Quality Inn Near Walden Galleria Mall

  475 Dingens St, Cheektowaga, NY 14206, United States
+1 (716) 896-2800    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to this Comfort Inn, the smart solution when you want the coziest and most affordable of the hotels near Walden Galleria Mall Buffalo. Whether business or pleasure brings you to this area, we`ll make sure you have a great stay at a place where you`re truly valued.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

sonja caron

sonja caron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was very friendly. Clean rooms"


Staff was very friendly. Clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
vivek chopra

vivek chopra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great PR skills.."


Ask for Lynn or Nancy...these two are the reason for my rating. Sometimes people make the place worth coming back to. Great PR skills..

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Scott

Mark Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"That was great, clean bathroom and bed nice T.V."


That was great, clean bathroom and bed nice T.V.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonja Caron

Sonja Caron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pleased"


From California, stayed here while visiting family. The staff was unbelievably helpful & friendly. Hotel was clean & quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edwar Martinez

Edwar Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Workers are respectful to the customers."


The receptionist is really respectful and charismatic. The place is beautiful and I love, how the workers are respectful to the customers. I would recommend it to have a good time with family!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryan  JogsinGamsi

Bryan JogsinGamsi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything clean, and customer-friendly"


Other part of my bed being close against the wall, and my toilet had no suppression (When I dropped the seat cover) Everything was kind of noisy start adjusting my self in! -in addition the staffing kept everything clean, and customer-friendly "almost house warming up with family"

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Scott

Mark Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"That was great."


That was great, clean bathroom and bed nice T.V.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mainul Islam

Mainul Islam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly folks, clean, comfortable rooms, good price, and good parking"


Friendly folks, clean, comfortable rooms, good price, and good parking

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leidy Bvz

Leidy Bvz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel for staying the night"


Good hotel for staying the night

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bernard Flowers

Bernard Flowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room and friendly staff will return"


Clean room and friendly staff will return

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Reed

Daniel Reed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"And the breakfast is very good!"


I don't think I'd stay at any other national chain motel. This motel has everything I need, beds are very comfortable. And the breakfast is very good!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Krauza

Steven Krauza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great shower head!"


Great shower head! Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the room. I recommend this location if you are visiting the greater Buffalo area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Coreama c. Morgan

Coreama c. Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I heard it's a fantastic place."


I heard it's a fantastic place.im on my way there today.oops just seen something I never heard of. President.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JulieNY69

JulieNY69

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a wonderful stay. Entire family had a great time"


Had a wonderful stay. Entire family had a great time. Staff felt like family throughout our extended stay, and everyone was so friendly and accommodating! Cannot thank them enough for their gracious hospitality from checking in, to breakfast crew, as well as housekeeping and even the owner. Will always come back to this location when I need a hotel in the area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kalecia Jackson

Kalecia Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bed comfortable, rooms clean and near alot of things"


Bed comfortable, rooms clean and near alot of things

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ali Saremi

Ali Saremi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It I could give them more than 5 stars"


It I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. Clean rooms, professional staff, and very reasonable price. Breakfast was yummy, indoor pool was clean, and the gym was decent. Our room everything we needed: TV, towels, toiletries and sanitary products, and more. Moreover, this Comfort Inn is located at a very convenient location; very close to highway, downtown Buffalo, and Walden Galleria.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
S Keithley

S Keithley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


Clean, quiet courteous staff great location to Niagara falls.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jonnysc0831

jonnysc0831

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Very reasonably priced and the rooms are good sized

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna P

Donna P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Everything is fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Reed

Daniel Reed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay & Great Breakfast"


I don't think I'd stay at any other national chain motel. This motel has everything I need, beds are very comfortable. And the breakfast is very good!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kalecia Jackson

Kalecia Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


Bed comfortable, rooms clean and near alot of things

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JulieNY69

JulieNY69

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay & Great Staff"


Had a wonderful stay. Entire family had a great time. Staff felt like family throughout our extended stay, and everyone was so friendly and accommodating! Cannot thank them enough for their gracious hospitality from checking in, to breakfast crew, as well as housekeeping and even the owner. Will always come back to this location when I need a hotel in the area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ali Saremi

Ali Saremi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms & Professional Staff"


It I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. Clean rooms, professional staff, and very reasonable price. Breakfast was yummy, indoor pool was clean, and the gym was decent. Our room everything we needed: TV, towels, toiletries and sanitary products, and more. Moreover, this Comfort Inn is located at a very convenient location; very close to highway, downtown Buffalo, and Walden Galleria.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Coreama c. Morgan

Coreama c. Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic Place"


I heard it's a fantastic place.im on my way there today.oops just seen something I never heard of.president.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Krauza

Steven Krauza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great shower & Clean Room"


Great shower head! Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for the room. I recommend this location if you are visiting the greater Buffalo area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lima

lima

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Hotel"


Nice Hotel with the best price compared to other hotels. Here we enjoy a lot. Everything is perfect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms