Comfort inn & suites Santee SC

  221 Britain Street,Santee,SC,29142,US
+1 (623) 209-7602    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

191 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in South Carolina

191 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (35)
Couples      (41)
Family      (102)
Friends      (8)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

STEPHANIE LUKICH

STEPHANIE LUKICH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best hotel in Santee"


Staff friendly and welcoming. Rooms always clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SANDRA LEE

SANDRA LEE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Perfect Choice"


I checked into one of the best locations and it was perfect, very comfortable, clean, and modern. Excellent view also of the Innermost Harbour.”

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STANLEY PICKENS

STANLEY PICKENS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business Trip"


Hotel was well worth the money and conveniently located

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BEATRICE

BEATRICE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay "


Clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JANICE CHOW

JANICE CHOW

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good overnight stop"


On and off highway could not be easier. Staff is very nice, beds comfy. Breakfast included is a great plus. Could not seem to control the temperature in the room to get a little heat. TV picture was pretty bad, but we were just there for an overnight. If we were staying longer, probably staff would have resolved those 2 issues for us, to be fair. Breakfast could be a little bit earlier (6:30?). People just waiting to get on the road, but was a nice convenience. We took coffee and muffins and headed out, which was fine. No fan in bathroom and very little counter space Nice extra mirror outside of bathroom which is great. Good price, comfortable room. Would recommend for the price and convenience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JASON

JASON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Kind"


Didn't feel like a hotel. Didn't feel corporate. It felt like I stayed in my house. They were kind and had an old southern small town country feel. Some might not like that. But to me it was heaven. There is no better feeling when you're traveling to feel just as safe as you would at home with your family. I would recommend this to anyone looking for some peace of mind during there travels

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA HAWKINS

LINDA HAWKINS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Satisfied "


Hotel was conveniently located and was friendly and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBRA

DEBRA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"None "


The hotel is nice however there was a roach in my room & they put me in another room that was an experience for me!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TARSHA MOORE

TARSHA MOORE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Fun clean location

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES

JAMES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"GREAT"


It was great. People were courteous and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN STUBBS

KAREN STUBBS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay while traveling"


Our first stay here while traveling. Rooms clean. Staff helpful. We will continue to stay here when traveling this route

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CRAIG

CRAIG

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Always stay here"


Will always stay here when on our way to NC. Clean and neat and good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALAN SCHMIED

ALAN SCHMIED

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Summer gwtaway"


Clean, great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM

WILLIAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Florida stop over"


Good hotel for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN

JOHN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"the gool"


excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD R REMPE

RICHARD R REMPE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Florida bound"



Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KEVIN HINES

KEVIN HINES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"There's no place like home "


This is were you wanna stay friendly stff beautiful rooms,comfortable beds,fantastic breakfast and smiling faces just perfect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN NOWINSKY

KAREN NOWINSKY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Traveling home"


We always stay here when traveling home to FL from a trip to Pennsylvania to visit family. Heidi always takes good care of us as we have been staying here for about 15 years.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NANCY WALTERS

NANCY WALTERS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"."


.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHARLES PEARSON

CHARLES PEARSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Road"


Very pleased

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN PUSEY

STEPHEN PUSEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Just off the interstate"


Good hotel; not a lot of eating choices nearby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DALE WOLGEMUTH

DALE WOLGEMUTH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Over night"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STANLEY

STANLEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stantastic "


Great experience. Staff friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTHONY DINGLE

ANTHONY DINGLE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Nice and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA HAWKINS

LINDA HAWKINS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very friendly and clean"


Very friendly and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEAN BOGERT

JEAN BOGERT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Have always enjoyed our stays at this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SERGE

SERGE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Travel"


Canada to Florida

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HUGH HERBERT

HUGH HERBERT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Another positive experience in Santee "


We frequently travel this route and almost always stay here. Staff has always be polite, courteous and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN KIPP

STEPHEN KIPP

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Transit "


Motel was clean and employees were friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN

JOHN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay "


Met all our needs great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BONNIE DEISS

BONNIE DEISS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"April stay in Santee"


Price was right,service was great,bed was a little uncomfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HOWARD GOLDENBERG

HOWARD GOLDENBERG

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"."


.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GREG QUINLAN

GREG QUINLAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


The hotel was just what I wanted. Just off the highway, clean, nice room, good service, great breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRINSON

BRINSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Southward bound"


Really nice staff, clean and good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS WHITE

CHRIS WHITE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My favorite place to stay in Santee"


Friendly, clean and always happy to see me

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAN EVANS

JAN EVANS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Clean,friendly and courteous

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT HOWARD

ROBERT HOWARD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"pleasure trip"


great hotel great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LIEN BUI

LIEN BUI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice n clean"


Very clean and people nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANGELA FURLONG

ANGELA FURLONG

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Always a perfect spot"


Traveling south by car can be tiring but stopping at the Comfort Suites makes for a perfect stop. Service is friendly, rooms clean, good breakfast with a congenial host. Restaurants nearby also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARIA DELMAURO

MARIA DELMAURO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Florida 2019"


Had a very nice overight stay in Santee, SC on our trip home from 2 month stay in Davenport, FL. Large and very clean room, everything you needed for comfortable stay and good night sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MONIKA AUSTIN

MONIKA AUSTIN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Front desk employees were very friendly. Easy check in. Breakfast was good, many options. Beds were comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONALD  CARRICO

DONALD CARRICO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Place"


Good location, nice breakfast, clean room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTHONY BROWN

ANTHONY BROWN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Dc brown"


Great hotel in a great location. I’ve stayed there several times. Always a good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MADELINE MCCORMICK

MADELINE MCCORMICK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good"


Great room

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BOB FISHER

BOB FISHER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Southern style hospitality"


Staying on the road can become tiresome. Every once in a while the people working in the motel that becomes the next stop, can make a difference. Such were the friendly people at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Santee, SC on my last trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WALTER ROBERTSON

WALTER ROBERTSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Santee, SC Comfort Inn"


As usual, stellar service, easy access from the highway a great room and super breakfast to help us get started. Those are the four reasons we always stay at Comfort Inns.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIANE MALSOM

DIANE MALSOM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Right off the highway with many dining options. Comfy clean rooms and awesome water power in the shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARGARET GUIDO

MARGARET GUIDO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A welcome end to a long day "


It’s always a pleasant stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BARBARA CONNOR

BARBARA CONNOR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Noisy people above us. Heavy walkers"


We were on the first floor and the above were very loud walkers .I would not stay on the first floor . Don't stay on the first floor

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID YARMAN

DAVID YARMAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vacation "


Was looking for a good place to stay where we could also golf.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MORRIS ISAAC

MORRIS ISAAC

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Very clean very good service great breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MORRIS ISAAC

MORRIS ISAAC

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Very clean very good service great breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIELLE POOLE

DANIELLE POOLE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


We just stopped here to sleep on our trip back North. Wonderful staff and clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HELEN REYNOLDS

HELEN REYNOLDS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Love this hotel. Sad that price has gone. May not stay here bc another hotel beats price and just as nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FRANCIS ALBOLINO

FRANCIS ALBOLINO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"n/a"


n/a

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KARL ASHLEY

KARL ASHLEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay"


A great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHIRLEY WRIGHT

SHIRLEY WRIGHT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Short Stay"


Nice and weloming

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRUCE FEINBERG

BRUCE FEINBERG

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Heading south"


Hotel was easy to find and served it perpose for overnight stay and breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIANE LEIBOLD

DIANE LEIBOLD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quick Stop"


Great for a good nights rest and breakfast on your way to your final destination.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JON BARDEN

JON BARDEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed stay"


Very nice motel, have stayed there several times, little hard to get to at first but when you turn at the correct street, it is simple. Us old folks have trouble with things like that though. Ha! It is nice enough hotel to take the time to find. Santee is a beautiful area if you haven't explored the state park etc.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GERARD COYLE

GERARD COYLE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Our hotel of choice when in Santee, SC"


When stopping, overnight, in Santee this is our hotel choice. Rooms are nice, free wifi, free breakfast. Value priced. Convenient to area restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RAYMOND BLACKTON

RAYMOND BLACKTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Trip back home"


Very nice hotel, convenient to 95, reasonably priced, good value breakfast with pleasant front desk staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARK GARAY

MARK GARAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good "


OK

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARK GARAY

MARK GARAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great "


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARK GARAY

MARK GARAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel "


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JIM MACLEAN

JIM MACLEAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Nice room, easy on and off the highway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTHONY DINGLE

ANTHONY DINGLE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


No questions, that's where I stay on vacation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DELAWARE HOOD

DELAWARE HOOD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"The Place to Stop!"


Convenient, friendly, clean, professional and efficient. Who needs anything else?

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHANIE BREINGAN

STEPHANIE BREINGAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean with great service "


Stayed one night on way from Florida to myrtle beach. Requested 1st floor as I like to be close to desk when alone and it was perfect. Very clean. Everyone very pleasant and welcoming. Breakfast usual fare not bad. Location great right off I 95 and I walked to a Cracker Barrel that was almost in parking lot. Only complaint is mattress a little firm for my taste

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFFERY LAMPOS

JEFFERY LAMPOS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Uneventful "


The location was what it was supposed to be....uneventful. Everything was in the room that was supposed to be: clean, neat and stocked with everything necessary. Nothing special, but nothing missing. It was fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL REED

DANIEL REED

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place"


Great and comfortable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEREMY BERRY

JEREMY BERRY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review "


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICIA RAISON

PATRICIA RAISON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stopover on long trip"


Great midway stop on trip from FL to DE.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LISA VEIT

LISA VEIT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"All good"


Friendly employees at the desk;pet friendly;clean room;24 hr coffee;continental breakfast. All good

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERIC DUANE MYERS

ERIC DUANE MYERS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Travel stop"


Decent place to stop for the night while traveling

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ABBIE PICKETT, JR.

ABBIE PICKETT, JR.

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

""VERY PLEASED""


I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE HOTEL. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY WHEN WE FOUND OUT THAT THE MAID HAD FOUND MY WIFE'S IPAD IN THE ROOM WHEN WE CAME BACK ON OUR RETURN TRIP. VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BARBARA CERRONE

BARBARA CERRONE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Lovely place"


Everything was lovely

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DENNIS HOVIS

DENNIS HOVIS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Based on our stay, I recommend this hotel. It was clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARGARET DANNER

MARGARET DANNER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Overall rating. "


Very friendly staff. Facility very clean Good breakfast. We would give it 5 stars. Great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LYNN POSTELL

LYNN POSTELL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Exactly what we needed!"


Needed a clean & comfortable place to stay on I-95 on our way home from MD. Hotel was clean, staff was very helpful, breakfast was good, bed was very comfortable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TONY SWEET

TONY SWEET

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"very clean"


the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NANCY DONAHUE

NANCY DONAHUE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Bathroom tub & toilet needs heavy duty Comet Cleanser"


Same as above

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LARRY MORTON

LARRY MORTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Short stay"


Stopped for the night on the way south. Friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SCOTT NORRIS

SCOTT NORRIS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business "


Nice location close to restaurants

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KENNETH GRAY

KENNETH GRAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"excellent"


great place, great rooms, breakfast, what more can I say

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TERRY FLAHIVE

TERRY FLAHIVE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"room status"


very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
EDWARD ADAMS

EDWARD ADAMS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Satification"


Excellent hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ARTHUR JEYES

ARTHUR JEYES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Close... but a few issues"


Very easy on and off I-95. Good hotel. Few restaurants nearby, except Cracker Barrel and a BBQ restaurant that is only open 2 days a week. Breakfast was not up to Choice hotel standards, it may have been because it was a Monday, but bread was stale, sausage was cold when put out at 6AM. And my largest issue, Internet and WiFi service was terrible. When WiFi worked it was slow, but after a few minutes, speed dropped to nothing for a few minutes, then came back. The hotel room was as I expected, no issues. The front desk service for check in and checkout were both great, friendly and helpful staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS MANGINO

CHRIS MANGINO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"trip"


Stayed overnight and my suite was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT KOHLMANN

ROBERT KOHLMANN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great hotel, nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID MILLER

DAVID MILLER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean, well lighted place."


Friendly staff, clean and fresh room, good breakfast, and easy checkout. Cracker Barrel right next door.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARCIA BELL

MARCIA BELL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


Nice hotel, right off the highway, good breakfast. Perfect for a good night's rest on the way to and from Florida.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRIS MANGINO

CHRIS MANGINO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Travel stay"


Rooms were clean and comfortable. We have stayed there many times without problems. Staff at the front desk were always helpful and courteous. Breakfast is standard hotel fanfare. We are leaving on another trip and will be staying there again. There is a Cracker Barrel within walking distance and other places within a short drive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAUL CRAMER

PAUL CRAMER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My stay"


I was basically happy with my stay. I had a problem with the TV in my room but after a considerable wait it was fixed

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMSIE

JAMSIE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice but Funny Stay"


We were on our way to Florida needed to rest, curtsey staff, nice & comfortable rooms & the breakfast was fantastic. Well this is the real truth. On our way back home started to get tired & my husband just pulled off the exit not even knowing where we were at. We noticed the area & guess what we ended up at the same hotel with the same staff. What a laugh, but a good laugh. We really enjoyed both nights.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DINO FALZONE

DINO FALZONE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My stopover"


Tired from driving for hours, got off highway and found hotel right away

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GRACE

GRACE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family vacation "


Great place for family

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THOMAS SINE JR.

THOMAS SINE JR.

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Florida Trip "


Great location and right off the highway

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAULETTE DESBIENS

PAULETTE DESBIENS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Agreable"


Très satisfait

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARK GARAY

MARK GARAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARK GARAY

MARK GARAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Perfect "


Good night stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARK GARAY

MARK GARAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Good placd to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NEUENSCHWANDER

NEUENSCHWANDER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Night Stay!"


I was in the area for business and the hotel was a great. It is located just off I-95, comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Would not hesitate to stay here when I return to Santee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SUSAN BLEVINS

SUSAN BLEVINS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good time"


thanks so much for providing above quality expectations

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JIM

JIM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Visit not long enough"


Very convenient

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JANE

JANE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Long ride "


On way home-property needs to be comfortable and quiet, which it was.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIE

WILLIE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Magnificent service!"


I always enjoy my stay😇

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
REBECCA STEWART

REBECCA STEWART

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


We were traveling south on I-95 and needed to stay over one night on our way to Florida. I checked the choice hotels website and found this hotel to have good reviews, so I booked the room. The staff was very friendly from the front desk, breakfast bar attendant, and the maids. Room was very clean and the king bed was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOANNE BROOKS

JOANNE BROOKS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"South to Florida Home"


Great stay. Counter person p.m. and the following a.m. were wonderful and efficient from check in until check out. Room was comfortable and sufficiently clean. Breakfast was the usual hotel fare, some hot, some cold offerings and all were just fine. Hot coffee was the choice of the day in a rain soaked and very chilly trip South.. Our thank you specifically to the young lady working the a.m. of Jan.4th. Many woke early to travel...she warned us not to get onto I 95 due to heavy fog. Thank you for great advice. She offered us a comfortable wait in the lobby and more hot coffee! Wonderful customer service and a great smile. In one hour visibility had cleared for a much safer trip. Will stay again and a sincere thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM FURR

WILLIAM FURR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Another pleasant stay at this comfort inn"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN NOWINSKY

KAREN NOWINSKY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


Stay here twice a year ~ everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Ms Heidi is the best and always goes the extra mile to make our stay comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SADIE HENRY

SADIE HENRY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Heading to Florida "


We always stop here as our midway point to Florida. Breakfast bar was lacking this time but everything else was fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANNE HEYS

ANNE HEYS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The suite was very comfortable and the staff very helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALICE LEEDS

ALICE LEEDS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


We had a lovely stay on our way to Florida. The young woman at the front desk was cheerful and helpful, we were given a gorgeous upgraded available room at a discounted price (through a travel coupon), we stored our cooler food in the fridge and got a hot cup of tea before bed, the bed and bedding and pillows gave us a great night's rest and we enjoyed a relaxed pleasant complimentary breakfast in a pleasant and comfortable dining. Airbnb has nothing over Comfort Inns in our book.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GREGORY MACARTHUR

GREGORY MACARTHUR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice place good staff"


Great stay on way to Florida. Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT STEWART

ROBERT STEWART

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Golf"


Golf

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRIAN WEAVER

BRIAN WEAVER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"January trip overnight stay"


The overnight stay was very good. Access from the highway wasn't well signed, but overall, it was a good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDREW CHARLTON

ANDREW CHARLTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Rooms were nice and comfortable beds. Friendly staff for the most part.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mario Graza

Mario Graza

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Rooms were nice and comfortable beds. Friendly staff for the most part.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RAY WILLIAMS

RAY WILLIAMS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Santee "


Very nice staff. Low water pressure. TV was only SD. No high definition.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEANETTE CLARK

JEANETTE CLARK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"comfortable hotel"


We booked a queen suite two large rooms Very nice!!! Would stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOAN OWEN

JOAN OWEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant even though we arrived late in the evening. Had no complaints about the room or breakfast offerings.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GAYLE BURESH

GAYLE BURESH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Florida Bound"


Stay at Comfort Inn in Santee was very comfortable. Well appointed room, clean, and friendly staff. Breakfast was less than acceptable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERIC EHRMAN

ERIC EHRMAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"overnite stay"


pleased with all aspects

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CARLOS GARCIA

CARLOS GARCIA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfort "


👌👌👌👌

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHIRLEY WRIGHT

SHIRLEY WRIGHT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Midpoint Stay "


Nice rooms and beds.I had the accessible room and I was impressed, l will definitely return here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LISA PILEWSKI

LISA PILEWSKI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A sweet surprise!"


We have stayed at this hotel before and have found it comfortable and clean. We were surprised with a gold star on the door and a little treat bag in our room as we are frequent Points Plus members. It’s the little things that mean a lot!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RODERICK CRAWFORD

RODERICK CRAWFORD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Visit "


We have stayed here often and find it consistently good, including the breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA BROWNE

LINDA BROWNE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"*"


Great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KATHERINE HOLANCHOCK

KATHERINE HOLANCHOCK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay!"


Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Planning to stay again on return trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN COYLE

STEPHEN COYLE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"December trip"


clean & friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA KELL

LINDA KELL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Homeward bound"


After a long cruise and then heading home to NC from Florida. Perfect place to just get good night's rest. Very nice breakfast great coffee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM RIZNYCHOK

WILLIAM RIZNYCHOK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel review"


Great hotel always stay here when traveling by

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFFERY LAKIN

JEFFERY LAKIN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review"


Excellent location. Room clean. Service average.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTONIO MATURO

ANTONIO MATURO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good value, clean, comfortable"


We stayed overnight, off I95 interstate highway, easy access, close to amenities, friendly and helpful staff, a good hotel at the proper price point. Hotel prices have increased dramatically in the past few year thanks to internet booking services that take a big cut. A hotel close by was asking $50.00 more per room for the same quality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
YOLANDA PELZER-SLOCOMBE

YOLANDA PELZER-SLOCOMBE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Perfect stay"


Staff was great and attentive

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL GALLEN

MICHAEL GALLEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Life saver in storm"


Reserved at this property while still driving in rainstorm and avoiding a snowstorm. Arrived relatively late at night and received a warm welcome and description of hotel services from a very personable reception desk clerk. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was provided and while not extensive, it included all (maybe more) than one needs in the morning. Easy checkout and cart available to enable us to load our luggage under a portico protecting us from the rain. A very good stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HELEN HAYWOOD

HELEN HAYWOOD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"motel in Santee SC"


Outstandimg

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LESLIE MORGAN

LESLIE MORGAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel, great people."


Great place to stay, super clean rooms. Service was outstanding from housekeepers to front desk, to breakfast staff. Will plan to stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JON BARDEN

JON BARDEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed stay"


Staff very nice, Room clean and well layed out. Enjoy separate bath from bedroom. Nice night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRUCE PUERLING

BRUCE PUERLING

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best hotel bed ever"


Both my wife and I wanted to buy the bed and take it home with us. So comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RONALD EVANS

RONALD EVANS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Super "


Always pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RONALD PIETA

RONALD PIETA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"One of the better Comfort Suites we have stayed."


We have limited mobilty and the motel called several days earlier to offer a handicap room. Treated very courteously by gal who checked us in. Only negative is that entrance to motel is NOT WELL MARKED as towhen and where to enter. Had to drive around to find it and finally found entrance via another motel's parking lot.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARJORIE MACKEIGAN

MARJORIE MACKEIGAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"very good"


Good experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MIROPI JAIME

MIROPI JAIME

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Santee stay"


Nice service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PRASANNA MEENAKSHI

PRASANNA MEENAKSHI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


a good place to stay. relatively inexpensive and well maintained.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ELIZABETH MAYNARD

ELIZABETH MAYNARD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"On the road"


Clean room, comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FREDA KING

FREDA KING

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family trip"


This was our first time at this location. The location was convenient and the service was very good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALVONNE WIMMER

ALVONNE WIMMER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"ADA friendly! Large comfortable suite."


We enjoyed a peaceful night in our large suite. Lots of room for 4 adults and 2 children. Full ADA equipped bathroom. Warm and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast bar. Perfect location for our road trip to Florida.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT SCHWARTZ

ROBERT SCHWARTZ

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Tired travelers "


Nice clean room, great front desk personnel, breakfast is adequate. Good value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DENISE FIORENTINO

DENISE FIORENTINO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Santee sc"


Check in person was very nice & helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERTA DUNLOP

ROBERTA DUNLOP

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Thanks "


VERY NICE HOTEL TO STAY AT.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HARVEY SMITH JR

HARVEY SMITH JR

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"santee sc"


nice hot breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SANDRA PLATZMAN

SANDRA PLATZMAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good stay in Santee SC"


Great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALAN WALDRON

ALAN WALDRON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Travel to Florida "


Wuick overnight stay. Nice breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHEAL YEARGIN

MICHEAL YEARGIN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Travel for work"


Travel for workI have stayed at this location many times great hotel well It was great breakfast bar

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEAN LEFEBVRE

JEAN LEFEBVRE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very good"


One thing: wide screen tv no HD in 2018 ??? Channel 3 CBS no sound - check it out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THOMAS

THOMAS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good location, service. Bathroom had a leaking sink"


Have stayed there numerous times in the past

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NAYNA

NAYNA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review "


Pleasant staff and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA

LINDA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfort Inn"


Good place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOSEPH

JOSEPH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My opinion"


Will stay there again, we were very pleased with the whole experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GAIL

GAIL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice overnight stop"


Perfect stop while traveling

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARGARET

MARGARET

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Santee Trip"


Very courteous front desk staff Breakfast was awesome and your employee did an outstanding job keeping the area clean and well supplied. She was also extremely friendly Hotel was clean and neat. Enjoyed our 1 night stay. Will return again in near future

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHEL

MICHEL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


I had an excellent value for money

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TONI

TONI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfort Inn, Santee SC Review"


Rooms were clean, service was great and the breakfast was wonderful and relaxing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
EDWARD

EDWARD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"comfort inn & suites santee sc"


They went out of their way to accommodate us on our stay. The motel was clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT

ROBERT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Experience at Santee SC Comfort Inn and Suites"


The accommodations were comfortable and the staff were polite and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBRA

DEBRA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Night on the Road"


Clean and comfortable, reasonably priced. Older hotel, but seems to be well kept. Didn't eat the breakfast, so can't comment on that. Would stay there again. Lots of sit down restaurants nearby, not just fast foods.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DOUGLAS

DOUGLAS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Recent stay"


stayed 1 nught on way to Fla very close to interstate clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ASHLEY

ASHLEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Just what we needed "


Perfect stopping point for my family. Room was comfortable, quiet hotel, good breakfast in the morning. The hotel staff was wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SAM

SAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Property and Good Staff"


Our favorite stop to and from drive to Florida.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEPHEN

STEPHEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"family trip to see grandkids "


clean and well appointed, all was fine, thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TIM AND KRISTA

TIM AND KRISTA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Restful"


We stopped for the night while traveling and although we didn't have a reservation we were welcomed kindly which wasn't the case at a Hampton near by. Everyone was friendly breakfast was good. Rooms are older but clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL

MICHAEL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent Motel"


Clean & quiet. Outstanding mattress with two kinds of pillows, firm and soft. Could not have been better!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GERALD

GERALD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Title"


The room was fine. Whirlpool tub was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LILLIAN

LILLIAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great!"


Great service, first night was quiet but a little noisy the second. But still would my first choice to stay there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM

WILLIAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"COMFORT INN REVIEW"


ROOM RATES CHANGED FROM 120 TO 143 ON THE WEEKEND I DID NOT LIKE BEING GOUGED JUST BECAUSE OF THE WEEKEND.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONALD

DONALD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great room"


After a long day on the road, it was nice to relax in a clean comfortable roon. The only down side was a poor tv receiption.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARY

GARY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vaca"


Front desk was exceptional. Had to move to second room, first one was musty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LARRY

LARRY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Recommend"


Very clean and a very good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARY

MARY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

" A HIDDEN GEM OF A HOTEL"


We had stayed at this hotel several years ago and again rediscovered it on our way back to NC from Florida. We remembered it as A1 and when we stayed again we were not incorrect in our memory. The room was ultra-clean, spacious and well appointed, with everything in good repair, not to mention clean, clean! The entire hotel was pleasant to be in, the staff was very cordial, friendly, accommodating, and offered superb customer service in all ways. The breakfast was well done and included many hot items as well as all the trimmings - thoroughly enjoyed and it was kept stocked until the deadline. All in all, we were very pleased with our stay, will certainly return again and again as long as they continue maintaining this hotel as it is now - we are so happy we found it a second time - it's on our radar screen for good now and we travel back and forth to Florida often. We HIGHLY recommend that all travelers check this hotel out - you won't be disappointed (unless you are one of those that just has to nit pick - Ha!!!!).

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANNA

ANNA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Just Right"


Comfortable, pleasant staff, great accommodations. Great place to stop.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEE

LEE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Santee"


Old and dark with signs of wear, but clean. Nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES

JAMES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent..."


Great service & location to stay..

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES

JAMES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Enjoyed the hotel. Staff was very helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOYCE

JOYCE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay"


Very nice visit would not hesitate to stay here again! Employees very very attentive and work well together.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GILLARD

GILLARD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great place to stay! Front desk staff nice and friendly and rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was good as well. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
OLIVER

OLIVER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Everything is good and we enjoy our trip "


Everything is good and we enjoy our trip and I recommend this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RALEY

RALEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Everything was perfect and lady at front was very nice, The room was comfortable and exceptionally clean! Good job!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THOMPSON

THOMPSON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Food not so good"


Nice employees but breakfast was sub par.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best in town"


Super friendly staff is very professional and accommodating. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Several places near by to eat at walking distance. One of best stay on my road trip. Thanks to great service and hospitality. Keep the good work folks. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms