Super 8 Portland Airport

  11011 Northeast Holman, Portland, OR 97220-1208 US
+1 (503) 257-8988    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Super 8 Portland Airport, where meeting your needs is our only goal. We`re pleased to be a convenient stop when you`re visiting the Pacific Northwest. We`re located just off I-205 near the Columbia River and within easy reach of Portland International Airport, downtown Portland, the University of Portland and Rose Garden Arena. When you stay with us in our Portland, OR hotel, you can also use the MAX rail system to reach Portland Metropolitan Expo Center, Oregon Convention Center and many other destinations. Catch up with family and friends on free Wi-Fi Internet access, then rest. Awake feeling recharged and grab free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza. We provide guest laundry services, handicapped-accessible rooms, microwave and refrigerator on request and plenty of space to park your large truck, bus or RV during your stay. The Portland Airport Super 8 hotel offers free parking during your hotel stay. Our pet-friendly hotel is designed with you in mind. We feature excellent amenities that include free wifi, our eight-item free breakfast and in-room microwaves and refrigerators on request. Plus we have guest laundry facilities, ADA-compliant accessible rooms, plenty of free parking for vehicles of all sizes and more. There are more than enough restaurant options near our hotel, including China Wok, Sidelines Restaurant and Sports Bar, Shilo and more. Plus there`s even more just down the road. And since we offer Park Before You Fly packages and 24-hour shuttle service to the airport, you don`t have to worry about reaching the airport when you need to be there. Why not book now? We`re here for you when you need us.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (2)
Family      (4)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Gregory Golie

Gregory Golie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed our visit room was comfortable and clean."


Enjoyed our visit room was comfortable and clean. Even though there were planes landing at the airport we are on the bottom floor and we're not Disturbed at all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Caden Sjogren

Caden Sjogren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely recommended."


Decent rooms, nothing fancy but clean with all the essentials. Staff is great. We stayed for a week and Tracy at the front counter knew us and would ask about how our cat is doing. Definitely recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
charles beaman

charles beaman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super 8 was a clean and quiet place for us to stay."


Super 8 was a clean and quiet place for us to stay. The office answered my questions and gave a super recommendation for our dinner to remember our anniversary. It was a nice stop before heading back home!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryan Payne

Bryan Payne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would certainly recommend for an overnight stay"


My flight got resche and Super 8 saved the day. I was able to reserve a room quickly and they had a shuttle to pick me up within 10 minutes. Prices were low and the room was clean and nice. Would certainly recommend for an overnight stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Luna

Lori Luna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms clean & great service!"


Got a room at last minute & Front DESK Marcus was AWESOME! He was Super Nice & later he carried luggage to 3rd floor for an elderly guest! I have never seen ANY HOTEL CLERK carry luggage. Rooms clean & great service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J Scott

J Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They treat you really good here!!!"


They treat you really good here!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy Williams

Cindy Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect for a place to stay near the airport"


Perfect for a place to stay near the airport

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Marlo Fisher

Marlo Fisher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms and very comfortable"


Clean rooms and very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Renee Lawton

Renee Lawton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We enjoyed this place."


I stayed here in late November with my girlfriend. We enjoyed this place. It was very comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy Cook

Cindy Cook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Didnt stay here but left our car while we went on a trip. Very nice staff and felt like our car was safe while we were gone. Shuttle was fast to pickup.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Suzy Q

Suzy Q

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Great wheelchair accessible room #117! Very clean & modern. Looks like 40" door clearance. Helpful staff. Good, tho early breakfast 5am-9am. Airplanes barely heard on this lower level. Ample handicapped parking near side door. Queen bed comfortable, tho I had to ask for another blanket, which he promptly supplied. See pictures of bathroom. Finally a really good shower seat provided. Have them lower the shower head. But then again, motels rarely think of that. 😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Traci Mosher

Traci Mosher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean. Friendly staff"


stayed here before our flight out of PDX. Room was nice and clean staff was friendly. we also left our truck here while we were gone. suttle to and from the airport was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandan Weatherspoon

Brandan Weatherspoon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice ."


For the low price it felt like I was staying at a higher end hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nancy Greening

Nancy Greening

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, great staff"


Clean, great staff, and a good place for a night or two when traveling. Easy I-5 on and off. Close to gas and eats plus any shopping needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nancy Greening

Nancy Greening

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, great staff"


Clean, great staff, and a good place for a night or two when traveling. Easy I-5 on and off. Close to gas and eats plus any shopping needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rob Cerra

Rob Cerra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


It was a great stay here..Good staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms