Oakridge Inn & Suites

  47433 Highway 58 Oakridge, Oregon 97463 United States
+1 (541) 782-2212    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Marina Laraine

Marina Laraine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, clean, & a quiet stay"


Nice, clean, & a quiet stay! Also, doesn't break the budget. Loved it! πŸ˜πŸ™ We stayed one night at the Oakridge Inn. The #cedarcreekfire still has smoke from the fire, but super pretty drive up here and around the area. πŸπŸ‚ Food: Dinner: at The Campfire, Home of Cowgirl Cookn. FYI, NO fried food here, and the have keto options. It's down the street from the motel. Breakfast: Stewart's 58 Drive In & Coffee Bar. It's across the street from the motel❀️ Seasonal: It's October 1st-Oct 2nd that we took a trip up this way from California.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donald J Townsend

Donald J Townsend

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It served it's purpose"


It served it's purpose for a special day... with AmyTownsend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul K.

Paul K.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service and management. I won’t hesitate to return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lillian Fox

Lillian Fox

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean room pool"


Very clean room pool was great management was amazing they had no rooms but made one for us comfortable beds very quiet we will be back thank you very much for helping my family out this is a great place to stay dog friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J B

J B

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Maintenance Personnel is on top of things"


In my years of experience in renting rooms here the price is always been super great, deals and clean rooms. Maintenance Personnel is on top of things. I love breakfast, biscuits and gravy is the best, always good, always fresh. If you need a room definitely check out, last place for about an hour.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alan Bowers

Alan Bowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"always a great place"


We stay here every July 4th weekend for our annual sports car hill climb event. It's always a great place to stay with nice amenities, friendly staff and clean rooms. Definitely a top place to stay for any activity in or around Oakridge.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trish

Trish

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I don’t know why this motel has 2 stars "


A nice clean place to stay! Very friendly , nice pool space.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryland Whitaker

Ryland Whitaker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay was great"


Stay was great, staff was very good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve

Steve

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Better than expected"


This is obviously an older facility from the design of the structure, but the interior of our room appeared to have recently been remodeled with fresh paint and was very clean. Only one small ding is the free breakfast is what pretty much everybody offers consisting of a muffin and a cup of yogurt.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric

Eric

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stayed multiple times"


Over the years, I stay here when I am in Oakridge. It is clean, convenient, friendly, clean, and has a really good breakfast place right accross the highway called Stewarts 58 Cafe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carm C

Carm C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean simple rooms "


Clean simple rooms with local historical art instead of the usual motel art. Front desk was friendly and informative. The owners should have a restaurant on the property because I smelled the curry they had made for their front desk woman when I arrived and it smelled delicious!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roberta Cullen

Roberta Cullen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


The room was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet, but the best part of our stay was the excellent help from the owner/manager. He was so willing to help us with suggestions and directions and we truly appreciated it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phillip Kalmeta

Phillip Kalmeta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Spacious Rooms"


Friendly owners & staff. Quick to respond to our request for more towels. Huge beds and very comfortable mattresses. Highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danny L Hawkes

Danny L Hawkes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing rooms for the rate"


We opted to book the Oakridge Inn and Suites rather than travel over Willamette Pass in the dark after an extended Thanksgiving weekend. It was a really great decision. We booked two rooms so our adult daughter would have privacy. Both suites were in great shape, comfortable, spacious, with 42" TV, under-counter fridge, microwave, and king beds. Quiet for a Saturday night after the U of O / OSU game in Eugene. A bit under $90 each with all fees included. If you're traveling on Hwy 58 and don't want to chance getting shut out in Eugene-Springfield, you absolutely can't go wrong here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie James

Stephanie James

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Grateful "


Very affordable, spacious & clean. Very nice staff. Girl at desk was so pleasant. Really makes a difference

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for taking the time to review us!! We are happy that you had a great experience and we would love to have you again. -Christina

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathy Deeds

Kathy Deeds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent place to renew! "


We were overwhelmed by how clean, quiet and comfortable our hotel stay was! The outdated website states 2 stars, THEY ARE WRONG! We are fussy& our room was clean, quiet and weslept great! It needs to be lusted at a higher rating!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
priyanka singh

priyanka singh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place"


this is an awesome place for stay.rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and for letting us know where we can improve. Have a great! Nick Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ankita patel

Ankita patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay "


Great place to stay, nice people,owners are very helpful , nice and clean rooms and great price also ❀️

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Olyviah Rose

Olyviah Rose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"10/10 Location, Great Hotel"


Lovely grab and go breakfast and clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and for letting us know where we can improve. Have a great! Nick Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Drew

Drew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best in Town"


It’s the best in town, the staff was really helpful and service was on point.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and for letting us know where we can improve. Have a great! Nick Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"FEELING LIKE HOME"


The gentleman who checked us in was friendly and accommodating. Bagged breakfast was appreciated considering the times and since we had to checkout early. Breakfast included yogurt, juice, two sweet breads, and a fruit cup. Free coffee/tea/Swiss Miss in the lobby. Location about 1.5 hour from Crater Lake.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and for letting us know where we can improve. Have a great! Nick Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


π‘Έπ’–π’Šπ’„π’Œ 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’†π’‚π’”π’š access, staff, and location were all perfect!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms