Best Western South Plains Inn & Suites

  204 N College Avenue, Levelland, Texas 79336 United States
+1 (806) 894-9155    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

12 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Texas

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (5)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

KINDT  LISA

KINDT LISA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Always Excellent "


We have never had a bad stay at the Best Western in Levelled. They are always friendly and the rooms are very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARCIA RIKKI

GARCIA RIKKI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service and room"


I have been staying at the Best Western in Levelland TX since February for my job and the best part about the BW in Levelland by far is the service. The women at the front desk go above and beyond to help me feel at home. Anytime I need anything they go out of their way to help me. The room is fantastic. The room is super clean and the bed is extra comfortable. I have really enjoyed my time at this hotel and I am very thankful for the ladies at the front desk and all of their help.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CAVEZUELA EUGENIO

CAVEZUELA EUGENIO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
YOUNG RODNEY

YOUNG RODNEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome place"


Great people, great place We traveled to Levelland to attend our son’s graduation from SPC police academy. The staff was great and met all our expectations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HOPCUS ERNEST

HOPCUS ERNEST

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Had fun"


Good room with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and the staff was helpful. Visited wineries and friends.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARNER STEVIE

GARNER STEVIE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DELANEY 	BURTON

DELANEY BURTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"..."


stay was fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEA ANN SHOEMAKER

LEA ANN SHOEMAKER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best western southern plains "


We always stay here for bussiness and they always make our stay convienent and pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HAYDEN BOS

HAYDEN BOS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Christian was amazing! "


Christian was such wonderful staff and truly made my stay unique. Definitely staying here again because of her!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tushar bhakta

tushar bhakta

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"None"


Great hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Gilbert

Mary Gilbert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"none"


hotel was nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Pateljadooie

Jay Pateljadooie

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean , great food bit price but ive really enjoyed it . Excellent service. All staff was attentive and alert at all times.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms