Super 8 by Wyndham Bedford DFW Airport West

  1800 Airport Freeway, Bedford, Texas 76022, US
+1 (817) 803-4055    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Jimmy Sheu

Jimmy Sheu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


My stay in super 8 bedford was great. very good cutomer service and front desk people are very nice. Managment is super great. I would recommend every one to stay here. The best decison i have ever made. Thank you Saina for helping me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pfiber Optik

Pfiber Optik

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean room, good tv and good staff. All and all a great experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very impressed, rooms were clean people are friendly quiet room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ibrahim Laik

Ibrahim Laik

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great hotel. We came to study at Bell. The staff is great, the attention is super.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dennis Johnson

Dennis Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Very impressed, rooms were clean people are friendly quiet room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cezar Gutierrez

Cezar Gutierrez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Petter had excellent costumer service Really clean lobby and rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wholesale Motors

Wholesale Motors

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Charlie and Mikey are just wonderful. They both exhibit a 5 Customer star service. I would always recommend this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Kollie

Daniel Kollie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Charlie was so nice to me

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Betty Berge

Betty Berge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Nice clean place and ft desk people were awsome!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jereme Dugdale

Jereme Dugdale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Mia was great help. Great stay like last time. Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Camron Butler

Camron Butler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Great customer service very friendly staff especially mia and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
efrain banuelos

efrain banuelos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Had a great stay, Sunny was an Amazing attendant made sure we had a good stay. Everything was clean as can be. Very well maintained

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brandon Kerns

Brandon Kerns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great location and clean. Friendly check in staff. Reasonable rates is exactly what to expect from a Super 8. Parking lot is lit well and it's a safe feeling place to park a car. The toilet in my room was weird because it doesn't fully flush and the water drops to near non existent. But maybe I just don't know how to use it properly 🤔. Definitely recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Serra

Richard Serra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Beautiful hotel with exceptional service! Awesome views. The food is so juicy and mouth-watering. When we return next year and recommend them to all my mates, we will most certainly stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The staff was Wonderful. Room was nice very comfortable and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms