Economy Inn Hollywood

  5308 West Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90027
+1 (323) 466-9191    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

14 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in California

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (5)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Anthony Belanger

Anthony Belanger

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Love it"


Just stayed here again and it’s the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Belanger

Anthony Belanger

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Love It"


I love this place. The owners are so nice and the rooms are super clean and new for the money. By far the absolute best in this category in this part of Hollywood. I love em!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John B Davis Jr

John B Davis Jr

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Lodging"


Economy Inn Hollywood has clean pleasant lodging close to grocery stores, restaurants, shopping, ground transportation, and Hollywood sites. Rooms are clean, quiet, spacious, and necessary ammenities (cable tv, comfortable beds, wifi).

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John B Davis Jr

John B Davis Jr

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Lodging"


Economy Inn Hollywood is a well located motel with good amenities. The staff is friendly and most caring of any other motels in the area. The rooms are always clean and quiet. I have been staying here for 7 years and have never been disappointed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDREW WEISS

ANDREW WEISS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice people, clean room, convenient location"


Perfect cheap and clean accommodations for a short visit where having lots of hotel amenities isn’t necessary. Easy walks or quick rides to all of greater Hollywood area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cesar Iraheta

Cesar Iraheta

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great "


Great room, great location, safe, just great

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SUVRANSU MITRA

SUVRANSU MITRA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My stay at Economy Inn"


I am thoroughly happy with my stay.The location was easily accessible and the people attending to us were extremely cordial and friendly and helped us going out of their way..there are enough eateries around.I would certainly recommend this place to family and friends

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesus Garcia

Jesus Garcia

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Staying at Economy Inn"


Great service, great price, but they can have special care cleaning the rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John B  Davis Jr

John B Davis Jr

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best Value Motel in Hollywood"


Economy Inn Hollywood is well run and kept clean. It is located close to restaurants, discount stores, grocery stores, pharmacies, Metro Red Line, and Hollywood sites. The personnel create a friendly atmosphere and the rooms are clean while having all the necessaries.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kerri Garland

Kerri Garland

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A Good inexpensive place to stay."


The room was just fine. My Guy and I are walkers, so it was great for that, as a lot of the Great Highlights are within walking distance and also the Subway, to get to other parts of the City. Everyone was pleasant that worked there, and the Neighborhood in general, we noticed, the people really friendly! Thanks Economy Inn. We will recommend you for sure.😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Stricker

John Stricker

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"was pleasantly surprised. "


I was nervous booking a budget hotel close to hollywood but I can honestly say what a nice surprise. The rooms are very clean and very nicely decorated on the inside with flat screens and good tv programming the staff is pleasant and this is a great location walking distance to hollywood blvd. You cannot beat the price if you are looking for a nice place that is under 100 bucksa night which is extremely hard to find in that location I highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francesco  Nicotera

Francesco Nicotera

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent place "


Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cassandra Pfohlman

Cassandra Pfohlman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel for the price!"


I believe this hotel is family owned, everyone was really nice and for $80/night you could not beat it! The location was close to everything in hollywood, dtla, basically all the tourist attractions and places you would want to see. The rooms were clean and quaint - they did say no smoking but someone clearly smoked in the bathroom in the room we had, but not a big problem to me. The beds were firm, and the tv has hbo and basic cable. Also had a mini fridge, I would say to add a microwave.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul

Paul

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"enjoyable stay"


The staff were friendly and helpful. Very good value for money. Very nice room with perfect facilities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms