Super 8 by Wyndham Wichita Airport

  6245 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67209, United States
+1 (316) 202-3660    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Alf Aure

Alf Aure

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fabulous stay here!"


Had a fabulous stay here with family, my room had fabulous views, Lovely, spacious room with all amenities and clean bathrooms. Fabulous stay here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Austin Sean

Austin Sean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very comfortable"


Lovely to stay here with family. The rooms were also very comfortable. It was a nice place to crash for a night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Davat Damd

Davat Damd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was friendly"


For the money, this place is great! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful - especially for being a budget traveler like myself.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brad

Brad

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stop"


Location. Breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
athryn Kissane

athryn Kissane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Primarily, it was the staff."


Our maid was a very hard worker. Hector is, I believe, maintenance, and I have seldom met a nicer, more willing-to-help person in my life. Ron at the front desk went above and beyond in kindness during our 2 week stay, when we fell on hard times. As for our room-#252-the bed is beyond comforting to sleep on, and the pillows were a perfect combination of 2 fluffy and 2 flatter. You have to show a little love to the microwave, but who cares? I feel very blessed that I felt safe here, and so does my son. I highly recommend this establishment.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Willis

Willis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was comfortable"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Matthew Richardson

Matthew Richardson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service"


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Devin C.

Devin C.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very respectful"


The staff was surprisingly very respectful, understanding and willing to work with me. I had a unique situation but that did not stop them from doing what they needed to do to ensure that my stay here was exactly what I needed. The rooms are as you would expect for the price but they are absolutely not dirty, at least in my experience, and the prices when I booked were fantastic.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Thang Puddin

Thang Puddin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"These are good people"


These are good people that own this Motel ,very happy to stay here, try very hard he keep it orderly and very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jared Hendrich

Jared Hendrich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pretty clean"


Pretty clean. Good place over all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WHITE, MARK

WHITE, MARK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Last minute "


Service was great and had room at last minute.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


It was Wonderful stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms