Comfort Inn & Suites Hazelwood - St Louis

  7133 Douglas Palmer Place, Hazelwood, MO, 63042, US
+1 (314) 895-8899    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Inn & Suites Hazelwood-St. Louis, the St. Louis Airport STL hotel you can trust for a great experience. Our affordable hotel in Hazelwood MO is here for you with amenities that include large rooms, in-room fridges and microwaves, free wifi, a heated indoor pool, an exercise facility and more - all making us a great value for the luxury we provide to guests wanting to stay near St. Louis.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Barry Colebank

Barry Colebank

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


What a clean, well run establishment! Everybody was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and the food warm and plentiful. The gentleman taking care of the breakfast area was doing a great job!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Diana Mack

Diana Mack

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


The staff was great. Kelvin and Ms. Sheila were a pleasure to speak with. If Iโ€™m ever in the area again, I will be staying here again. The only complaint I have was the breakfast was not the most appetizing (nothing wrong with the food itself, itโ€™s just what they have to use to cook it).

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Curtis Jackson

Curtis Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. I didn't have any issues with much of anything. Everything I wanted to do and everywhere I wanted to go was close and accessible to me. The room was nice and clean and had refrigerator and microwave. The location was in a nice area very closed to the interstate. I would choose to stay there again. I had a nice experience. I would rate it a 10.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jan Crawford

Jan Crawford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Clean lobby and room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roman Elizarov

Roman Elizarov

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anniss Jones

Anniss Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Had a wonderful time at the hotel staff everyone was just so nice and kind I love my room room service is wonderful breakfast was wonderful swimming pool was wonderful I just had a wonderful time there and I will be visiting good again thank you so much for having me have a blessed and wonderful day

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kendra Brown

Kendra Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice & clean"


The rooms are nice & clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARIPOSA BENDITA

MARIPOSA BENDITA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bobby Upton

Bobby Upton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanks for a great experience."


The staff was exceptional and very friendly. They made sure to let me know if I needed anything to let them know. The lady who checked me in was very warm and welcoming. The staff that I checked out with were super nice. This is something I expect in Texas certainly not the way I am used to being treated when traveling through St. Louis Missouri. The room was very clean the hotel was very easy to get to and then to get back onto the road to the airport. I very much would recommend this property to anyone traveling through the St. Louis area. Thanks for a great experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scarlett Light

Scarlett Light

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Amazing breakfast bar, love the pool, our room was clean and orderly. My kids we're very happy. We will be staying here again in the future!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chiheb Khayati

Chiheb Khayati

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice hotel. Excellent service and breakfast ๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
G Flowers

G Flowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Great rooms at a good price. Very friendly and helpful associates.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darryl Woodard

Darryl Woodard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice place ๐Ÿ‘Œwill be returning again

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sam

Sam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend"


Highly Recommend !! It was very clean and quiet.The breakfast was the best.The desk clerk was very nice and helpful. We would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms