Econolodge Paducah Kentucky

  5120 Hinkleville Road, Paducah, Kentucky 42001, US
+1 (270) 558-5955    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Econo Lodge Paducah Kentucky, the right place stay when value, comfort and amenities are all important to you. Situated conveniently on I-24, our hotel is across from Kentucky Oaks Mall and close to so many other things to see and do. Amenities sure to enhance your stay with us include wifi, an outdoor pool and in-room seating areas in some rooms. We also offer cable television, work desks in every room and so much more, including 24-hour front desk service. What more could you want from your affordable Paducah KY hotel? Turn to us for fax and copying services and guest laundry facilities as well. In addition to our close proximity to Kentucky Oaks Mall, you`ll find that we`re within easy reach of so many other places as well. Harrah`s Metropolis Casino is less than 15 minutes from our hotel by car. Plus, we`re convenient to The National Quilt Museum, Purple Toad Winery, the Floodwall Murals and more. From the moment you arrive at our well-maintained property, you`ll know you`re in a place that`s right for you - an affordable, comfortable and fun place to stay where you`re sure to have a great night and wake up to good mornings. Just remember to book early so you`re sure to get a room. We look forward to serving you.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Robert Summers

Robert Summers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly, more than willing to go the extra mile.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Eugene Ellison

Eugene Ellison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, friendly"


Clean and nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nikki Reed

Nikki Reed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and comfy"


Nice and comfy.very quiet and close to everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Neese Sr

Chris Neese Sr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff "


Very friendly staff they always try to take care of any needs you might have

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marco Galindo

Marco Galindo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay "


It is a good place to rest

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katherine Williams (Kat)

Katherine Williams (Kat)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms "


Clean, good customer service and price

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 brenda may Hootowl

brenda may Hootowl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it "


Clean Friendly warm and great prices EVERYTHING you need within walking distance

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terri Mepham

Terri Mepham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice and friendly"


The front desk guy was very nice and friendly. He let me check for bed bugs before he even checked me in. I needed batteries for my remote in the room and the guy gave them to me right away. The room was nice and clean. I would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felix Vazquez

Felix Vazquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Felix Vazquez"


Excellent to rest and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shawn Duggins

Shawn Duggins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Shawn Duggins"


Rooms are very spacious and the location is great right off the freeway and across the street from the mall and every restaurant you would need

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricky Kant

Ricky Kant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Clean and warm.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neema Kant

Neema Kant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend to Others"


I really enjoyed my stay! Large rooms with comfortable beds. I would highly recommend staying here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daisy

Daisy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


It was clean and in good location

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Junior Nance

Junior Nance

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


I love it here because the environment is Awesome friendly atmosphere respectful people the pool is everything. I'd get a room at Econolodge any day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angell Something

Angell Something

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommend to others"


Stayed in room 106 on a Tuesday night. Check in was fast; receptionist was very polite and helpful. Room smelled clean upon entry. Room was clean upon inspection. Water was HOT and the room had a bathtub and a minifridge. Even facing the street the room was reasonably quiet. Convenient to amenities. If way leads to way I will stay here again. Would recommend to others.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alan bowers

alan bowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


I will make this my stop every time I'm in the area..

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel Pavone

Angel Pavone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Great place to stay on a budget. Staff was friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
yesy miraballes

yesy miraballes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly service"


I checked in, super friendly service, good price, available rooms by 9:30 pm. The room smelled clean and it was super big also well lit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Rooms very clean, beds are super comfortable, TVs are big, the bathtub was huge, and the room was super quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dave & Cindy K

Dave & Cindy K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and quiet"


Maintenance and upkeep are a priority here. Room, beds, bathroom, breakfast and lobby areas were very clean and comfortable. Pleasant staff. We will definitely reserve here when passing through again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Gerhardt

Kevin Gerhardt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean rooms and reasonably priced"


I stayed here at this motel for a single night. Reasonably priced, clean rooms with comfortable bed was plus. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Located off I-24, also close to shopping mall and fast food restaurants. Morning breakfast was good and adequate. Nice pool area at back of building. I am satisfied with my stay. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms