Comfort Inn & Suites Dallas Medical-Market Center

  1521 Inwood Road,Dallas,Texas 75247,US
+1 (214) 905-1400    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Inn and Suites Dallas, Texas Hotel & Suites, your best selection of Dallas Market Center hotels and a place you`ll want to stay again and again when business or pleasure takes you to central or North Dallas. You`ll find our well-located hotel just off I-35E, close to downtown Dallas and convenient to just about every part of Big D. Planning a meeting? We have event facilities at this Dallas Market Center hotel with shuttle. We can easily accommodate up to 40 people for theatre-style events and feature useful copy and print services and free high-speed wifi as well as wired internet access.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Amanda Castillo

Amanda Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Always the best very kept up

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Me and wife travel to Dallas to pick up our new car and stayed here. If you don’t expect fancy hotel but clean and quiet place to rest, this is a right place for a price. Clean room and bathroom, clean and comfy bed. We are happy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenda Carrara

Glenda Carrara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


I enjoyed my stay at this hotel the updates are very nice and they're continuing to update they did make a breakfast to go with sausage and egg sandwich in it with water and a stack bar. It was very comfortable & very clean. I also really appreciate that they're one of the few hotels that don't demand that you have a chip credit card and will accept cash (you just have to put up an additional $100 cash deposit) which I had no problem with at all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dannella Boyd

Dannella Boyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Good clean place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel B

Daniel B

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


Nice rooms I made a bad review on thinking there was cam in room but I found out is for tv . So I’m making up and don’t wanna lose these guys business so to what I had thought and seeing it just looked like a micro cam Staff here is really great and helpful thank u

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bianca Johnson

Bianca Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


The room was nice and we still here loving our little vacay

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Ross

Nicole Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


The stay was comfortable and it was very clean. The pool and hot tub relaxed my husband and I so much. Will be our go to hotel everytime we come to Dallas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bob Zabierek

Bob Zabierek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent service, friendly staff, nice place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dujuan S

Dujuan S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


No complaints everything was clean and no bug

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Kreis

Brian Kreis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel & Good Stay"


Amazing service the hotel was great clean comfortable and for the cost of the room it was done very well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beth Cox

Beth Cox

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great place to spend the night. Clean room, comfortable beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maegan Ashcraft

Maegan Ashcraft

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


Room was clean and the price wasnt bad at all. And right by Children's hospital too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lyndsey Goodness

Lyndsey Goodness

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Place"


Helped me the directions . And the new reservations look good in the lobby area

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bridget Edmun

Bridget Edmun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Love my stay great custom services whirlpool was the best.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Errol Ayala

Errol Ayala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


The hotel itself is great. It’s a steal! Clean, decent rooms, nice details throughout the hotel & nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Errol Ayala

Errol Ayala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel & nice staff"


The hotel itself is great. It’s a steal! Clean, decent rooms, nice details throughout the hotel & nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good hotel overall"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best in town"


I am very happy to share this feedback. Really nice stay. it's above my expectations. all was just perfect. I will definitely come again.Super friendly staff is very professional and accommodating. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Several places near by to eat at walking distance. One of best stay on my road trip. Thanks to great service and hospitality. Keep the good work folks. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms