Comfort Suites University Lubbock Texas

  4927 Marsha Sharp Freeway,Lubbock, Texas 79410,US
+1 (806) 701-5870    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Texas

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (2)
Family      (11)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Tom Slatter

Tom Slatter

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Multiple Stays"


Very good staff and manager. They will address any and all of your needs.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley

Ashley

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Erica was a fantastic employee. Kind, helpful, personable. Thank you for helping our family of five get a yummy breakfast and helping us clean it up. You made the start of our long trip back to San Antonio a great one. I appreciate you very much!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia Estrada

Cynthia Estrada

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Loved everything about my stay!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donald Nichols

Donald Nichols

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay BEST in LUBBOCK!"


I have stayed at many Choice Hotels over the past several years and our stay in Lubbock was the best ever. The staff was fantastic and the suite was phenomenal. It is obviously a fairly new property and everything was perfect. Anytime we are in Lubbock again, we will stay at this property.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephen Vinson

Stephen Vinson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great "


Great new property

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Floyd Jackson

Floyd Jackson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"👍🏻"


Excellent hotel at a great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nehemiah Douglas

Nehemiah Douglas

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable "


Enjoyed a great nights sleep. Double king suite was exceptionally large.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Noland Owens

Noland Owens

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Lubbock TX Comfort Suites"


I travel often on business to Lubbock TX. My 1st choice in Hotels is always the Comfort Suites on Marsha Sharp at 34th and Slide. Ericka and her team always make sure the stay is an Excellent one. I would Highly recommend the Hotel. The rooms ...service and staff are always top notch! Noland Owens...TX Division Manager NFIB

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina Curry

Christina Curry

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Erica is Wonderful!!"


The young lady in the morning at the breakfast bar Erica was excellent. She made our trip so enjoyable and refreshing to think there are genuinely kind people in the world. As for hotels, I wish they would not price gouge during graduation week!!! A $70 dollar room is $ 258 a night... Crazy!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Fox

Laura Fox

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


We have stayed here before, and will again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laurie Ramelow

Laurie Ramelow

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


We had a nice stay at this

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna Seay

Donna Seay

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place!"


Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the breakfast had a nice variety and was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelley Delgado

Kelley Delgado

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Kd"


The hotel was very clean and that is one thing I look at first hand. It was an awesome experience my family enjoyed it

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Farr

Maria Farr

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Beautiful room quiet and very comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eleanor Grunwald

Eleanor Grunwald

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant, Clean, Good Value"


The Comfort Suites on Marsha Sharp in Lubbock, Tx was a wonderful find. The hotel is new and modern, public areas are kept clean, very friendly staff, in addition to clean and nice size rooms. We did not take advantage of breakfast (except for always hot coffee) but we did enjoy the Monday through Thursday evening manager reception including beer, wine, soda, and snacks. We will stay here again when in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Caesar Esparza

Caesar Esparza

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfort one"


Very nice hotel Perla was a professional to high degree Shower door in rm 214 hard to open Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacqueline Bitzer

Jacqueline Bitzer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly clean hotel"


From the minute I arrived I felt welcomed. Atmosphere was friendly and clean. Enjoyed my stay in a very nice room with everything needed to be comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was perfect with a variety of food. I will be staying here again when the occasion arises.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phyllis Stephenson

Phyllis Stephenson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"BEST DEAL IN TOWN"


EXCELLENT HOTEL AND LOCATION!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hudon White

Hudon White

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Regular Business Trip"


Excellent service, both at front desk and breakfast area. Staff is efficient, friendly, and capable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessi Talley

Jessi Talley

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

" "



Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Penshorn

Jerry Penshorn

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Verrrry nice"


the Hotel is about a mile from campus, clean as a whistle. Good breakfast, too. Parking is well lit. Doesn’t get any better!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Quinntodd Lewis

Quinntodd Lewis

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel and staff"


Perfect service

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jill Dosee

Jill Dosee

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family visit"


Great room, clean, nice layout, comfortable bed, good amenities, but also too warm. The heat kept me awake. Adjusting the thermostat didn't help.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms