Quality Inn Hotel Union City GA

  6800 Studio Way,Union City,Georgia 30291,US
+1 (770) 306-2677    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Georgia

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

K Stovall

K Stovall

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


When I arrived to the hotel, I had an issue with my reservation. Jennifer at the front desk was very helpful in getting things resolved. I felt very safe at this hotel and the staff made me feel like I was at home and a part of the family. I truly enjoyed staying here. Everything was very clean and neat.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Schnadelbach

Justin Schnadelbach

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice room for the night"


Really appreciated the accommodations received there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice as well. I will be staying there again if I travel to Atlanta.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Stamm

Brian Stamm

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Return to ATL"


The staff treats everyone as friends. Clean comfortable rooms with everything you need. Excellent WIFI. Indoor pool and hot tub. Good breakfast and prompt and courteous shuttle service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Franklin Timmons

Franklin Timmons

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great job!!!"


Great service, dedicated employees, very clean room and great feeling of security

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM PARKER

WILLIAM PARKER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"always excellent"


Great experience...great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LLOYD FAIRBANKS

LLOYD FAIRBANKS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Love the service"


LOVED THE SERVICE! The rooms are a bit dated

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THOMAS VANLANDINGHAM

THOMAS VANLANDINGHAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"One of my favorites"


Always clean and friendly. I have no reservations recommending a stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BILLIE JO LONG

BILLIE JO LONG

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Car left me Stranded"


I love out of state and had an accident late at night, this had an unexpected overnight stay in Union City. Hostess was very helpful in helping me find a place to order late night delivery dinner to room and provide toothpaste free! Bed was VERY comfortable, enjoyed the Hallmark channel on TV while eating. Breakfast included sausage links, scrambled eggs, waffles, grits, muffins, 2 selections of cerise, fruit, etc. I think it closed at 9 am on week days. My toilet seal leaked so the tank constantly refilled, but when I informed front desk in the morning it seemed they would fix it ASAP. I was so tired that it didn’t affect my sleep, but it may others. Good WiFi strength, good water pressure, furniture seemed very clean and not scary to sit upon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TIMOTHY ROOKARD

TIMOTHY ROOKARD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Home away from home"


Manager has excellent relationship with customers. She goes out of her way to ensure that frequent customers are well taken care of. It is obvious that she really cares about her job. Gives the place a home away from home atmosphere

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
thomas mitchell

thomas mitchell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cost effective sleepiing and parking"


Spent a month in Europe. 41/2 hour drive from our home to Atlanta airport. Drove to Atlanta the afternoon before the flight, spent the night, flew out next day. Car parked 30 days. Returned to Atlanta, getting thru customs and emigration 10:00 pm. Spent the night at the inn, then drove home next morning. Convenient and simple. Staff knows how to make thhis work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
melissa sauter

melissa sauter

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Moisture and mildew issue."


I’ll start with the positive and that was April, the front desk person. She could not have been more friendly and helpful. Anytime I had to ask her something she never made it seem like a bother. The hotel location was also convenient. Walking distance to a couple strip malls, grocery store and carry out places. It was also easy on and off for the highway. On the down side The room we had was very humid. We initially chalked it up to having not been rented recently. No big deal, just blast the AC and everything will dry out. However, we noticed that there was also a mildew problem. Not in the usual places that you would think like the bathroom (the bathroom was super clean) It was along the carpet that was under the refrigerator, on the bedskirts and on the desk in between the two beds (the entire bottom shelf was white). It’s the white fuzzy kind of mildew/mold that you would find in a damp basement. We headed straight to the pool when we got there so we did not notice it until later on that night. I realize they cannot clean every room every day, especially if the room wasn’t even occupied but the room had to have been empty for a while to have been able to generate that much mildew. The breakfast buffet was just ok. Of course the waffles were hit and fresh as were the pastries. The sausage gravy was obviously a powder mix and the sausage links and eggs were lukewarm. I can overlook the mediocre breakfast buffet as that is not a “must have” but the moisture issues and mildew need to be addressed (if it’s not limited to just the one room). I wish I was able to attach pictures as I took several.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HAROLD TAYLOR

HAROLD TAYLOR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick

Patrick

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great job"


clean place in and outside, looks like new they did a great job on the rooms.I stayed two nights instead of one because everyone was so nice and rooms were very comfortable.If I have the opportunity to go to the same city again, I would definitely stay at the same hotel.It has a good location and was what we needed. Located near many popular attractions.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms