Best Western South Plains Inn & Suites

  204 N College Avenue, Levelland, Texas 79336 United States
+1 (806) 894-9155    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Enjoy a comfortable stay at our hotel in Levelland, Texas. Welcome to Best Western South Plains Inn & Suites, a great place to stay near South Plains College, Texas Tech and so much more. Our hotel in Levelland, Texas is also here for you when you`re looking for a place to stay near Mallet Event Center, Covenant Hospital and all the other local attractions and points of interest. We want to serve you when you come to town for bull riding, photographing the City of Mosaics or whatever brings you to this area. Whether you`re coming on business or pleasure, we`re here for you with the comfort, affordability and amenities you want.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (31)
Couples      (0)
Family      (7)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"feel right at home"


Good place to spend the night with family

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jose, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shannon Parker

Shannon Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Nice rooms, comfy beds , nice, quiet place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shannon, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Belinda

Belinda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑽𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅 Hotel very clean quite staff very friendly had no problems

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Belinda, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mendie Martinez

Mendie Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Always an amazing stay..

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mendie, , Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Benjamin Gandy

Benjamin Gandy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


This is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Nice pool. We keep coming back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daddy Ernie

Daddy Ernie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry

Jerry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑰'𝒍𝒍 𝒃𝒆 𝒃𝒂𝒄𝒌 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒓𝒆𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒅 𝒊𝒕 𝒉𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒍𝒚! Staff was excellent!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen

Karen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍 Breakfast room was quite busy but supplies were sufficient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ernest Chavez

Ernest Chavez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daena Guillen

Daena Guillen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It was Great... Everyone, the staff were amazing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandyn Miller

Brandyn Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


This place is amazing!! The older gentleman (owner) has the most welcoming nature about him! There are very few like him and I highly recommend staying here! The rooms are clean, and very affordable!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very kind and professional staff who checked us in/out of hotel. He also provided us with local recommendations for dining and entertainment. Property was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
brandon nelson

brandon nelson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


clean rooms, fast and curteous service. Would definitely recommend this place...

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eduard Shidlovskiy

Eduard Shidlovskiy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Good service! Thank you!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Natalie

Natalie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Clean and nice Everything was really clean and nice! Staff was super friendly too!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Corey Ferrell34

Corey Ferrell34

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


I was staying at the Holiday Inn across town and there security was non-existent! This place has security and good lighting. Their customer service has been great and room service is consistent and quick! By far the best place to stay in Levelland.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney

Rodney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Exceptional Great place to stay. Close to SPC. Everything was great and exceeded our expectations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yellow Tangled

Yellow Tangled

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Good service and nice rooms! I've gone to stay here twice and both times were great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brigette Osburn

Brigette Osburn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Nice hotel, has microwave and mini fridge in it, kings size was comfortable, and free cable and Wi-Fi

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Prescilla. Or Ralph Rodriquez

Prescilla. Or Ralph Rodriquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Love it great place to go

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gretchen Carter

Gretchen Carter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I liked breakfast"


Got upgraded to a suite- no extra charge- breakfast in a bag: 4 items plus drinks, cheerful service personnel. Nothing is keeping them down! God bless them!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Travis Smith

Travis Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful staff"


Emily and her team do such a great job. Ive been staying here for over six years and they have became like family. She definitely needs a good raise!! And shown she is appreciated

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maureen

Maureen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review"


Extremely polite staff. Clean and comfortable rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RUTH

RUTH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and clean"


Very nice people. Clean hotel, new, locally owned. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms