Motel 6 Florence KY

  7820 Commerce Dr,Florence,KY 41042
+1 (859) 980-1380    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Motel 6 Florence is located off of I-71N/I-75N exit 181, and within 4 miles of the CVG Airport. Dining, shops, racetracks and golf are all nearby. All rooms include micro-fridges and free Wi-Fi in all modern guest rooms.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (5)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

XxSHADOWxX

XxSHADOWxX

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The owners are very friendly "


The owners are very friendly with everyone they are always on sight.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tina Lovelace

Tina Lovelace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms and very quiet."


Gina and Bobby are great!!! Friendly and inviting. All the staff are great. Clean rooms and very quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joy

Joy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good one"


As far as Motel 6’s are this is a good one. Your sheets are changed weekly and your room is cleaned daily. WiFi, Cable and of course utilities are included in this price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Everything Stephen Curry

Everything Stephen Curry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It has been great staying here."


It has been great staying here. Very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend it for all the guest visting

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Widalys Negron

Widalys Negron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation trip in Florence KY"


Vacation trip in Florence KY

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Smith

Robert Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and a good value for the price"


Clean and a good value for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia W

Cynthia W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly "


Very friendly checkin and out! Rooms very clean and staff was eager to accommodate us!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIAMOND JOHNSON

DIAMOND JOHNSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was nice updated clean."


Everything was nice updated clean. Until u turn the lights off and the cockroaches came out . Guess thats why they always leave the lights on .

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald

Ronald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very affordable clean rooms"


Very affordable clean rooms staff is knowledgeable about the area and directions.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Davila

Michael Davila

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of the nicer looking motel 6's"


One of the nicer looking motel 6's...south western motif is a plus.. I'd stay there again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julio Cesar Lopez Vasquez

Julio Cesar Lopez Vasquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place I recommend it"


Great place I recommend it

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candy Williams

Candy Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We would stay here again."


We found the rooms clean and updated. They were also power washing outside and painting the outside of the doors. Amy and Bobby in the front office were very nice and accommodating. We never saw a roach or a bug that was mentioned in the other review. We would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antonio Cravens

Antonio Cravens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and chill!!"


Nice and chill

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Weaver

Anthony Weaver

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great n Sweet"


Great n Sweet

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tyke Anderson

Tyke Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean cool room at reasonable prices"


Nice clean cool room at reasonable prices

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Merodo

Laura Merodo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good place"


Very good place very clean and a lot of attention quiet and safe

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lance Crabtree

Lance Crabtree

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was clean and the staff was friendly."


It was conveniently located for our visit to the Creation Museum. It was clean and the staff was friendly. I made a mistake on my reservation but the front desk person was able to help correct it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer DeWeese

Jennifer DeWeese

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms, friendly staff."


Clean rooms, a bit outdated, roomy, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dylan Lee (SweetPickBro)

Dylan Lee (SweetPickBro)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Best motel I've been to in a while. Clean. Excellent wifi and TV quality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily

Emily

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good!"


Very friendly staff, great location close to everything. Was very quiet considering it was by the highway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dylan Lee (SweetPickBro)

Dylan Lee (SweetPickBro)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best motel!"


Best motel I've been to in a while. Clean. Excellent wifi and TV quality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Galloway

Ashley Galloway

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Incredibly nice!"


Incredibly nice! Modern layout with hardwood floors. Very stylish & fresh. Clean & good TV channels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lovely Iam

Lovely Iam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service was great."


Cool rooms service was great and they are not going to send you away because of how you look or your race I appreciate that

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather

Heather

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Value for money !"


Nice place for the money .

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Dewalt

Charles Dewalt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


Clean and service excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shank

Shank

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


It was a Clean and Comfortable hotel.Must recommend to all.We had a great time staying here.The room were very clean as so it was good. Will for sure stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jackie

Jackie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"RESPECTFUL STAFF"


Hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. . Overall a nice hotel and worth. Rooms and all public areas were kept very clean. Staff is always sweet and professional! Overall the room was great. . Overall a nice hotel and worth the value. The room and bathroom were clean. The price is just right and the rooms are wonderful. The location was nice and convenient. The rooms are large and the amenities are a plus. Please visit here whenever you are in town.Best experience you will get.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms