BEST WESTERN REDONDO BEACH GALLERIA INN

  2740 Artesia Boulevard Redondo Beach,California 90278 United States
+1 (310) 370-4353    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (3)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

M Arwood

M Arwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the hotel! Rooms, service, breakfast, location all where fantastic! Would definitely stay again if in the area."


Loved the hotel! Rooms, service, breakfast, location all where fantastic! Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Arwood, It is extremely gratifying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the location, staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging. This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark.Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
simran kang

simran kang

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star service, I highly recommend "


Had an amazing time here. My friends and I was here for 4 days and had a wonderful experience. The staff here is super nice and friendly and the manager is super sweet guys always came and visit everyone at breakfast and gave everyone an 5 star service. The outdoor hot tub is huge and they extended hours for us it was do sweet of them . I highly recommend them.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Simran, It’s great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scorpia419

Scorpia419

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room wonderful service"


Great room wonderful service outstanding breakfast quiet private and top notch excellent work

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Griffith

Lori Griffith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This was a great place to stay. Close to freeway and Hermosa Beach."


This was a great place to stay. Close to freeway and Hermosa Beach. Staff is friendly and welcoming. My pets were welcome. The breakfast was great! The jacuzzi was awesome. Only problem, room kinda small and low pressure in the shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lori, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the location and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather rose

Heather rose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We always love coming here! "


We always love coming here! They have indoor spas as well as a clean and nice room ready every time we go! We come from out of town just to go here and the nice restaurants around

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Heather, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is truly encouraging to our entire team. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Holland

Chris Holland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Fantastic service from Arash and his staff, very helpful and friendly. Excellent location, comfy rooms and plenty of parking Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Chris, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating Arash,Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Casey Flores

Casey Flores

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Really nice staff at the front desk and a good location especially for the price. Rooms are cheap and breakfast is also included. The king size room is bigger than I expected. If you’re looking for somewhere with a good location and fair priced for the area I recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Casey, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging. This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark. Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rey

Rey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Location is great

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ray, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dantay

Dantay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything was clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Dantay, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tiffanny Brumfield

Tiffanny Brumfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tiffany, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryle King

Cheryle King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very friendly. Close to beaches. Clean. And very reasonable prices.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karina

Karina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


John is so friendly, definitely the highlight of my stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kyle Boss

Kyle Boss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Awesome 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia Butler

Cynthia Butler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Outstanding location. Near 3 beaches and piers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deborah

Deborah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice motel / hotel, very friendly staff, great rooms, the pool is small but perfect if you were out all day. The view from the window calls for a vacation! Highly recommended :) and the beach is just around the corner ...

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sylvia Wickliffe

Sylvia Wickliffe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Clean, quiet affordable Hope it stays this way! πŸ™

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana Geiger

Diana Geiger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I've been coming here for over 12 years now and have always enjoyed my stay here. Check in is always fast and simple. The room's are modern and squeeky clean. It's never too noisy. Breakfast is phenomenal I love their breakfast! Definitely plan on returning for the rest of my life.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Rothman

Barbara Rothman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Everything was so clean & easy access getting to this hotel. The lady, Candace checked us in as well as prepared our Covid bag for breakfast giving us so many options! Super sweet & we will definitely come back! This hotel is close to many things in LA. We grew up here & moved 200 miles away but due to my family members medical situation we need to stay in a hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Erik Cerza

Erik Cerza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff is very polite. Management is spectacular. Will tell friends and family fo sho. EPCπŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ€“πŸ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rocpat

Rocpat

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended this place"


Room was clean, rates were cheap.Owner was super nice and accommodating.Would stay again if ever in the area.Good room and good price. People who run this place were very helpful when we came in very late at night they welcomed us.Conveniently located next to highway for easy access.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bill

bill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just Perfect!"


As soon as I walked into the hotel I knew I'd made the right choice. staff made me feel very welcome. In fact, they treated me like an old friend who had visited previously, but it was my first time. The best breakfast i had here. Please visit and enjoy the same.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms