Adventure Inn Moab

  Adventure Inn 512 N. Main Street - Moab (UT) United States
+1 (888) 356-2776    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

John White

John White

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


Very nice Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vincent Gregory

Vincent Gregory

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Large room with plenty space to keep bikes out of harms way. Dedicated parking right outside each room is great. Hot option at breakfast was good - but dining area a bit small - although we always found somewhere to sit. 2 mins cycle to get the Poison Spider shuttle for The Whole Enchilada

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Don Kontz

Don Kontz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice rooms and great location"


Really nice rooms and great location Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zak Sliuzas

Zak Sliuzas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A really good motel. Friendly, quiet, and clean. We really enjoyed our stay here."


A really good motel. Friendly, quiet, and clean. We really enjoyed our stay here. Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
detlef scharr

detlef scharr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wir waren für eine Nacht im Adventure in Moab. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber, das Frühstück war sehr gut, mit Toast und Rührei, in andern Unterkünften gab es nur süße Sachen, auch Obst war verfügbar. Obwohl es an Der Straße lag, war es relativ ruhig."


Wir waren für eine Nacht im Adventure in Moab. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber, das Frühstück war sehr gut, mit Toast und Rührei, in andern Unterkünften gab es nur süße Sachen, auch Obst war verfügbar. Obwohl es an Der Straße lag, war es relativ ruhig.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
matt focazio

matt focazio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Booked through booking on the wrong dates and the manager helped out and made things easy! I stayed in two different rooms on two occasions and everything was great. Rooms were very clean and AC was awesome after hot mtb rides! Thanks!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mishann Luedders

Mishann Luedders

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will Stay Again!"


We loved our stay here! The rooms were spacious and very clean. The breakfast area was small but had plenty of food to go around. The service and cleanliness was top tier. We will be staying here again when we return to Moab!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Kennedy

Heather Kennedy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to lay your head and spring forth"


The Adventure Inn is conveniently located with a great breakfast that provides the nutrition you want for a big day ahead. Aji, the innkeeper, is attentive and responsive to your needs!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
K Camerato

K Camerato

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ms "


Excellent location and good service the receptionist Mr Aji was friendly and help He gave me a warm welcome to Moab I had a great vacation in Moab thank you Mr Aji 👍👏🌞

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joanne

Joanne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4/24/22"


Excellent location, quick & friendly services, especially Mr. Aji's warm welcome that make this Moab trip special

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Courtney Takas

Courtney Takas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Love staying here. Second year in a row. Staff is amazing. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Courtney, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin

Robin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Rooms clean and short walk downtown AJ very friendly and helpful at front desk Good breakfeast

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
xxxx

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linnaea Lindstrom

Linnaea Lindstrom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This was a terrific place"


Our room was roomy and clean. The breakfast was plenty and everything was promptly refilled. The owner/workers held the door for us, refilled our juice, poured our milk, bussed our table. We are older and it was so thoughtful. The cleaning couple always made sure we had enough towels, dumped our garbage, and carried out our luggage when we were leaving. Everyone so kind!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jaxon Smith

Jaxon Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breakfast was pretty good"


Not bad for a cheap hotel for a couple of nights. Rooms were pretty clean. We did have a slightly broken table but that didn’t bother me really although there seemed to be what looked like gnats? On the bathroom ceiling. Breakfast was pretty good

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom Armitage

Tom Armitage

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent price, clean, well located"


Excellent price, clean, well located

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Taylor Mancini

Taylor Mancini

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great low price option"


Great low price option

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dave

Dave

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I LOVE the Adventure Inn"


An unassuming, clean, great value. I'm so glad they have managed to survive when the chain hotels are gobbling up Moab. A great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley

Ashley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Adventure inn stay"


Great place with great view, rooms were very modern and clean! Hot water, tv, microwave, fridge, heat/ac all there and nice! Free breakfast was also super nice, didn’t get a chance to check out hot tub but would stay again for sure!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 Stars"


We stayed at the Adventure Inn last year for a 2-night stay. The room itself was spacious, clean, well outfitted, and very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms