Le Blanc Inn & Suites

  11652 E Garvey Ave,El Monte,California 91732,US
+1 (626) 448-6228    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Angie soto

Angie soto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, spacious, beautiful, inexpensive hotel"


This is the hotel to go to if you are looking for a nice, spacious, beautiful, inexpensive hotel. Not only is this hotel amazing but the staff are also friendly! The rooms come with a mini fridge and a flat screen tv with direct tv. They also, offer studios which include a stove, a fridge, plates, etc.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valerie Morales

Valerie Morales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love this spot"


I love this spot... The rooms are clean. I love the large shower. The cleaning ladies are awesome. Also, Mr. Marlon is very kind and helpful and gets you checked in fast. Thank you Mr. Marlon. You also have a place to eat close by and Food 4 less also... Thank you I would definitely recommend the Le Blanc Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Iveth Parker

Iveth Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I highly recommend this place"


I highly recommend this place. The rooms are beautiful and super clean. My suite has a cute kitchen with everything on it (microwave, fridge, little stove, dishwasher) everything is very spacious and the bathroom is very neat. It’s super convenient for me to stay here when I’m back to LA after a long trip out of state. Excellent service by the hotel staff. Thank you Shawn at front desk for being so polite and welcoming, very professional. Totally worth coming back in the near future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom S

Tom S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service by the hotel staff"


Great service by the hotel staff. Specially Marlon at Front dest helps me finding good restaurants near the area. Overall it was a great experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Engelder

Crystal Engelder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were very clean"


It was a great experience the owners were very friendly. The rooms were very clean. The shower was huge. I would stay again. Great hotel Thank you for the peaceful experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edgar A

Edgar A

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is a diamond in the ruff."


This is a diamond in the ruff. You have to visit this jewel in El Monte. Yes, I said El Monte C.A. The rooms are beautiful and clean. Marlon the guy who works at the front desk was VERY helpful. Let's not forget RJ another great employee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cherry P

Cherry P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff here is great "


The staff here is great they are friendly and even supplied my room with a fridge after there wasn't one available for the floor plan I paid for. The location is great for public transportation and a shopping center. I would recommend this place to anybody looking to sleep in a quite small drama-free place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fedrico

Fedrico

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excelent service"


Nice hotel. Very easy access to the supermarkets. Marlon was helpful at the check in. I Will come back again

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Fedrico: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Don

Don

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best in El Monte"


The best hotel in the area. Make sure you definitely book this hotel if you are around the area. Rooms are super clean. Very convenient to stores and restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Don: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bartolomo Daz

Bartolomo Daz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Orange & Lemon Trees"


I was on a business trip for a few days and wanted to experience something different than the typical business midscale hotels that were an outdoor Exterior hotel due to COVID19 concerns with Interior Corridor hotels. I found this Gem on the website as a boutique hotel that has been recently remodeled. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were clean, well-appointed, and had gorgeous Glass Opaque Shower Doors. It looks really professionally managed. Finally, I was taking in the 100-year-old Lemon and Orange Trees that looked so colorful, and the Meditation Center with the Buddha Statue on a Granite Rock was so peaceful. I took a lot of pictures in this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Bartolomo: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments. We are so happy to see that our efforts were noted and that you enjoyed our property and our local area attractions We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neil

Neil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place. Very helpful staff.."


Great location... Hidden Gem !!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Neil: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments regarding our team members. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SDN

SDN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A HIDDEN GEM"


I was surprised from the moment I walked in to the property, with the great customer service, affordable rates, to clean and spacious room. I'd recommend Le Blanc Inn & Suites to anybody.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cd

cd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Clean Room"


It was very nice and clean, the Staff there was wonderful and the kind of people that stayed there so we're quiet. This place have all the amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Room clean and great staff and excellent customer service.Beautiful people and service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team and for the great feedback rating and the kind sentiments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Le Blanc Inn & Suites - El Monte, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms