Baymont by Wyndham Tupelo

  625 Spicer Drive Tupelo, Mississippi 38804
+1 (662) 260-6943    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Baymont Inn and Suites, a hotel in Tupelo, Mississippi that`s situated perfectly off I-22 and Route 45 - just where you need to be for the best local experience. Come see for yourself why guests who stay here once often return. When you select us over other Tupelo, Mississippi hotels, you`ll stay just 3 miles from Tupelo Regional Airport and close to Brice`s Crossroads National Battlefield, Tupelo National Battlefield and the Elvis Presley Birthplace and Museum. Also close at hand are Tupelo Automobile Museum, BancorpSouth Arena, Natchez Trace Parkway and Tupelo Buffalo Park. Amenities sure to satisfy and impress you include a free continental breakfast each morning of your stay, an indoor heated pool, a fitness center and a business center. Each room features a microwave for your convenience. Suites are available with jetted tubs. The Baymont name always stands for quality, and we`re pleased to provide a particularly pleasing and convenient experience to those who make the good decision to stay at Baymont Inn and Suites in Tupelo.We strive to satisfy every kind of traveler at a low price,and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. Please take a moment to reserve now for the best selection of rooms.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Apple Hunter

Apple Hunter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Hotel was nice and clean. Hot tub was nice. The suite was nice and cozy. Staff great, friendly, good hospitality. Will be coming back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christian Hope Boyett (Chrisi)

Christian Hope Boyett (Chrisi)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room & Great Staff"


Great people very clean and helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 L L

L L

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


The room was clean, staff was friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina Foster

Christina Foster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I definitely recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie “Fancy” Hudson

Jamie “Fancy” Hudson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel & Good Stay"


Wonderfully clean and quiet stay! We stayed in the Thomas Jefferson Executive Suite on 03/17/21. The hot tub was nice and clean, as was everything else in the room. Air conditioning worked great. King size bed was super comfortable. Definitely will be staying here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katherine Aldrich

Katherine Aldrich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


The hotel was super clean, the young gentleman working the night shift for check in was both funny and extremely polite. Room was clean and super comfortable. The area was very safe and quiet. Hopefully, they will be able to open the pool soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shanna Lyles

Shanna Lyles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Always a pleasurable stay. Rooms are clean and the king bed is very comfortable. Staff is always attentive and friendly. Only thing missing was a fan in the bathroom! We stay at this location every time we visit Tupelo and we will continue to do so!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Hudson

Jamie Hudson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel & Good Stay"


Wonderfully clean and quiet stay! We stayed in the Thomas Jefferson Executive Suite on 03/17/21. The hot tub was nice and clean, as was everything else in the room. Air conditioning worked great. King size bed was super comfortable. Definitely will be staying here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheila Case

Sheila Case

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nice stay great price!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Dillon

Gary Dillon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff & Clean"


Clean. Staff friendly. Everything in reasonably good condition. Good value. Quiet. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ms. Renee A. Jones

Ms. Renee A. Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Motel"


We stayed here in Tupelo. It's a nice motel with an indoor pool. We got up the next day to go see Elvis Presely' birth home and the Veteran's Park.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael&Kimberly Seymore

Michael&Kimberly Seymore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place & Nice Staff"


When I first got here I was upset about the pool sauna and gym being closed but they where just trying to keep us safe! This is the second night and it’s quiet piece full and the staff is so helpful!! Great place will be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Damien Otto

Damien Otto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room & Nice Breakfast"


Nice clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Pool is really cold.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Thatcher

Eric Thatcher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Pool & Nice Staff"


The staff are really nice. The pool looks great but covid-19.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Thatcher

Eric Thatcher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff are really nice"


The staff are really nice. The pool looks great but covid-19.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dennis Taylor

Dennis Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Location is convenient and easy to find. Easy access to highway. Room was clean and smelled fresh. Staff was friendly and very helpful. This hotel has Indoor pool, I did not get time to enjoy pool but it was nice and clean. It is also located close to several good eateries. I would definitely recommend and surely return on my next visit to this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms