SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Lexington

  2241 Elkhorn Road Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
+1 (859) 293-2202    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Kentucky

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (14)
Family      (17)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

CANDICE PARKS

CANDICE PARKS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star service"


All staff was very friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TODD LEVAN

TODD LEVAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Over night stays "


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I am pleased that you found a good experience. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TERRY  KENNETH

TERRY KENNETH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation Trip."


Enjoyed our stay. Great room at a very reasonable price! Great breakfast selection. Will definitely stay here again and recommend this Surestay to our friends.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting. We are so glad that you found a nice room, good breakfast and enjoyed your stay. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. It's nice to see that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SOWDEN ROBERT

SOWDEN ROBERT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Extremely good for price. Have deffinatly stayed in worse and paid more.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for commenting. We are glad to know that you liked the location and good for the price. Guests who stay with us are delighted in most cases. It is our vision to be our guests' favorite hotel destination when they visit the area. We pledge to give you an awesome experience. I hope that you will make us your first choice in the area. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Summer Johnson

Summer Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient stopping point"


Great place to stop while driving through to our main destination. Rooms were clean and neat. Breakfast was hot and plentiful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for investing time in writing this review. We are thrilled to note that you found clean rooms, good breakfast, and convenient location. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALDRIDGE  PENNY

ALDRIDGE PENNY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfey"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear ALDRIDGE PENNY, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HEPPERLE  SHANNON

HEPPERLE SHANNON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Surestay Best Western"


Always a great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear HEPPERLE SHANNON, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing our hotel for your stay, whenever you are in this area. We are overwhelmed, feel honoured and privileged. We are pleased to read that we always met all of your expectations and is the reason you have visiting our hotel again and again. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bruce Dudley

Bruce Dudley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"lexington"


Breakfast was great. wifi is ultra fast. service was top notch

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Bruce Dudley, Thanks for your exceptionally pleasant comments about our breakfast, wifi, services, hotel amenities, facilities and more. We take real pride in serving guests well and try to make the guest experience as good as possible. I hope you will indeed be able to stay with us again in the future. You will be most welcome. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANGELA WHITT

ANGELA WHITT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place for price"


It's a great stay for a great price. We will be returning to this hotel as often as we travel there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear ANGELA WHITT, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Making you happy makes us happy! We are glad we met your expectations for the price paid, as we truly love to deliver exceptional customer service at a reasonable price to each and every guest. Your compliments serve as an encouragement to all of us! Thanks again for making our day! We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHILDERS  MATTHEW

CHILDERS MATTHEW

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms, At A Great Rate!"


I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is trying to save money. And have a nice place to relax and rest. Great Staff, clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear CHILDERS MATTHEW, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you would recommend this property and that you found our hotel to be a clean and affordable place to stay. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRAD OWEN

BRAD OWEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight"


Room nice and clean very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear BRAD OWEN, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a good place to stay and especially enjoyed the clean rooms. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHEARER  VIOLET

SHEARER VIOLET

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Polite and helpful staff. Very comfortable bedding. Nice breakfast bar. Affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear SHEARER VIOLET, Thank you so much for your overwhelming response. You made our day. I’m so pleased that you found us a comfortable place to stay and that you liked pricing, breakfast & our friendly staff's hospitality. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
IORIO  MARIO

IORIO MARIO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Very comfortable Reception desk staff are friendly and efficient Rooms are clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review. We are so delighted that you liked the friendly front desk staff, clean & comfortable rooms. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in the area. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
larry herren

larry herren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay "


Great location very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are so happy that you liked the friendly staff, good location, and great experience. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CURTIS OLSON

CURTIS OLSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy"


All good

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
judy frey

judy frey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Travel Georgia "


Convenient hotel while traveling to final destination.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for commenting. We are so glad that you found a convenient location and a good stay. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
angela walton

angela walton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ark Encounter "


Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are very pleased that you liked the clean hotel. We're excited that we usually completely satisfy our guests. Our guest feedback keeps us motivated and focused to be the best hotel in the area. I hope that you will recommend us to others and look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROWLAND HANCOCK

ROWLAND HANCOCK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Dependable "


Sure Stay is always a clean dependable place to stay. Great value .

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the contribution you have made through this review. We're very pleased that you found a clean hotel and a great place. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Lisa.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mark kintner

mark kintner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Funeral trip"


We are happy the hotel is near Bob Evans restaurant

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RONALD GARBERS

RONALD GARBERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent value "


Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room is basic but I appreciated the smoking option.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Ray

Thomas Ray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great service great price"


stayed overnight and room was very clean employees was very nice and helpful. the swimming pool was great and the hot tub that they had was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHNSON ARLANE

JOHNSON ARLANE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lexington "


Convenient location. Good value for the room rate. Appears to cater to the out of town working person. Was quiet. Had beautiful large swimming pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rocky

Rocky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Hotel"


This is a good hotel to stay when you are visiting this area. The check-in staff was most helpful and friendly. The room was very nice & clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, We are glad to know that your experience was good at our hotel and your good rating about our hotel. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we meet your needs so well. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms