Comfort Suites Mountain Mile Area

  2423 Teaster Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN, 37863, US
+1 (865) 429-3700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Nestled in the heart of the Smokies, the Comfort Suites® Mountain Mile Area is the perfect jumping-off point for you to explore all the region has to offer. Our central location on Teaster Lane in Pigeon Forge puts you close to Dollywood, Dollywood`s Splash Country, the Island and many other popular attractions. Shoppers will relish our proximity to the area`s dozens of factory outlet malls, and nature seekers will love being a short drive from the waterfalls and wildlife of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. If you`re traveling for a convention or other event, our location is also convenient to the LeConte Center.

68 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (13)
Family      (36)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Derek Williams

Derek Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was an ok room for the price"


It was an ok room for the price. Great view and the owner was really nice. So yes I recommend staying here if you have a chance! Rooms: 4 Service: 3 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Derek, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always go that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DeAnn Tolbert

DeAnn Tolbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was great."


Room was great. Staff was very friendly. Great location to everything. Will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello DeAnn, Thank you for the stay and the feedback.I am confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the positive comments.Your appreciation will definitely help us for bettering our services.Guest satisfaction is our priority. Please do stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Queen Vic

Queen Vic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff are very nice"


Staff are very nice and catering it honestly felt like home, breakfast was awesome the manager helped the boys with their waffles she was so sweet

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us for your accommodations and giving us your feedback.It is nice to see the appreciation of the breakfast and staff hospitality.We are working further to improve our overall services. Looking forward to your next stay with us as we are upgrading a lot. Regards Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonam Patel

Sonam Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice view"


nice view and location. will revisit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sonam Patel, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is very much encouraging.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very friendly staff"


over all it is a nice place very friendly staff great location I would recommend it to someone this hotel is located in a great area near all the beautiful sights and attractions downtown

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is very much encouraging.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle

Michelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was close to everything and off the main parkway so it was quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michelle, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony

Anthony

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"No one at front desk"


Came down to the front desk to ask to see if there is a solution on why my room is SO HOT yet my AC is blowing cold air. Came down at 4:00 am and have been waiting for 37 min as I’m typing this. I’ve yelled, looked around, and called the hotel. Yet no one around. It’s like a ghost town…

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Anthony, Your feedback shows that there was a complete breakdown with the stay which is really worrisome. This is not at all a regular feature of our hotel and something has gone wrong. We regret the inconveniences but will investigate and based on that will take all possible steps to prevent such an experience to any guest. Guest reviews are serious for us and thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelque Merrill

Angelque Merrill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are always clean"


Rooms are always clean. Have stayed here many times over the years. Location is great

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Angelque, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donta Carter

Donta Carter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location Friendly"


From Cincinnati Ohio Young Prettyboy42 Hello everyone First Time experience visiting Best experience every I definitely recommend u should try it Great staff and co worker's Very nice clean place Great location Friendly atmosphere fun place I definitely will be back again soon Be safe everyone _2_12_22

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Carter, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matia

Matia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awful terrible service unorganized "


I booked a room by calling the number on google connected to the hotel. It took us an hour and half to get our rooms I get up to my room it’s the complete opposite room I booked over the phone. I came back down they acted like they couldn’t refund me or discount me or put me in the right room I demanded they call chain in command. The manager came in had an attitude acting like I was a burden. I asked for the GM name and who I can speak with tomorrow because it was so late she refused to give up the name. I will rate them -3 stars from customer service the pool all of it awful experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Matia, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Dena Hartley

Dena Hartley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best"


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Dena, We are pleased to know that your stay was enjoyable. I appreciate you complimenting our team for their good work and will make sure that the praise is shared with them.We hope that you will notice more exciting improvements on your next visit and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back . Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachael

Rachael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Dirty"


The room was dirty. The sheets were filthy with stains and hair. The bathroom was gross with what looked like blood on the shower curtain. it took 10 minutes to get the water to heat up and there was no pressure. They didn’t tell us when we booked that breakfast was cancelled.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Rachael, I am really disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in the future. Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rochelle Koroma

Rochelle Koroma

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Do not stay here!"


The staff is not at the front desk, my room had stink bugs, I had no blow dryer in my room and no breakfast was served. Worst hotel stay ever!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Rochelle, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in a several areas. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We take our guest comments very seriously. Our team have taken note of the issues and are working to improve the problems areas mentioned by you. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Clyde Knaggs

Clyde Knaggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very well used hotel"


Very well used hotel. But we had it to are self .because of the snow storm

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Clyde, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you.Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
adam cook

adam cook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome place"


This is an awesome place to stay we have an amazing room with a view

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
adam cook

adam cook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Place"


This is an awesome place to stay we have an amazing room with a view

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


The room was nice and clean, Kayla was extremely friendly. No complaints what so ever. WAY better looking than their competitor a few doors down. If you’re staying near barnwell, this is the place to go!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson Hawkins

Nelson Hawkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Nelson Hawkins, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for you, your friends and your colleagues when you need us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMY DOBBINS

AMY DOBBINS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A night away"


Close to all the attractions yet on a hill so quite enough for rest.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please allow us the opportunity to serve you once again! At Your Service. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CARL NOLAN

CARL NOLAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great hotel clean rooms staff was friendly. Would recommend and would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking these precious moments to write about your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your pleasant compliments. We are humbled to serve you and our valued guests with utmost care as always. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFFREY SKIDMORE

JEFFREY SKIDMORE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good clean place to stay "


This was a good place to stay and seemed to be clean. There was a couple maintenance issues that needed attention in the room but no great problem.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We are glad to know that you found a good place to stay. We have taken note of your suggestion and shared with our management team. Our mission is to provide the best service and ensure that our guests rate us the most comfortable hotel in the area. We pledge to give you an awesome experience. I hope that you will able to stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL HAGUE

DANIEL HAGUE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Room"


This motel is in a great location....right in the center of the action. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was mediocre... nothing special. The eggs and gravy were runny. I found a contact lens on the the sink ledge when I arrived. We stayed a couple of days, and it was still there when we left. Otherwise, the room seemed clean. The tub faucet was extremely hard to turn on. I had to put my foot on the wall and pull. There was a sign telling how to turn the water on, so they knew it was a problem. I almost couldn't turn it on. I would stay there again, but never again between Christmas and New Year's. The motel was too expensive during that time, and the traffic was ridiculous.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy. I hope that you will recommend us to others and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL PONDER

MICHAEL PONDER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Gatlinburg getaway "


The service at this location is great. It is located in an easy to get in and out area just of the main drag. It's just a walks way from the Island. The rooms are comfortable and very clean , though the rooms are just a little dated. Nothing at all way bad or made you feel unhomely.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your effort in writing this review. We are happy that you liked the location, clean & comfortable rooms, nice service. We reliably satisfy most of our guests each day. We are committed to being the best hotel in the area. We pledge to give you an awesome experience. Your repeat business would be a pleasure and an honor. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHANIE SHERMAN

STEPHANIE SHERMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place!"


The place was super busy- but the staff was eager to help and super friendly. The room was spacious and clean. I will be staying again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are so delighted that you liked the friendly & helpful staff service, clean room. We're excited that we usually completely satisfy our guests. Our guest feedback keeps us motivated and focused to be the best hotel in the area. It's nice to see that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT GREENE

ROBERT GREENE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New Year Stay"


Wes would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy. I hope that you will recommend us to others and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NANCY WILSON

NANCY WILSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New Years eve"


Great trip

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NORMAN NOWAK

NORMAN NOWAK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New year trip"


No problems

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We're excited to hear that you liked the hotel stay and a nice experience. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT GOETZ

ROBERT GOETZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Needs cleaning up "


Hotel was good except room had watermarks on ruling that looked like they had been there for awhile. Also had an electric cord coming out of stairway attached to fan where it looked like they had other leaks on our top floor!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing the review. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us. We regret some inconvenience due to cleanliness concerns. Guest's satisfaction is our top priority and we take committed actions every day to ensure guests rate us the best hotel in the area. We're committed to our goal of a perfect stay for you next time. We value your presence and request you to visit our property once again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DORIS JESSUP

DORIS JESSUP

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Clean, large rooms, fireplace and balcony. Great location convenient to many attractions

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRENDA  EMERY

BRENDA EMERY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant stay at this lodging"


I have stayed several times at this hotel and always find it very nice. Our room was excellent, clean and we had a nice view of the parkway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARY  WHITE

GARY WHITE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice Hotel"


Excellent staff and wonder hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FRANK  PRESTON

FRANK PRESTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Christmas shopping"


Room was a little small though very clean and well maintained Although it was a weekend, for returning customers the rates should have been cheaper

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JENNIFER  BEACH

JENNIFER BEACH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable beds and linens, good service "


I have stayed here many times and I am never disappointed

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RAYMOND DAVIS III

RAYMOND DAVIS III

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clerk, good location, overpriced rooms"


Met by super nice clerk, location is great, but the condition of room, the room had a lot of wear, the room was overpriced for what you are getting. Stayed there for four nights, mattress's are nice, but for the money, I could have had a nicer room elsewhere. Even in a good location area this condition room should have been $60-70/night, and we paid over $100/night. I wondered about the elevator sometimes, the door had to be helped open? One morning no milk, another no orange juice, and two mornings no banana's, asked if there was any in the kitchen, politely told no, sorry. Would I stay there again? Probably not for the money it cost.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN RICKMAN

JOHN RICKMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room but could have been better "


Location is great but several things could have been better in the room. Carpet had a large spot, couch had spots, numbers didn’t show up on clock, faucet was very loud and hard to turn on, and Christmas tree in entry had a single string of lights. This sounds picky but details make an impression, good or bad!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KARL  MASON

KARL MASON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay"


The room was nice. The clerk charged the wrong card. We will be back in 2 weeks. Will continue to stay there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PETER STEIN

PETER STEIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Building is older but OK"


I was there for business on a weeknight and there was almost no one staying at the hotel. The place was quiet and furniture and carpet were clean. The room had some older water stains in the walls and ceilings but nothing offensive. TV was a bit small for the room size. Woman at front desk was efficient but not helpful with information on the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TIMOTHY WARD

TIMOTHY WARD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was conveniently located, but out of the majority of traffic. Room was nice, staff was friendly and breakfast buffet had a nice variety of food. We look forward to staying again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN HAUSER

STEPHEN HAUSER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay close to Dollywood."


Our stay was very pleasant. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT HANSFORD

ROBERT HANSFORD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great view with friendly staff"


Love the view of the mountains. They only thing I would say negative is the gravy was really salty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRIAN n PRUETT

BRIAN n PRUETT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best hotel in pigeon forge "


Good vacation

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEVE ZIMMERMAN

STEVE ZIMMERMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place with a View"


Hotel has a great view from the front balconies. Rooms are nice and updated. TV is a little to small. For the money it was a good deal. Need coffee in the lobby than just breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN WALKER

JOHN WALKER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GREAT TRIP"


Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JANICE THOMPSON

JANICE THOMPSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Could have been better"


First put us in a room, no view at all. The roof obstructed the view. The balcony door had no lock. Asked to be moved. At first was told they didn’t have another room. Asked for money back was refused. Then the Manager came in because there was other complaints from others. He put us in another room but the balcony was covered in spider webs and spiders so we couldn’t enjoy it either. The room was clean though. The bed slept great. Staff was nice. Didn’t care for the breakfast. Gravy was like water. I don’t like sausage links.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TINA GRIFFITH

TINA GRIFFITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanks so much!"


Thanks so much to the staff at Comfort Suites Mountain Mile! The management was very sweet accommodating our family and my elderly parents. I very much appreciated their extra care in making us feel welcome and for the extra service we received. Miky was terrific with taking care of us and we appreciated their efforts in taking care of my parents special needs! That's service! We definitely will make it back when we are in town!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LAWANDA JOHNSON

LAWANDA JOHNSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review"


Great room. Good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRENDA DUNN

BRENDA DUNN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place to Stay"


We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were nice, the staff were all friendly, the pools relaxing, and the breakfast was awesome!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JENNIFER KASSNER

JENNIFER KASSNER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Loved this hotel! It was a great location and staff was super! We will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN CROLEY

JOHN CROLEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front desk lady is overworked"


Front desk lady was away at laundry facility at 4pm check in and 8 am check out. Remote would not change channel, next remote would not turn TV off, time for new stuff

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SAM KLINE

SAM KLINE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"needs work"


We were disappointed with this stay. We arrived on Tuesday around 3 pm checked in and the girl at the front desk said our room wasn't ready and to come back in an hour. When we came back at 4 pm they had a shift change the new girl at the front desk gave us our room card key when we opened the door to our room it wasn't cleaned so we were put in another room for the night. moved Wednesday and every day when we came in from town we had to tell the front desk our room hadn't been cleaned.It seemed to me the hotel wasn't staffed with enough people front desk were also making breakfast. one person to clean 7 floors of rooms. The saving grace was a girl named Racine very helpful and a very good worker she took good care of us she needs a raise to make sure she stays.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HAROLD WORLEY

HAROLD WORLEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"weekend getaway"


weekend family getaway, we were celebrating our anniversary, and daughters birthday

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LYNETTE MARTIN

LYNETTE MARTIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfort Suite, Pigeon Forge"


Good hotel, convenient location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CINDY BARRON

CINDY BARRON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Day after"


Was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBIN BRADSHAW

ROBIN BRADSHAW

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfort Inn"


Stayed 2 nights, got in after midnight with no problems. On second night,find out no hot water. Although we didn't call it in, waited til next morning to report it. Others had, it was fixed, and they made good on our bill for the inconvenience. Would stay again. Beds where comfortable also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEONARD CRAIN

LEONARD CRAIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Short trip"


This has been an over night stop for past several years. From check in to check out this is a very good hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MIKE BARNES

MIKE BARNES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"August trip"


Staff was friendly & helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SANDRA MATTINGLY

SANDRA MATTINGLY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mini vacation "


The air conditioning wasn't very cool, we found many aunts, and the commode moved when sitting on it where it isn't fastened well (not seat but whole commode)

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEONARD CRAIN

LEONARD CRAIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANNY WHISMAN

DANNY WHISMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wknd getaway"


Very friendly. Clean room. Very nice breakfast. Will be staying here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SELINA BURNETTE

SELINA BURNETTE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room & great price"


Stayed during jeep invasion. The rooms were clean for a great price. The staff was friendly & helpful. I will definitely stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RUSSELL OVERSTREET

RUSSELL OVERSTREET

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great view"


Nice, clean rooms/ great view and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBRA DRYE

DEBRA DRYE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quick stop"


Booked on-line from a service station parking lot at 9pm. Super nice front desk representatives both check in and out. Fantastic room, clean, spacious, well appointed - huge improvement over the night before at another chain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMELIA MAYES

AMELIA MAYES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LARRY DAVIS

LARRY DAVIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"enjoyment"


enjoyed stay very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHAD DELANEY

CHAD DELANEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place "


Balconys are open air , smokers should be able to use like any other hotel in Tennessee

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KEARY NORRIS

KEARY NORRIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


The room was very clean. The only problem we had was the ac unit did not cool the room very well. We got in late every night or we would have tried to change rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FLOYD WILBURN

FLOYD WILBURN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"complement to motel management"


management went beyond what was necessary to make our visit more enjoyable. I would highly recommend to anyone to consider a stay at this location. I would give it a rating of 9.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms