Econo Lodge Hotel Chattanooga

  7421 Bonny Oaks Dr., Chattanooga, TN, 37421-1084, US
+1 (423) 499-9550    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Econo Lodge - Hotel in Chattanooga! We`re a convenient, easy-to-find hotel in Chattagnooga TN where both business and pleasure travelers can feel at home. Reserve a room with us now and get ready for great rates, excellent amenities and professional service.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Scott Nichols

Scott Nichols

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I like it so much."


I like it so much I work here now 😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Prathamesh Dabholkar

Prathamesh Dabholkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"10/10 recommended for the price."


Clean rooms, clean bed, and outstanding service. 10/10 recommended for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shubham Beldar

Shubham Beldar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed staying here!!!"


Enjoyed staying here!!! Rooms were clean neat. They provided us indian breakfast Morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marie Seay

Marie Seay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was clean."


The room was clean. The mattresses thankfully were in encasement protectors, so I was very confident about sleeping in the bed. Staff for the most part was very friendly. I will say if you are running even 5 minutes past check out you are descended upon. So be prompt with the check out time... A tad bit overpriced for location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Kirk

Bill Kirk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean"


It's a two star hotel...but my room was clean and more important the young man on duty that signed me in was professional and honest. I dropped my credit card on the way out of the office. He returned it to me as soon as he found it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Duke

David Duke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The only place I would stay in the area."


It's not the Hyatt. But for the price range you get a very clean room with no bugs. Have worked in Chattanooga for several months and stayed at several different hotels until staying here. The staff was very accommodating. The only place I would stay in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Betty Hughes

Betty Hughes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Price is reasonable"


Price is reasonable and place is well kept😊😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mariela Molina

Mariela Molina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was more than what I expected"


Was more than what I expected, front desk guy gave me a room next to my family without asking which ws great! It looked clean too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sabrina Boles

Sabrina Boles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and staff is very friendly"


I think its very clean and staff is very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Wientjes

Dawn Wientjes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Safe & great!"


Really comfortable beds and I felt safe the entire time

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kiara Henderson

Kiara Henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Nice very clean i love the new renovations

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce Vaughn

Joyce Vaughn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend"


This is an amazing find. Room was impeccably clean and extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again. The staff was most helpful and very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nature Chick

Nature Chick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Nice clean and comfortable room

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Omega McLin

Omega McLin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great price"


Clean and great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney Phillips jr

Rodney Phillips jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peaceful"


Gonna sleep good....

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Omega McLin

Omega McLin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable"


Clean and great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Excellent customer service. clean spacious room, conveniently located near restaurants and shopping

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Treat To Stay"


The desk staff at this location at checkin was too friendly. Staff welcomed with love. Cleanliness is awesome. You get what you pay for. Good price for room. We will come again. Well-maintained property and helpful associates. Great hotel experience. I will recommend you..Please visit and enjoy your stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms