Quality Inn & Suites Southlake

  6597 Jonesboro Rd.,Morrow,GA,30260,US
+1 (770) 960-1957    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites Southlake, an affordable hotel in Morrow GA where you`re sure to feel right at home. We`re pleased to be located just minutes from Clayton State University, the Georgia International Horse Park and busy, beautiful downtown Atlanta. And there are many great restaurant, lounges and shops nearby. We look forward to having you as our guest here in Morrow.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Yolanda Smith

Yolanda Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Vacation"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Yolanda, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deandre Lewis

Deandre Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 Star"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Deandre, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is truly encouraging to our entire team. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mindy Malone

Mindy Malone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place with a good free breakfast!"


Awesome place with a good free breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mindy, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel staff and the breakfast is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel.We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ray Ose

Ray Ose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great!"


Great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ray, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
annette corker

annette corker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice resting place.."


Very nice resting place..

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Annette, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra Anderson

Debra Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room"


Clean room, very comfortable beds and pillows. Family of 4, got to hotel around 2:00 a.m. clerk gave us a room at a reasonable price which was 81$ the same advertised on web sites. The room did smell like marijuana, but not overpowering. Make sure you go get your free breakfast because at 9:00 the staff get the uneaten food, which is understandable but my teens didn't get breakfast because they got there at 9 sharp and an employee was getting what was left. Ya snooze you lose.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Debra, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. Regret you missed the breakfast.We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ndidi Naija The Streamer

Ndidi Naija The Streamer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean Hotel!"


Very Clean Hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greg Guthrie

Greg Guthrie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very satisfactory hotel. "


In town for work, great place! was greeted with a " hi sir how are you doing today" which was so nice, everywhere else i stayed i was treated like i was a problem being there. The room was very nice and clean, no issues at all. staff cleans daily even though I'm here for the month. no issues with key card needing reprogramming daily, laundry on site, just a great choice at a great price! 12-1-21 current review, highly satisfied!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bernie Gurl

Bernie Gurl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room"


Was treated with respect . The room was clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cherie Bolden

Cherie Bolden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Love this place great staff and rooms are clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Youngblood

Joseph Youngblood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Since I have been here in Morrow GA this is the place I call home and the people here are so nice. When you come you have to ask for Cynthia she is the front desk boss and she will take great care of you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darryl Milling

Darryl Milling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Nice overnight hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eve Sala

Eve Sala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Very comfortable bed

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Maureen Bedinger Green

Maureen Bedinger Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, quiet, comfortable"


Clean, quiet, comfortable beds outside entrance on ground floor. Great for the price. We have stayed here at least 6 times on our travels to Florida. Right next to I75. Make your reservation directly with the hotel to avoid service fees (boo reservations.com, deceptive about who they work for, and their price is no less than direct reservation and they sneak in a $20 service fee)..

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tremayne Ellison

Tremayne Ellison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice amenities"


Clean with nice upgrades

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antonio

Antonio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was very peaceful and quiet"


The friendliness of The Staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maureen Bedinger Green

Maureen Bedinger Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Worth Repeating Stay!"


Clean, quiet, comfortable beds outside entrance on ground floor. Great for the price. We have stayed here at least 6 times on our travels to Florida. Right next to I75. Make your reservation directly with the hotel to avoid service fees (boo reservations.com, deceptive about who they work for, and their price is no less than direct reservation and they sneak in a $20 service fee)..

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janay Finch

Janay Finch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy !"


Comfy and clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Artie Evans

Artie Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Nice stay."


Love quality inn beautifull rooms comforable beds nice location nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francine D

Francine D

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Close to interstate, Friendly staff"


I always stay with Quality, when I come to Atlanta area, this Location is near the highway. The manager and staff are very nice and always helpful. Kudos to the Manager!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cookie

cookie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect for us"


Clean rooms, quiet area, close to everything, staff super friendly. Especially front desk, he made our stay here wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.but sure had fun.Very good experience with the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. Very friendly receptionists at the front desk. Great place to stay. Very kind people running it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kely

Kely

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place to stay."


I was glad with the hotel accommodations. The rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable, everything at their place. Overall Hotel staff was super friendly and supportive. I found one more important thing here was best affordable Price. I will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms