BEST WESTERN REDONDO BEACH GALLERIA INN

  2740 Artesia Boulevard Redondo Beach,California 90278 United States
+1 (310) 370-4353    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Casey Flores

Casey Flores

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Really nice staff at the front desk and a good location especially for the price. Rooms are cheap and breakfast is also included. The king size room is bigger than I expected. If you’re looking for somewhere with a good location and fair priced for the area I recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Casey, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging. This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark. Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rey

Rey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Location is great

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ray, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dantay

Dantay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything was clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Dantay, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tiffanny Brumfield

Tiffanny Brumfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tiffany, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryle King

Cheryle King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very friendly. Close to beaches. Clean. And very reasonable prices.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karina

Karina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


John is so friendly, definitely the highlight of my stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kyle Boss

Kyle Boss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Awesome 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia Butler

Cynthia Butler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Outstanding location. Near 3 beaches and piers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deborah

Deborah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice motel / hotel, very friendly staff, great rooms, the pool is small but perfect if you were out all day. The view from the window calls for a vacation! Highly recommended :) and the beach is just around the corner ...

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sylvia Wickliffe

Sylvia Wickliffe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Clean, quiet affordable Hope it stays this way! πŸ™

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana Geiger

Diana Geiger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I've been coming here for over 12 years now and have always enjoyed my stay here. Check in is always fast and simple. The room's are modern and squeeky clean. It's never too noisy. Breakfast is phenomenal I love their breakfast! Definitely plan on returning for the rest of my life.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Rothman

Barbara Rothman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Everything was so clean & easy access getting to this hotel. The lady, Candace checked us in as well as prepared our Covid bag for breakfast giving us so many options! Super sweet & we will definitely come back! This hotel is close to many things in LA. We grew up here & moved 200 miles away but due to my family members medical situation we need to stay in a hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Erik Cerza

Erik Cerza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff is very polite. Management is spectacular. Will tell friends and family fo sho. EPCπŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ€“πŸ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rocpat

Rocpat

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended this place"


Room was clean, rates were cheap.Owner was super nice and accommodating.Would stay again if ever in the area.Good room and good price. People who run this place were very helpful when we came in very late at night they welcomed us.Conveniently located next to highway for easy access.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bill

bill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just Perfect!"


As soon as I walked into the hotel I knew I'd made the right choice. staff made me feel very welcome. In fact, they treated me like an old friend who had visited previously, but it was my first time. The best breakfast i had here. Please visit and enjoy the same.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms