La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Niagara Falls

  6225 Niagara Falls Blvd.,Niagara Falls, New York 14304, US
+1 (716) 236-0600    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 maria oliza tiongson

maria oliza tiongson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


The room, amenities are great! Love the breakfast and free parking

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Margarita Torres Novoa

Margarita Torres Novoa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very good hotel, nice, clean, breakfast with various options

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shelly Shell

Shelly Shell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


I walk into hotel greeted with the most awesome customer service.first time here,room was nice ,clean and the pool was clean.im having a awesome time today looking forward to come back,I'm in room watching TV so at peace

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Claudia Made

Claudia Made

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Excelente 👌 All 5 stars! I loved all of them !!! my family and I love it, excellent breakfast, comfortable and clean beds, super large rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Denys Hernandez

Denys Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


I drove nearly 7 hours, I didn’t even look into another hotel, I arrived at the Quinta at 2:45am. I was greeted by Chris, very welcoming and sincere man. He got us a room within minutes and we stood there for about 3 and a half days. While you’re never going to find the perfect hotel, we were truly happy with the experience except that the pool was very dirty. But the breakfast was great. Yes it’s the same every day but you have to try something different every morning not to get too bored. It runs from sliced bread, eggs, sausage links, waffles, cereal, muffins, yogurts, apple juice, orange juice and finally coffee. I recommend it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Rudolph

John Rudolph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Had a great night and the staff was so courteous and helpful...the free breakfast waffles were excellent and coffee was outstanding...all out exceptional experience...

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessicca West

Jessicca West

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


we had the best time, rooms were clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious. would definitely stay again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brad C

Brad C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Clean, friendly staff AND GREAT BREAKFAST.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brad C

Brad C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Clean, friendly staff AND GREAT BREAKFAST.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


It was a Wonderful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms