Rodeway Inn and Suites Hotel in Wilmington NC

  5025 Market Street, Wilmington, NC, 28405, US
+1 (910) 799-6001    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Rodeway Inn and Suites Hotel in Wilmington NC ! We offer simple, affordable accommodations to people like you looking for a hotel near Wilmington International Airport. Make us your place to stay when looking for USS Battleship Park Wilmington hotels - or friendly accommodations near other points of interest. Our national-brand hotel offers free wifi, free breakfast, a seasonal outdoor pool, copy and fax services and free parking. Take time to see and do these things in and around Wilmington, North Carolina: The USS North Carolina battleship from World War II is here to see, and it includes a museum and gift shop. Airlie Gardens has azaleas, walking trails and 10 amazing acres of lakes for you to enjoy at your leisure. Bellamy Mansion Museum is an antebellum-style home you need to see to believe - and it`s close when you stay with us. Jungle Rapids Family Fun Park includes go karts and something that the whole family will enjoy.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Karen Warren

Karen Warren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Greate Service"


Awsome friendly service and great rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
D Miller

D Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


Very clean. Only suggestion is having a broom in the rooms. (Lots of sand I need to clean after the beach)

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erika Caudill

Erika Caudill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


We stay at this particular hotel often and the staff is like family to us. When we have minor concerns they drop what they are doing and they tend to our concerns in a professional manner and they go above and beyond to make our stay pleasant! Please be mindful that this hotel is doing renovations and they are doing the very best they can to assure a nice, friendly, quiet stay! Always thank you for your continued Professional customer service and we will continue to be loyal customers!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucas Baird7-17

Lucas Baird7-17

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Beds are comfortable tv up to date ive had a pretty good experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Chism

Kimberly Chism

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Friendly staff easy checkin rooms updated. Could use more pillows on beds. Overall great experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Timothy McKinley

Timothy McKinley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


I love this place the staff is absolutely amazing here. They are doing lots of upgrades and it's looking pretty good. This is one of my favorite places to stay. I have stayed here dozens of times over the years and it just keeps getting better. If you come to Wilmington Beach this is the place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald Watson

Ronald Watson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


Excellent customer service comfortable beds and a clean environment made our stay refreshing. Coach Ron and Verbee with snaga cab taxi service out of the Wilmington Airport was outstanding they made sure we got to all of our appointments around town and back to the airport this morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad Knight

Chad Knight

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good "


Nice and quiet!! Plus it's only 6 minutes to Wrightsville beach!! Weekly rates as well as construction rates. All remodeled rooms. And there are a lot of rooms trust me!! The lady's at the front desk are super awesome as well!!! They owner is a pretty cool cat as well. So if you are looking for a place to stay while you are in the area close to the beach, then stay here without paying out the nose at other places. WalMart is only a half mile away and eating places everywhere. Can't go wrong here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Abraham

Jamie Abraham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff & Clean Room"


the staff is helpful friendly amazing and smiling all the time to their customers! The rooms I cleaned very well very well lit air conditioner works great showers feels great you can change all the settings and even the grounds we're kept very well I would recommend this hotel this location to the pickiest of people and thank you Joyce rewards for I'll be me to find a great place to stay with my family

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oliver Wynfield

Oliver Wynfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay "


This place was amazing. Staff was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. Room was very clean and this hotel is in walking distance of quite a few lovely places . Will definitely be staying here next time we come visit !!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Misty

Misty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location "


The location is close to many restaurants and less than 7 miles to Wrightsville Beach. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you Misty, We appreciate you and can't wait for your return.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Thompson

Anthony Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"breakfast"


Cheap rooms, hot breakfast, and an overall nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill

Bill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommended !!"


My experience during stay at this hotel was just awesome. excellent hotel, super clean & comfortable, very good service, highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms