed here for about 6 months. The manager and staff were always helpful and friendly. Clean and safe place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Corey, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit as pleasant as you expect. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fernando Paduani

Fernando Paduani

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"For the price it was a good stay. Clean and people were nice."


For the price it was a good stay. Clean and people were nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Fernando, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shamara Hoard

Shamara Hoard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love it here❤️come with stress leave with peace."


I love it here☺️ its peaceful and clean. It doesnt get any better then this. Next to Walmart,waffle house,mcdonals and the gas station lol. I love it here❤️come with stress leave with peace.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shamara, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fred Jupin

Fred Jupin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay, friendly staff, nice quiet place"


Great stay, friendly staff, nice quiet place

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mother Fucker

Mother Fucker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to spend the night"


Good place to spend the night

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathleen Barrows

Kathleen Barrows

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"ALL of the employees are kind and cheerful, excellent please to stay."


ALL of the employees are kind and cheerful, excellent please to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vicky Hill

Vicky Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Guy Mc daniel

Guy Mc daniel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely"


Lovely

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Williemae Raymond

Williemae Raymond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sassy Scrubbies (Taylor)

Sassy Scrubbies (Taylor)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beds were nice and cozy"


Beds were nice and cozy, fridge, microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer. The guy at the front was really nice, kind to my children. Helped a ton when we had to stay because we were in a car accident and didn't even have a vehicle to go places. Would definitely stay again if ever in that part of town!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Fuentes

Maria Fuentes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the personalized care and service"


Loved the personalized care and service

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert A Cutrer

Robert A Cutrer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and professional"


Very clean and professional. Greetings with a smile along with fair rates.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Elizabeth Hendrix

Elizabeth Hendrix

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Elizabeth Hendrix"


I what to give a big Shout Out to Shaquill I think that is her name and how to spell it. She was a HUGE help in getting 2 of our drivers into the hotel on short notice and early check in. Very professional and super sweet. THANK-YOU!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey Davis

Stacey Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stacey Davis"


I've stayed 3 times, very clean and comfortable beds.. just a super nice place to stay..

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Julelia Thomas

Julelia Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Vey clean and quiet. Staff super polite. Will be staying here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Haupt

Linda Haupt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Kamini at this hotel is wonderful. The staff and everyone involved are very nice and will help with the smallest need. The rooms are every nice and the beds are comfortable. Will stay here again next year when I return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Adcock

Jeremy Adcock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great clean rooms, friendly staff and really enjoyed the pool area

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love the Hotel"


AWESOME..Nice breakfast.staff was super friendly and clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms