American Inn Motel

  205 Fisher Road,Many, LA 71449 US
+1 (318) 256-2005    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Louisiana

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (0)
Family      (4)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Harvey Manshack

Harvey Manshack

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy customer"


My stay here has been off and on for a couple months the owner Raj is a great guy very respectable good friendly guy the rooms are clean he claims them daily after the guests have left make sure it's ready for the next guest who come to stay. The building is an older building what is maintained clean the beds are clean and comfortable and I highly recommend for anyone looking for a place to stay to stop by and check it out has Wi-Fi has microwave and fridge flat screen televisions dressers in the rooms. I'm happy with the service and will continue to stay because of the hospitality and cleanliness thanks again Raj

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, March 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Holden

Stephanie Holden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Small town hospitality"


My go-to motel during Louisiana visit. Most friendly service from the owner, convenient location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gary

gary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Motel room"


Clean and close to lake.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
roy williams

roy williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good people"


good motel ...great staff....nice people...always enjoy my stay...

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Lewis

James Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly people and good place to stay for the costs"


The staff was very friendly and helpful through my entire two week stay. The room was clean and the bed slept fine. A very good place to stay for the money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina cure

Tina cure

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome human kindness"


My mom and I were traveling through on a detour to Mississippi during hurricane Harvey. I just wanted to say that in this day and age it is hard to find a real kind soul. My mom and I are both disabled and had been driving all night , we were stuck on the side of the road for 5 hours while the local police were tending to an accident. By the time we got to many I was so exhausted I couldn't drive any farther. We were turned away from another motel and the kind good hearted man that we encountered here at this motel let us stay. I want to thank him again for his kindness and compassion. We made it to Mississippi safely.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Bailey II

Glenn Bailey II

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best stay in a small town"


This is a small town with only one luxury hotel in the area, several miles out of the town. This small motel is clean, people are helpful, friendly, and it is located on a major hwy. and less than a mile from downtown. There are a couple of mom/pop cafes within walking distance. My family has stayed there many times.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
brian mason

brian mason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms - great service."


Rooms are clean and manager is very nice. Price is very good for place to stay for business.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mayuri

Mayuri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice motel with good management"


The American inn motel in Many La. is a great place to stay. I have stayed there on numerous occasions for my work it is conveniently located close to lots of places to eat. My stays there are always greeted by a nice and very helpful staff. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The rooms are very clean and the staff does a great job of cleaning them daily. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The rooms have new flat screen televisions. The bathrooms and showers are very well kept and function properly. The American inn motel also offers a free continental breakfast. The American inn motel has an ice machine centrally located on the premises. The rooms are good sized and furnished with coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators, and a convenient work space with nice office chairs. The American Inn motel also offers free wifi internet. And once again I want to recognize the management Raj Patel for his outstanding service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms