Kings Rest Motel Gilroy California

  8175 Monterey Rd, Gilroy, California 95020, US
+1 (408) 842-2193    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Your Wisconsin metal roofs is just one of the first lines of protection versus inclement climate as well as the safety and also convenience it offers your enjoyed ones should not be ignored, especially when it`s endangered by any one of the complying with

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Markus V

Markus V

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean motel"


The motel is small and comfortable. The rooms as well. friendly manager or owner who was always approachable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RUB Ti

RUB Ti

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable Bed "


Comfortable Bed nice and clean home environment to stay couple night. Staff are very friendly .

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Orlando F

Orlando F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice quiet cozy place."


Nice quiet cozy place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laurel

Laurel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable"


This property was very clean and comfortable. The price is set inexpensive, so not a lot of amenities, but comfortable and did a great job. I would recommend to a friend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timo Kelichhaus

Timo Kelichhaus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


The manager is very friendly and accommodating. Since there are three of us traveling, he upgraded us to the suite at no extra charge because we have more space there. The hotel is clean and tidy. The outdoor area is very well-kept and beautifully designed. You can tell that someone puts a lot of love into it. I would come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alfredo zarate

alfredo zarate

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Very nice place and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Orlando August

Orlando August

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Nice quiet cozy place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Goodlett

Jennifer Goodlett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly service and cheap price"


We decided at the last minute to spend the next day in Santa Cruz as we were driving up to Oregon, but it was getting late so we decided to stop in Gilroy for the night. I found King's Rest online through Google. They were much cheaper than the other hotels. The manager of the hotel was friendly and helpful. He provided great service. The room was clean. The parking lot had beautiful landscaping. The only down side was that the room smelled as though it had been a smoking room at one time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bebe Lira

Bebe Lira

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice "


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norina

Norina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffery

Jeffery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"π—©π—²π—Ώπ˜† 𝗴𝗼𝗼𝗱"


π—©π—²π—Ώπ˜† 𝗴𝗼𝗼𝗱 Great manager and staff πŸ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Azucena Garfias R.

Azucena Garfias R.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best!"


(Translated by Google) Comfortable, inexpensive. Cleansed. (Original) CΓ³modo, econΓ³mico. Limpio.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Barrientos

Christopher Barrientos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place !"


Good place to go

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Woodward

Wendy Woodward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing staff"


This is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are very clean and the staff is amazing! I have a disabled daughter in a wheelchair, and without even asking, they upgraded my room to a disabled room at no extra charge! I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


It was a great stay. the price I paid was the best compared to other hotels in the area, the quality was amazing. The hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly. Truly memorable stay. Highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms