Ramada Fort Lauderdale Airport-Cruise

  2275 SR 84 Marina Mile Blvd,Fort Lauderdale,FL 33312
+1 (954) 584-4000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

We`re pleased to welcome you to the Ramada by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise Port. No matter what brings you to the area, we`re here for you with a free airport, convention center and cruise terminal shuttle and the ultimate convenience to Port Everglades Cruise Port and the Broward County Convention Center. We`re different because of the array of special amenities we offer our guests. This include affordable long-term parking rates for those leaving on a flight or cruise and free parking while you`re a guest at our hotel. We also feature a poolside Tiki bar, a sundeck and a relaxing outdoor pool. Reviewter RAMADA FORT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT-CRUISE Review Rating Reviewter Reviewter Plus, every day of your stay can start with our free hot breakfast and a free USA Today newspaper. We`re pleased to also provide free wifi, a challenging on-site fitness center, guest laundry facilities and more. We`re a smoke-free hotel for your pleasure and convenience, and smoking is only allowed in designated outdoor areas. Our Fort Lauderdale, FL hotel gives you great access to fishing and boating excursions from the marina and puts you convenient to Broward County Convention Center. Also nearby are the Broward Center for the Performing Arts and Hard Rock Stadium. You may also want to enjoy the dining, shopping and other attractions along Las Olas Boulevard in downtown.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (3)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"close to lots of places"


nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mark, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 John J Gumbs

John J Gumbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear John, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cynthia Ingraham

Cynthia Ingraham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff friendly, place clean and comfortable, food good, person handling shuttle service and information on tours very helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for the stay and the appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 colette cyr

colette cyr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything was perfect. Lovely hotel very clean and good meal

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Colette, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Who Let The Dogs Out? CHARLOTTE Ormond by the Sea

Who Let The Dogs Out? CHARLOTTE Ormond by the Sea

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


Great place to stay overnight..restaurant full bar, rooms extraordinary clean. Not far from airport

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
george vincent

george vincent

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Nice beds, quiet, great pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SLOAN MITCHELL

SLOAN MITCHELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Quiet cozy and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Esther Toussaint

Esther Toussaint

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great service, the hotel management was very helpful. It is a nice place to host a party and stay for the night. The hotel was very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Al poutout

Al poutout

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Awesome place 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John J Gumbs

John J Gumbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Excellent place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacob K

Jacob K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


It was a nice stay for the price, and all the amenities on site are pretty cool. We enjoyed the Tiki Bar a lot (bartender was great) and we loved the kittens.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shagena Family

Shagena Family

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The staff here is very nice. We are from out of town and they gave us recommendations on where to go for things. Great place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felicia

Felicia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Rooms were very clean and was the perfect place to stay the night before our flight.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hansey Gruber

Hansey Gruber

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Area!"


Nice place , love the pool area and the Tiki Bar. Love the Cats in the Garden Area!! Friendly Bartender and Staff!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce Young

Joyce Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice!"


The Ball Room was nice! I was invited to a party 🥳 so it was really nice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Whitten

Patrick Whitten

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Staff!"


Staff is the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joylet Mckenzie

Joylet Mckenzie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Luxurious !"


Very clean and luxurious

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ana e Cruz nazario

ana e Cruz nazario

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Nice stay."


Pool very clean and room I love nice bed breakfast ☺️ yummy costumes services thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson Hawkins

Nelson Hawkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay"


Service was good,very friendly staff. Will stay here again..

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms