Palacio Royale Inn Houston NW

  10654 W Little York Rd, Houston, TX 77041, USA
+1 (713) 856-9438    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Palacio Royale Inn Houston NW, a property with great amenities and an excellent overall experience that travelers in the Northwest Houston area are sure to enjoy. Turn to us for excellence and comfort beyond measure - and expect affordability as well. When you make us your choice of Hotels in Houston Texas, amenities include a free breakfast, free parking, free wifi and 24-hour front desk service. We also feature guest laundry facilities, and barbecue grills In-room amenities include microwaves, refrigerators, pillow-top beds, coffee makers and 49 Inch LED TV w/ Over 100 HD Channels. The Palacio Royale Inn Hotels in Houston, Texasis close to IAH Airport and less than 3 miles from Jersey Meadow Golf Course. We`re only 6 miles from Traders Village and Baseball USA The Yard. Travel a just bit further for CityCentre and Bear Creek Pioneers Park. Make the most of your Northwest Houston experience by staying in affordable comfort at our well-regarded Palacio Royale Inn Houston NW - and save your money for the local attractions and points of interest plus the excellent fine dining choices and local shops for which Houston is known. We look forward to having you as our guest and serving you well at the Palacio.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Chad Mudd

Chad Mudd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful place with exceptional staff"


Beautiful place with exceptional staff You will feel at home here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mistyrain411

Mistyrain411

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I definitely recommend πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ’–!!"


Best one around! πŸ‘Œtop pick for cleanliness and sanitation, as well as upgraded guest use laundry !! I definitely recommend πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ’–!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daryln Stand

Daryln Stand

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean beautiful place."


Clean beautiful place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tripmaster

Tripmaster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good !!"


Everything seemed very new!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary frances Martin

Mary frances Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and reasonable"


Clean and reasonable

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandie

Brandie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best bang for your buck!"


Staff were friendly, fast and polite. .The facility was very clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruth

Ruth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok for the price"


Ease to find the place. close to the place i was going to.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle

Michelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Very good Early check in was free

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alberto Godinez

Alberto Godinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable"


Great and affordable place to stay, room and restroom clean. Great for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Logan

James Logan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Massive Courage

Massive Courage

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Nice hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CBS TRUE CONSUMER

CBS TRUE CONSUMER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Love this place. Affordable, clean and friendly staff. They're undergoing renovation, but they still make time for their guests. The rooms are really nice for the price full sized fridge and a stove. WHAT?? I love it. I will definitely be going back for more stays.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jigar Bhakta

Jigar Bhakta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would stay again"


Nice clean rooms,good staff,nice place to stay with family. Will come back without a doubt

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good hotel overall"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL GRIGSON

DANIEL GRIGSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A HIDDEN HEAVEN"


FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY THIS PLACE WAS GREAT! EASY TO GET TO, VERY FRUENDLY FAMILY OWNED AND THEY TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR HOTEL AND THEIR CUSTIMERS. OWNER GAVE ME A RIDE NEXT DAY TO MY DESTINATION 1 1/2miles away. How awesome. Ask for JAY. Price was extremly nice at $76. Room, taxes, fees, that are city/county - $65 before taxation. Highly Reccomend. CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, COZY, AND COST EFFICIENT. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 😊😊😊😊😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra

Sandra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great people"


I arrived at this location by mistake. Bit believe me I’m thankful I did. The people were so very helpful. It was very late I got a great rate, great clean comfortable room. I will definitely stay agai.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce Nathan

Joyce Nathan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good service"


Nice place to stay! No issues what so ever. Staff is very friendly yet professional. Room was clean, bed was so comfortable, and very quiet. Also well equipped with amenities like small microwave and Refrigerator in room.Absolutely will stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms