Quality Inn hotel North Conway NH

  1567 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH, 03860, US
+1 (603) 356-5486    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Get more for your money with a relaxing stay at our distinct and charming New Hampshire hotel in the heart of the state`s four-season recreation playground, a favorite getaway for skiing, hiking, boating, and more. At the affordable Quality Inn® conveniently located on Hwy 302/16, you can count on affordable rates and friendly service. Our location in North Conway near Conway Scenic Railroad makes us a great base for day trips to the Mt. Washington Auto Road, the Fryeburg Fair in western Maine, and boating and swimming at Lake Winnipesaukee. And our well-equipped rooms meet the needs of families, couples, and business travelers.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (7)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Richardson

Richardson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The pool was clean and open for use the breakfast was very good the place was comfortable in many ways People were friendly and personable

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Richardson, Thanks for the stay and expressing your satisfaction through the review.We cherish your long term patronage and it’s our privilege to have clients like you.It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments shall motivate us to better our hospitality. Hope to see you again soon!!! Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Politeness of the staff and cleanliness of the facility. I was happy with everything .

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mark, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Stillwell

Richard Stillwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


It was a nice hotel. Plenty of space for 2 people. All the amenities you would want and expect from your stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Richard, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Levenduski

Michael Levenduski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great quick place

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicholas Zervas

Nicholas Zervas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Room was excellent, very well kept. Staff was friendly and outgoing. Highly recommend this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nancy Simoneau

Nancy Simoneau

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Stay"


What a great place to go for a family retreat. There were 12 of us that stayed here and we all had a fantastic time. The rooms were clean and the service was awesome. The next time we travel to North Conway, we will definitely try to stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Abraham Barker

Abraham Barker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Front desk lady was really friendly. I like this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Abraham Barker

Abraham Barker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Front desk lady was really friendly. I like this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 heather

heather

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


We needed last minute accommodations for two families due to our reservations at the cottages down the street ( that was sold without any notice) leaving us stranded. We were given two suites that were perfect. The rooms were clean and nice with a refrigerator and coffee maker. The pool was heated and nice with a bathroom and changing room and also good hours of 9-9. Breakfast is free in the morning with a nice variety of items. They had a patio and picnic tables in the grass. The location is central to everything. Thank you so much for saving our vacation!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Muhammad Salman Badar

Muhammad Salman Badar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Breakfast was awesome. Better than expected. Location is very good too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Alex Castillo

Alex Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The woman Rainy, I believe, made our stay perfect. At first I was suspect of the free breakfast but like I said, Rainy was great. I'm more surprised that I believe she handled everything on her own. If that's true, she's super...….

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Healy

John Healy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Clean room, decent breakfast and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greg Pruitt

Greg Pruitt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Right in the middle of everything. Nice rooms and staff to welcome you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passable"


Conveniently located near all of the restaurants and shops. The pool was a nice feature.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew

Andrew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The staff was very friendly with clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashlie Hersom

Ashlie Hersom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Awesome place to stay, my children enjoyed the pool and the breakfast the next morning. Employees were friendly and very polite

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elie Elkhoury

Elie Elkhoury

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This place was the best. Very clean. Priced well. The rooms are brand new. Beds are soooo comfy. The reception is realistic and inviting. We enjoyed our overnight stay and I’d go back there anytime I’m in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J J

J J

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Clean and great pricea

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raluca

Raluca

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean, very close to restaurants and shopping center.30 mins away from ski slopes !Great accommodation for a weekend ski trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vaidik Patel

Vaidik Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vaidik Patel

Vaidik Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEVE PHOMSENA

STEVE PHOMSENA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Rooms were very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Nevin Jr

Michael Nevin Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice staff and good rooms. No problems at all

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Nevin Jr

Michael Nevin Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice staff"


Nice staff and good rooms. No problems at all

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jadooie

jadooie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Home Feeling"


Friendly, Kind and very helpful staff. Felt like home.This is a brilliant hotel for location.Weekend getaway and the staff, the room, bed and building was all very nice. Attentiveness to guests needs.great hospitality and great overall service. Will be back again - many times in the future to stay here for sure. it appears to be a safe environment for families while staying.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms