Bayside Inn Pinellas Park - Clearwater

  9359 US Hwy 19 North,Pinellas Park,FL 33782
+1 (727) 577-3838    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

31 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (4)
Family      (6)
Friends      (5)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Marie

Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A great place to stay!"


Breakfast was great location was great! I loved everything!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Coffey

Charles Coffey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff,and treatment"


This, is probably the best motel ,hotel in the Pinellas county area, the staff is friendly, they do not hassle their guests, and the staff and management go out of their way to assist you however they can, alot of families with children call Bayside home, it is clean and convienant

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Micheal Marsala

Micheal Marsala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This was a great place to stay! Clean, friendly staff, and plenty of great restaurants within walking distance. Really fun, downtown vibe!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rick S

Rick S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was perfect!πŸ‘πŸΌ"


Great Price and great location, the staff there are super friendly. I left my credit card at the check-in counter and a nice maid hand delivered it to my room. My room was spotless and had everything I needed, the wireless was fast and the TV hand endless channels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Gregory Pickett

Gregory Pickett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Definitely one of the best hotels in the area and worth the price. Friendly service. Clean nice room and love the upgrades they have made. Everyone who was there already was friendly as well. I enjoyed my stay here. The best part about it is they have a restaurant and they also deliver it was a very nice hotel compared to the over rated ones in the area. I will definitely be back and staying here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Mayhew

Mark Mayhew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carlos Pineiro

Carlos Pineiro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MCPU

MCPU

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


cozy bed. friendly service. restaurant onsite. loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie LaPointe

Debbie LaPointe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great crew here as well."


You get what you pay for here. We were very comfortable. Great crew here as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MCPU

MCPU

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


cozy bed. friendly service. restaurant onsite. loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel Esposito (Rae Rae)

Rachel Esposito (Rae Rae)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"i would definitely recommend this motel!"


The staff- housekeeping- and the maintenance are all so sweet! My room was nice and clean when we arrived. We've been here 2 momths and i would definitely recommend this motel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pameer Ahmad

Pameer Ahmad

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very friendly staff. They help you with lock outs and other issues quick!"


The location was nice. Very friendly staff. They help you with lock outs and other issues quick! PET FRIENDLY. Accomodations for two large dogs no problem, $10/night extra per pet. The rooms looked way better in the photos, but isn't the worst in the world.. The ac kicked on and off all night. Don't look at the ceiling. Or curtains. Bring your own slippers, sheets, pillows, towels, and comforter. Couple roaches here and there, but nothing too concerning. Overall, if you need a place to stay on a budget, stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Groff

Jennifer Groff

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome location"


Awesome location near major attractions and the staff leaves you alone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bklyn Damsel

Bklyn Damsel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice staff."


It's an older place and with covid, the cleaning isn't immaculate. But it was what we needed. A quite place to stay that allowed pets. Nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Johnson jr

Charles Johnson jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I will return. "


I really enjoyed my stay the staff is incredible. I will return. Two thing's they must have is coffee β˜•πŸ˜in the morning. And a iron board.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ercel Hicks

Ercel Hicks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel ."


It's ok for the price I paid 42 dollars a night through booking.com

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karie Mullen

Karie Mullen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" beautiful clean pool and a friendly staff"


Not the most top notch place to stay but it's in a great location, has a beautiful clean pool and a friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gucci Guh

Gucci Guh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place I stay at it all the time"


Love this place I stay at it all the time matter of fact I'm here now and I love it the people are nice the housekeeping is even better I don't find anything else to say about them especially anything wrong to say keep up the good work

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Wetzel

Ashley Wetzel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Where the money be at!!!!"


Where the money be at!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TRACI BOYLAN

TRACI BOYLAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and friendly staff"


Clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Keiderling

John Keiderling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . Romantic "


Nice hotel . Romantic

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Deets

Debbie Deets

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New owners! Good prices! Good tacos!!!"


New owners! Good prices! Good tacos!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sunshine wolves

sunshine wolves

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They are so nice and the sheets and towels are clean."


They are so nice and the sheets and towels are clean. There was an issue with the pipes in our room, but they easily moved us to another room. Will definitely recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rose Hackenshire

Rose Hackenshire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quite place"


Ot was a quite place where my boyfriend and i. Could just spend some time to connect emotionally alone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awsome great price"


Free upgrade to my room when my key cards didn't work for my original room. Great hotel, great service, and awesome staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph

Joseph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff."


Staff was friendly. Great for a quick stay. Pool was nice and the restaurant had some great Mexican food.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katherine Schneider

Katherine Schneider

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful hotel."


I had a wonderful hotel experience. It was nice to have a separate room to put the baby in to sleep. We also slept well. Hot water came quickly to the shower. Overall a good time and a big thank you to the guys.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Wilson

Anthony Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place people treat you very well customer service couldn't be better we really enjoyed ourselves

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Don Parkins

Don Parkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed my stay."


Enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable, wifi worked fine, employees were nice. What more could you ask, for the price?

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Don, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Kunj Patel General Manager OYO Hotel Pinellas Park

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing stay"


It was amazing stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


It was a great stay here.Clean comfortable beds.Friendly staff.We will definitely stay here again on next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms