Comfort Inn & Suites Orem UT

  427 West University Parkway,Orem,UT,US,84058
+1 (801) 431-0405    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Inn and Suites of Orem. Our hotel is perfect for you whether you are traveling on business or pleasure and offers spectacular views of Utah Lake. Comfort Inn and Suites of Orem is conveniently located off I-15 in Orem. We are located near many points of interests in the region, including Utah Valley University, Brigham Young University, Utah Lake State Park, Sundance Ski Resort, Bridal Veil Falls and Thanksgiving Point...

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Tovaris Porter

Tovaris Porter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breakfast was good"


Breakfast was good everything was perfect

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mindy Floyd

Mindy Floyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They accidentally double charged me"


They accidentally double charged me. And the front desk manager is the one who handled it. The manager was sick. But the front desk manager was super professional. She was very attentive and listened to my concern. 10 minutes later the money was refunded to my card.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David

David

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑰𝒕 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒂 𝒑𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒂𝒏𝒕𝒍𝒚 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒏 𝒆𝒙𝒑𝒆𝒄𝒕𝒆𝒅 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒚! Everything was great, I had no issues, great staff, clean comfortable beds & pillows, great breakfasts.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Theresa

Theresa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑹𝒆𝒑𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒄𝒖𝒔𝒕𝒐𝒎𝒆𝒓 very clean. someone is always available at the front desk. respectful and professional

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
charles mohler

charles mohler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Excellent breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Farley Smith

Farley Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa

Melissa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍 Everything about our visit was perfect. The staff is amazing and so welcoming. Definitely will go back and stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Grace Lasco

Grace Lasco

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Fantastic customer service. Very well cared for. Great price for the nice accommodations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Lucenti

Anthony Lucenti

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Clean and quite at a reasonable rate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Gray

Karen Gray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice clean room. Fridge and microwave. Good wifi.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HelmetVanga

HelmetVanga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


My experience was great, loved the pool and hot tub

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
EDDY GAGE

EDDY GAGE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


MOST PHENOMENAL HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN UTAH!..PERIOD! THE STAFF WAS Super Friendly And Sincerely Accommodating! GREAT PRICE...CLEAN HOTEL AND LOADS OF AMMENITIES. I WOULD SPECIFICALLY LIKE TO THANK THE Orem FRONT DESK Folks Like Amber Christian Brinley and The FLAWLESS HAND OF The Team of Managers ...whom...with PERFECTION Persistence & PATIENCE + ALL OF IT HUMBLY ENFORCED WITH ONLY One Thing In mind...YOU! SPECIAL THANKS TO THE ALL AROUND PERFECTION & DETAIL Oriented Manager WENDI H. Wow Amazing Treatment and with a ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE Constant smile Wendi is much more then just a friendly, happy, caring genuine Manager who always Strives to provide the best possible experience w/Excellence in service and TOP NOTCH QUALITY OF STAY WITH a Friendly and caring accommodations. THX COMFORT INN IN OREM! I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Pappas

James Pappas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean, modern, affordable Comfort Inn in a great location!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy Rodriguez

Cindy Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Hotel room was clean. Smelled nice. Didn't get a chance to try breakfast. And a little view of mountain from the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Z

Heather Z

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


OMG...it was very nice, comfortable (slept like a baby), clean, and really friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Wonderful place to stay and great price!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms