Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland OR

  10207 SW Park Way, Portland, OR, 97225-5009, US
+1 (503) 297-2211    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Rodeway Inn Portland ! Our Portland, Oregon hotel is a great place for business people or families and an excellent choice of local budget accommodations. Stay with us and experience the best of Portland on a budget. When you select us over other Hotels in Portland, Oregon, you get convenience to some of the area`s best attractions. We`re just 3.5 miles from Oregon Zoo, less than 5 miles from Portland Japanese Garden and also close to Hoyt Arboretum and a Portland MAX transit stop. We`re the right hotel near Providence St. Vincent Medical Center Portland as well. Each of our 53 rooms includes a microwave and refrigerator, a modern flat-screen TV and free wifi. We also provide a free continental breakfast and free parking for your convenience. Plus, fax and copy services are available. All this and more is yours each day when you stay at our Rodeway Inn. Our hope is that you`ll put aside other Hotels in Portland and focus on the affordable convenience of our well-regarded property. From the time of your arrival until your checkout, we`ll do everything possible to make you feel welcome and at home. It`s our business and our passion. May we serve you?

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (4)
Family      (3)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Henry Wilson

Henry Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"He took 10% off my stay!!!"


Stayed for a week, until my town home was ready to move into across the way. Despite the bad reviews... The bathroom was clean, the room was clean, and house keeping tended to cleaning my room daily. I asked the manager if I stayed for the full week could I get a discount? He took 10% off my stay!!! No matter where you stay, always talk to the manager directly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
james mcmahon

james mcmahon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will definitely be back 👍"


Love the location not far from the Light Rail and malls,comfy bed and a nice clean room, Will definitely be back 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Jaimie Brown

Jaimie Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice stay large rooms."


Ways and nice stay large rooms with plenty of space to move around and cute little kitchen area with microwave and mini fridge and sink and even some leftover can goods in the cupboards

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jackie holler

jackie holler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good services- nice check in- facility good!"


Good services- nice check in- facility good!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Hoag

Robert Hoag

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place. Clean."


Nice place. Clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rien Fagin

Rien Fagin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bigg rooms"


Bigg rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Angela Mae

Angela Mae

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean affordable rooms, friendly staff"


Clean affordable rooms, friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Gailey

Mark Gailey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A nice hotel on a budget located conveniently near some freeways the staff was very helpful "


A nice hotel on a budget located conveniently near some freeways the staff was very helpful and accommodating i have a toyr bus we got snowed in and the owner let me keep it there til it thawed out and i could have my driver move it. Thank you guys so much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
P S

P S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I, definitely, recommend them, and their establishment to all!!!"


I, absolutely, love this spot, and the family running it, do it well, as professionals, although, they've made me feel, like, part of the family!! I, definitely, recommend them, and their establishment to all!!! Thank you, to, all!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mr. Sebastian

Mr. Sebastian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed."


Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Afshin Djeyfroudi

Afshin Djeyfroudi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"quiet, and easy on the wallet."


Clean rooms, friendly and knowledge staff, quiet, and easy on the wallet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Russell Martin-Rowe

Russell Martin-Rowe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful. "


She was wonderful. Would come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shannon

Shannon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


Decent prices, rooms are always clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Spencer Sizemore

Spencer Sizemore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice ."


Clean nice sized rooms. Ok customer service overall a nice experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesse Wismer

Jesse Wismer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms