Quality Inn hotel Farmington MO

  1400 W Liberty Street, Farmington, Missouri, USA, 63640
+1 (573) 664-1210    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

49 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Missouri

49 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (10)
Family      (17)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Chad Oksana Ava

Chad Oksana Ava

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great value!"


Chris front desk operator made our vacation extra special. He is a cool inside man who knows all the great places. Very helpful and kind. Thank you. Quality inn company should appreciate this guy and award him.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katie W

Katie W

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best Hotel. "


I would highly recommend this place. Beds are very comfy. Rooms are nice and clean. The staff is really nice and very helpful. Breakfast is good. We enjoyed swimming in the indoor pool and the outdoor pool. I usually leave unsatisfied with hotels because either too much money and not a good room or service or they are just horrible rooms. If I was actually sad to leave 😂

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Montgomery

Mike Montgomery

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Continental Breakfast was Terrible"


The breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs were cold, sausage had a discolored look to them and tasted bad. We were very disappointed. Everything else was okay such as room, location, etc.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Montgomery

Mike Montgomery

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Continental Breakfast was Terrible"


The breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs were cold, sausage had a discolored look to them and tasted bad. We were very disappointed. Everything else was okay such as room, location, etc.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Montgomery

Mike Montgomery

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Continental Breakfast was Terrible"


The breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs were cold, sausage had a discolored look to them and tasted bad. We were very disappointed. Everything else was okay such as room, location, etc.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Lange

Barbara Lange

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel!"


Very nice bed and linen. Great location. Beautiful clean pool. Good breakfast😃

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Misty Swilley

Misty Swilley

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great"


Very nice people good breakfast very nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
deborah maston

deborah maston

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

" stay"


Staff very nice. Clean. Enjoyed our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bethany johnson

bethany johnson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good value for the price"


My room was recently renovated. It was very clean and spacious. It is easily accessible to Hwy 67. And is centrally located to many outdoor recreational areas. And they have the best beds I have ever slept on, especially being away from home!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
larry burcham

larry burcham

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2 night stay"


Clean rooms friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david sterlin

david sterlin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"excellent value"


excellent value

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
christine hartel

christine hartel

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice for the price!"


The staff was very pleasant and hospitable. My room the first night was very clean and roomy. The second week I accidentally booked a pet friendly room which kind of smelled but is understandable because you’ll have that with pets, they were nice enough to wave the extra charge even though it was my fault for booking that room. I will definitely be staying again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"comfortable and Spacious"


The staff is super friendly and good at their jobs. Clean, comfortable, spacious room with wonderful staff. Good for families.Staff was available all the time whenever we required providing best service.They keep attention personally for whatever we need.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mark wolf

mark wolf

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality inn farmington"


We were very satisfied at this location. The beds were a little high and the TV did not have a sleep option. Otherwise everything was just fine. Would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
charles beck

charles beck

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A great stay"


Friendly and courteous staff. The manager is a super friendly person that remembered me from a previous stay over 6 months ago. Older facility but very clean and being remodeled. Very comfortable beds. I stay here every time I go to visit family in the area and will continue to do so.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
les alsman

les alsman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"BUSINESS TRIP"


CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS, PARK IN FRONT OF ROOM DOOR, WILL STAY AGAIN NEXT TRIP LARGE ROOMS, GOOD PRICE, NO COMPLAINTS

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
pam kennedy

pam kennedy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant "


Rooms are always clean and staff is very friendly and professional. Breakfast is always fresh. Excellent place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gloria skaggs

gloria skaggs

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"There for wedding "


Nice clean hotel I will start there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise

Denise

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent place to stay"


Adter reading reviews we stayed her last night. I was very impressed with our room. Super clean and very comfortable beds. Grandkids used the indoor pool last night and it also was very clean. We will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Grining

Amy Grining

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Illegal Hotel Business!!"


So the manager clearly overbooked the hotel during our recent stay and was calling anyone who booked via a booking site to see if they still "wanted" their rooms. If the person being called didn't answer their phone, the manager canceled their reservation. Serveral people no longer had rooms at the hotel when they arrived! Is it even legal to call people and cancel it? Then upcharge new customers?? Then, he tried to upsell a jacuzzi room to me - it had NO SHOWER! and he claimed this was perfectly normal and worth the upcharge! Um no! I'm an XL and how was I supposed to wash my body and hair??? I had to walk down the hall to another guest's room to shower! Several families we knew had to have their kids sleep on the nasty floor, because although they claimed there were sofa beds - NOPE! Not even a cot or a crib! Not sure that this business is conducting legal activity! Strange!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ernest lovellette

ernest lovellette

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn Farmington"


Good as always! Super Comfortable Beds, Plenty Of Space, Super Nice Staff! Close To a Variety Of Meal amd Shopping Options.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cindy anslow

cindy anslow

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay "


My main disappointment was the lack of handicap facilities in the bathroom. If you can’t stoop to poop you want to shop around. If a shorter potty isn’t a problem then you’re in the right place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dale line

dale line

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay at economical price "


Room was spacious & clean. Bed was really comfortable. Staff was attentive to be sure I was happy

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary cahill

mary cahill

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Farmington Stay"


Mike was an excellent manager! He was friendly, helpful and kind!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
renee boone

renee boone

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great except size of breakfast room"


Everything was great except for breakfast. No where to sit. Had about 3 tables with many coming in. Maybe when hotel has large amount of people they could pull out some temporary seating in large lobby next to registration desk by the breakfast area that no one seems to use. We had to leave and eat somewhere else. Besides that everything was great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sheena carllee

sheena carllee

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"review"



Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
laura crane

laura crane

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn"


We enjoyed our stay. The staff was well informed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dorothy wessel

dorothy wessel

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice motel"


Nice staff, nice suite. Very clean motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeri Inman

Jeri Inman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good hotel! Good price!"


Friendly Hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
amy wynn

amy wynn

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent place to stay "


The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jessica

jessica

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A reliable place to stay"


The hotel itself is quiet, our room was clean, and the front desk staff was professional and friendly. I really needed some time to get away and just relax.Enjoyed my stay, the staff was courteous and the room was clean.I was quickly checked in by friendly staff, my room was clean and accommodating, the hotel was quiet, and in general everything was well-kept and conducive to a productive stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry Hammond III

Terry Hammond III

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


This is a very nice place and the rates are great. We really enjoyed our stay and rested very well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hugh Nudd

Hugh Nudd

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Farmington, MO"


Very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Earl Henricks

Earl Henricks

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Welcome"


I have stayed here several times and staff keeps me on the first floor. The breakfast is too good: I eat too much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mark geiser

mark geiser

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Timely stop"


Headed from Hot Springs Village to Milwaukee and looked for a half way stop and found this Quality Inn in Farmington, MO that met all my expectations

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cynthia sharp

cynthia sharp

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Nice stay, pool very clean. Front desk was so nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
connie westerman

connie westerman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Kick Off for Spring Break"


We were pleased with the hotel, and especially the service. 10/10 :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alicen newman

alicen newman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

" Was a good hotel for what we needed!"


just needed a room for a quick business stop over. Asked for a late check out which was granted- ran out to get breakfast and the cleaning crew was already there cleaning the room. Felt bad that we had to ask them to leave but they were super nice about it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
derek trans

derek trans

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business Trip"


Excellent service and experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
daryl libby

daryl libby

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome Stay "


Was Clean / Safe / Quite/ Nice Clean Warm Pool . Owner and his employees are very professional and courteous:Breakfast was Hot every morning REAL EGGS 👍🏼 Best around for the Price . Crown and Spokes were terrible noisy Could Hear ever Time a Door Closed . And super pricy for what you get .

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vicki Bottini

Vicki Bottini

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn Farmington, Mo."


Great hotel in Farmington, Mo. Very clean, well maintained, and nice staff! I've stayed there several times, never disappointed, always very pleased!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tina paschal

tina paschal

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Will be back"


This is my second trip to this hotel. My son attends college near Farmington so we make frequent trips to visit. This hotel is a fabulous hotel for the price. Let me begin by saying that I am very picky about my hotels and was very skeptical about this location because of the cheaper price. However, this hotel has met all of my expectations with cleanliness and hospitality. The front desk staff is very friendly and did everything to ensure our room met our satisfaction. The rooms are up to date and very clean. The vanity is very large and outside of the bathroom which is something I look for. There is a pool that looks nice, however, we have not used it. The outdoor pool area looks really nice and very family friendly. As a mom that has traveled a lot with baseball, the laundry area is nice (2 washers and dryers) that work well and are clean. The only complaint would be that it is not very sound proof. The hallways are tiled (which makes it very clean), but first thing in the morning there is a lot of noise coming from the hall (rolling bags, rolling cleaning carts, people talking). Overall, I am very happy with this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mrs louis derose

mrs louis derose

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Convenience is key"


Very friendly stopover. Enjoyed the stay. Did keep heat/ac off for a quiet sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cindy swanson

cindy swanson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean & Friendly"


Great Price, good breakfast. Near food and shopping. Highly recommend will stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
christina dunivan

christina dunivan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great"


I stayed in a single room with the king size bed. The room was very nice and spacious. The bed was super comfortable and the staff was very welc9ming and friendly. Will definitely stay there again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
natalie wallin

natalie wallin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Trip"


Good location easy to get in and out of.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Feezor Dennis

Feezor Dennis

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay in Farmington "


Room was above my expectations, especially considering the cost. Location was good and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greg Kofron

Greg Kofron

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent place to stay, had no issues was very clean"


Just needed a place to crash after driving six hours, showed up got our room was blown away by how clean it was immediately, maybe the only thing is to have the temp in the indoor pool room turned up as the water was warm but the room was not so much. But other than that great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sam

Sam

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


All of the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The suites are very comfortable and roomy.The service was good and staff was friendly.We stayed 3 nights. We receive a very warm reception when we arrived.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms