Studio 6 Statesboro GA

  126 Rushing Lane,Statesboro,GA 30458
+1 (912) 681-4663    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Studio 6 Statesboro GA, a great place for your extended stay in the Statesboro area. Like all Studio 6 locations, we feature an excellent location in an area perfect for business travelers yet close to shopping, retail, entertainment and local restaurants you`re sure to enjoy. If you need temporary housing in Statesboro, Georgia, let us be your home for a few days, a few weeks or longer. Each of our studios features a great place to sleep, a furnished kitchenette and more. Our property also features useful and robust wifi and guest laundry facilities. Additional amenities designed to enhance your stay include free local calls, expanded cable television, free parking and more. Our transitional housing is comfortable, affordable and safe. You`ll find Studio 6 Statesboro just 1.3 miles from the famed Georgia Southern University Botanical Garden and 3.4 miles from busy downtown Statesboro. Our airport, Statesboro Municipal Airport, is just 6.6 miles away. When choosing an extended stay property, it makes sense to choose a recognized chain hotel like ours. While many independent, non-branded hotels offers temporary housing and allow for extended stay, there are no standards in place to ensure that you have a consistent experience. At Studio 6, we have standards that ensure our property meets certain minimum guidelines - and our owners insist on going above and beyond what`s required.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Maddy Tharp

Maddy Tharp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Amenities are conveniently placed in the center of the rooms. All appliances work amazing. The room is clean. Only complaint about the cleanliness is that the floors get dirty really quickly (but that is expected with tile flooring and taking pets in and out to use the restroom.) The manager, Ken, is AMAZING! He even came to my room around 10:30 pm to loan me his personal can opener. The other desk attendants are very friendly as well! We have stayed 2 weeks and I would highly recommend! Housekeeping is on point. Anything you need they strive to provide it quickly. They take the safety of their customers very seriously as well. The prices are really fair, and the manager tries to work with you to get any discounts possible. The other customers that are staying long term are respectful and friendly. No bugs. No nasty smells. We will definitely stay again if we are ever in this area. The housekeeper is friendly and thorough in her work. I left all sorts of cash and cards out during housekeeping, and she didn't touch any of them. She even found a receipt of ours and told us immediately she placed it on the table for us. Great place to stay short or long term.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tashena Harris

Tashena Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Well, I’m from statesboro and I can say I’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times under different management."


Well, I’m from statesboro and I can say I’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times under different management. I can honestly say the pass weekend was the cleanest I’ve ever seen in years!! No spots in my sheets nor towels and it was fresh and clean! Best part was it’s in a quiet little spot where there’s no noise and aggravation! Thank you Mr. Ken!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tashena Harris

Tashena Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 3 Service: 3 Location: 4"


Well, I’m from statesboro and I can say I’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times under different management. I can honestly say the pass weekend was the cleanest I’ve ever seen in years!! No spots in my sheets nor towels and it was fresh and clean! Best part was it’s in a quiet little spot where there’s no noise and aggravation! Thank you Mr. Ken!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rachelle Hillis (Funnyface)

rachelle Hillis (Funnyface)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My friend stays here the rooms are nice but from what I hear they keep raising the room rate so it's hard to maintain"


My friend stays here the rooms are nice but from what I hear they keep raising the room rate so it's hard to maintain

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rose Newton

Rose Newton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


I njoyed my stay at studio 6 in Statesboro Ga. My room was clean and it smell fresh doing the night...

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Strong Love

Strong Love

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


My son and I received received a room for the weekend, I am very happy with the hospitality and cleanliness of our room. NO funny smells. Checking in was a breeze. Everything worked inside the room and the best part of Studio 6 hotel was the peace and quiet. We will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia Fite

Patricia Fite

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Clean, quite rooms at a reasonable rate. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MIKE GUIDO

MIKE GUIDO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great staff, Eveleth service, they also went aboveand beyond with my accommodations! Quiet, clean and room for my semi

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Willie

Willie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍 Quiet. Surprisingly, extremely clean. Wood floors, tile in bathroom. Quick checkin and checkout. I'll definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Margaret

Margaret

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


𝑰𝒎𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒔𝒊𝒗𝒆 location, staff very friendly. Clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Betty Merjustin

Betty Merjustin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


This is a really amazing place if you're going through a difficult time they have stoves and refrigerators if you want to cook for yourself and you don't want to buy food from restaurants it's been here for a long time it's a staple in the community I have no complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Smith

Mike Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


The owner is always on guard and cameras every where so safely is number one. New roof and locks and constantly cleaning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean rooms and nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Russell Leon

Russell Leon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Loved it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa Griffin

Teresa Griffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very quiet, clean rooms, just no pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David

David

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑰 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒌𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒍𝒐𝒏𝒈 𝒉𝒐𝒖𝒓𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒊𝒕 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝒕𝒐 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒆 𝒃𝒂𝒄𝒌 𝒕𝒐 𝒂 𝒅𝒆𝒄𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒓𝒐𝒐𝒎. Liked · The room was cleaner than most. The bed was neatly and tightly made as well as being comfortable. The room had a kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator. The towels were of good quality unlike some of the hotels I have stayed in in the past. The heat worked and the wifi was fast. I have in the past paid a lot more money and not gotten as good a room as I got at Studio 6.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Blair

Blair

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑮𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒑𝒍𝒂𝒄𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒈𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒑𝒓𝒊𝒄𝒆 I loved the cleanliness. Staff was very friendly. Everything was stocked nice and neat. Love the full size fridge. Bed was comfortable and clean I will definitely be staying here in the future great price as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Muffinman Wolfe

Muffinman Wolfe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Was only there for about 30 minutes, but let's just say, the place was awesome! Also, really accessible from the interstate going into statesboro and didn't seem to be in a bad neighborhood.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phillip

Phillip

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Great Great location besides the stomping upstairs it great

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra Hughes

Sandra Hughes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


The gentleman in the office was super helpful. Booking.com booked us the wrong room and he changed it without any problem or extra payment. The room was clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JENNIFER WRIGHT

JENNIFER WRIGHT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Everything was perfect

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nice room great check in

Nice room great check in

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Nice room great check in

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melinda JOHNSON

Melinda JOHNSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peaceful"


Very quiet and relaxing..close to shopping and restrauants. Clean and bed slept well.The young man at check in on Wednesday afternoon was very nice and helpful. Room was checked everyday by staff and garbage was emptied and fresh towels

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reneegoldenstate Frison

Reneegoldenstate Frison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


I really enjoyed my stay here was visiting from Atlanta and enjoyed have some where to cook my food verses going out to eat with the Coved-19 going on.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terricka Tapley

Terricka Tapley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


My family and I have been staying here at the studio 6 for a long time off and on. And everytime we stay here we are welcomed with awesome peace and hospitality. Sometimes in life everyone has to travel to work. I do and when I come here, it's always clean, cool, calm, comfortable, and collective.Thank You team6

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar

Shankar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice stay"


It was a nice stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms