Days Inn by Wyndham Collinsville

  12 Commerce Drive Collinsville, Illinois 62234
+1 (618) 803-4032    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn by Wyndham Collinsville, the best of the Collinsville, Illinois hotels for business or pleasure - and right where you need to be. Our comfortable, affordable and well-situated hotel is within easy driving distance to downtown St. Louis and within a short walk of Gateway Convention Center. Choose us over other hotels in Collinsville, Illinois and benefit from our convenient location. Also located nearby is Fairmount Park, Gateway Fun Park and St. Louis International Airport, which is just 24 miles away. Enjoy City Museum and the Missouri Botanical Gardens while in town too. Amenities sure to brighten any stay include a free deluxe continental breakfast, free wifi and in-room features like flat-screen televisions, microwaves, refrigerators and more. You can choose a suite with a jetted tub if you like. Plus, our property also has an indoor heated pool. And don`t worry about parking. We have ample free parking for vehicles of all sizes.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ty Barham

Ty Barham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Barham, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shockap1

Shockap1

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


I’ve been staying here every since 2017, This is The Only Place I stay. Close to Restaurants, & Shopping, off The Highway that take You to The Mall’s!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is truly encouraging to our entire team. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald Thompson

Ronald Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful place"


A wonderful place to stay at nice and friendly service and staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ronald, Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff. We are continuously making efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort.Hope to see you again soon for another fine stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dark Whisper

Dark Whisper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good price"


This was a single night stay great location, good price, and a nice heated pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dark Whisper

Dark Whisper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great location, good price"


This was a single night stay great location, good price, and a nice heated pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is encouraging.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
José santos Cuadra Gómez

José santos Cuadra Gómez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent attention"


Excellent attention

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jose, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit as pleasant as you expect. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Muffley

Jason Muffley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best place to stay"


The best place to stay, friendly staff, very clean, very affordable, Best Manger is Billy Lynn Hale. She is very kind and always smiling, always willing to help you if you are kind to her.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jason, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise Mitchell

Denise Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place. Very clean and well maintained. I loved my 4 night stay. Collinsville is a nice town that has everything you want to do.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandon Rahborne

Brandon Rahborne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly & Affordable!"


Clean, friendly staff. Price is great. Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Malone

Linda Malone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyable!"


Just Stayed here for a week and was completely happy with my stay. Mr. Patel was friendly on my checkin as was all the staff. The cleaning crew were thorough and always checked on anything I might need. I would stay here again on my next trip to the area. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lauro Bustamante

Lauro Bustamante

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay."


Place was very clean. Room was real clean, bed was comfortable enjoyed my stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Areyou Forreal

Areyou Forreal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


Clean rooms and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great service"


It was a good stay with great service, thank you. Great rooms, excellent service, and awesome reception. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms