Comfort Suites Mountain Mile Area

  2423 Teaster Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN, 37863, US
+1 (865) 429-3700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

14 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Tennessee

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (11)
Family      (19)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

TINA GRIFFITH

TINA GRIFFITH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Thanks so much!"


Thanks so much to the staff at Comfort Suites Mountain Mile! The management was very sweet accommodating our family and my elderly parents. I very much appreciated their extra care in making us feel welcome and for the extra service we received. Miky was terrific with taking care of us and we appreciated their efforts in taking care of my parents special needs! That's service! We definitely will make it back when we are in town!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LAWANDA JOHNSON

LAWANDA JOHNSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review"


Great room. Good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CINDY BARRON

CINDY BARRON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Day after"


Was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBIN BRADSHAW

ROBIN BRADSHAW

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfort Inn"


Stayed 2 nights, got in after midnight with no problems. On second night,find out no hot water. Although we didn't call it in, waited til next morning to report it. Others had, it was fixed, and they made good on our bill for the inconvenience. Would stay again. Beds where comfortable also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEONARD CRAIN

LEONARD CRAIN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Service"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANNY WHISMAN

DANNY WHISMAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wknd getaway"


Very friendly. Clean room. Very nice breakfast. Will be staying here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RUSSELL OVERSTREET

RUSSELL OVERSTREET

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great view"


Nice, clean rooms/ great view and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBRA DRYE

DEBRA DRYE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quick stop"


Booked on-line from a service station parking lot at 9pm. Super nice front desk representatives both check in and out. Fantastic room, clean, spacious, well appointed - huge improvement over the night before at another chain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMELIA MAYES

AMELIA MAYES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LARRY DAVIS

LARRY DAVIS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"enjoyment"


enjoyed stay very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHAD DELANEY

CHAD DELANEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice place "


Balconys are open air , smokers should be able to use like any other hotel in Tennessee

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KEARY NORRIS

KEARY NORRIS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


The room was very clean. The only problem we had was the ac unit did not cool the room very well. We got in late every night or we would have tried to change rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FLOYD WILBURN

FLOYD WILBURN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"complement to motel management"


management went beyond what was necessary to make our visit more enjoyable. I would highly recommend to anyone to consider a stay at this location. I would give it a rating of 9.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms