Sleep Inn Airport

  1500 N Kiwanis Ave, Sioux Falls, SD, 57104, US
+1 (605) 339-3992    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

When you stay at our stylist Sleep Inn® Airport hotel in Sioux Falls, you`ll find a restful location where you can unwind after a long drive and explore the exciting area. We are conveniently situated near Interstate 29 and the Sioux Falls Regional Airport (also known as Joe Foss Field). Our hotel is an excellent choice for those in town to drop off a child at the University of Sioux Falls or catch a sports game or concert at the Sioux Falls Arena.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Craig Krusen

Craig Krusen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very helpful staff."


Very helpful staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Russell

William Russell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is good, mid-range hotel."


This is good, mid-range hotel. A lot of breakfast options (free) and good coffee. The staff is very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Scoles

Mike Scoles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean quiet rooms."


Staff is amazing. Clean quiet rooms. Definitely stay here again. Well worth the money. Very clean throughout the hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFF SORENSON

JEFF SORENSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Kim is awesome manager"


Kim is awesome manager

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christy Gonsalez Campos

Christy Gonsalez Campos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Dittbrender

Mark Dittbrender

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean rooms"


Nice and clean rooms the girl at the front desk is awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harley Ellis (Hardon)

Harley Ellis (Hardon)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Courteous"


Friendly, courteous, help ful clean rooms & beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Don Houston

Don Houston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


Very clean, up kept , courteous staff, nice place, recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marlyn

Marlyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Everyone was friendly...they kept it clean...its centrally located

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harley Ellis (Hardon)

Harley Ellis (Hardon)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful & Courteous !"


Friendly, courteous, help ful clean rooms & beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your positive review. I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Kimberly Gartamaker General Manager Sleep Inn Sioux Falls 605-339-3992

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Don Houston

Don Houston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended!"


Very clean, up kept , courteous staff, nice place, recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I'm so pleased that you found us a clean and Comfortable place to stay. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I'm extremely happy that you had a such a peaceful stay. We hope to see you again soon! Kimberly Gartamaker General Manager Sleep Inn Sioux Falls 605-339-3992

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nichol Krey

Nichol Krey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Front desk !"


Love the front desk people

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jordan Mathis

Jordan Mathis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


It was so comfortable and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marry

Marry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised!"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denzel Sandler

Denzel Sandler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel at affordable price"


Pretty good place to stay in Sioux Falls. I stayed here while attending a concert at Denny Sanford Center. Very conveniently located off Interstate, Gas station right next to hotel and adjacent to convenience store makes it perfect stay. rooms were clean, comfy bed and pillows. It was pretty quiet at night even though its near a runway. We had a good night's sleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was adequate and well stocked. I will recommend it for its price and good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms