Days Inn & Suites Lubbock Medical Center

  4923 Marsha Sharp Fwy,Lubbock,Texas 79407, US
+1 (806) 853-8791    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn Lubbock, the right place to stay when seeking hotels in Lubbock, Texas where you can settle into enjoyable comfort at a fair price. We`re close to Texas Tech, the medical centers and Lubbock Preston Smith International Airport. When you make us your choice of Lubbock medical center hotels or your selection of hotels in Lubbock TX near Texas Tech, amenities you can depend on include a fitness center, free parking, a free continental breakfast, a business center and guest laundry facilities. In-room features you`re sure to enjoy include a fridge and microwave as well as free wifi and a modern flat-panel television.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (19)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Crystal H

Crystal H

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent breakfast very clean rooms friendly staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Crystal, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the location and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Virginia Garcia. Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sehul Shah

Sehul Shah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very neat and clean"


The property is very neat and clean and the rooms are designed and furnished with a business traveler in mind. They have the best breakfast bar with everything you might expect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sehul Shah, It is extremely gratifying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jack Taylor

Jack Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


For what it is, compared to other hotel prices, it's a great stay for the money. Clean room with a good amount of space.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jack, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
moosepilot

moosepilot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place very clean great service in checking in and out also the location is next to the highway so easy to find and get to places

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, I appreciate your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sharda Dean

sharda Dean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4 Star"


Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Sharda, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. We are confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the four stars. Please give us your specific comments if any for bettering our services. Guest satisfaction is our priority. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose antonio

Jose antonio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean I like it"


Very clean I like it

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jose, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Oltivero

Tiffany Oltivero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is nice "


The staff is nice and the rooms are clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tiffany, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is encouraging.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Zombie Girl1992

Zombie Girl1992

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable, clean, breakfast was good and well stocked"


Only staid for a night while passing through town, but this was a night and day experience from the other hotel we had staid at. Very comfortable, clean, breakfast was good and well stocked, and the poeple where so nice. Also Pet friendly which I thought was cool. 10/10 would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheila

Sheila

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Staff very friendly. Clean and well maintained.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sheila, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aundrea Anciso

Aundrea Anciso

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!"


I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Very clean and the staff is friendly. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Aundrea, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Virginia Garcia Days Inn & Suites - Medical Center

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ninfa m

Ninfa m

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love this place."


I love this place. It has great parking, monitored by cameras. The bed is the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on in a hotel. It’s clean, the staff is courteous and it was pretty quite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Rodriguez

Crystal Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is great!"


The staff is great! Our room was very clean. We stayed in a two king bedroom and it was very spacious. The beds are very comfortable! Not to mention free breakfast and the price was great! Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FISH

FISH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice accessible room."


Very nice accessible room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manuel Lovato

Manuel Lovato

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it!!"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Monica Garcia

Monica Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and very comfortable!"


Great hotel. Clean and very comfortable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Olayinka James

Olayinka James

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service and clean rooms..."


Great customer service and clean rooms...

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J Norton

J Norton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New hotel. Very nice rooms."


New hotel. Very nice rooms. Welcoming front desk staff. Limited in their breakfast offerings.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nick Sandoval

Nick Sandoval

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy!!"


Very nice place, staff was friendly, will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Snyder

Brian Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff."


Great staff. Great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Byars

Chris Byars

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms & friendly Staff!!"


Clean room and a friendly staff. I'll definitely be staying here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karla Mendez

Karla Mendez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Job!"


First time staying here but it was very comfy and i would definitely stay here again. The guy at the front desk was a little dry and short with us but other than that i really recommend this hotel. Rooms were super clean which mean housekeeping is doing a great job! We appreciate how comfortable and clean the rooms were. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donovan Martinez

Donovan Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staying here again!"


Friendly staff clean rooms next time I'm in Lubbock TX I'll be staying here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anu Ramakrishnan

Anu Ramakrishnan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Liked It !"


Stayed a night and liked it! The room was clean and so was the entire place. The staff were courteous and breakfast was decent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Vara

Robert Vara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing & Highly Recommended!"


Days inn suites is an amazing place to stay. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Manager is very nice lady who is very good at her job. She made sure that we had everything we needed. Breakfast was great. Highly recommended this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Saira Ortiz

Saira Ortiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Incredible !"


Incredibly clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danny Dwayne

Danny Dwayne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great atmosphere and nice commodity

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffrey, McCraw

Jeffrey, McCraw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great personell

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
virginia

virginia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"days"


k

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2018

Response from hotel:-
thank u

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms