Chicago Club Inn Suites

  630 Pasquinelli Drive,Westmont,Illinois 60559,USA
+1(630) 920-2200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Our spacious Westmont, IL accommodations near Brookfield Zoo deliver king and queen beds, sofa sleepers, and a multitude of amenities. Sit back and enjoy your favorite HBO shows at no extra charge. Store snacks and drinks in your in-room refrigerator.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (1)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mike Ross

Mike Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean, attractive, kind.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mateo salas Salas

Mateo salas Salas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really enjoyed the stay"


It's a really good place to stay and enjoy

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathy Medved

Kathy Medved

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay "


Nice room. Older hotel but clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gilbert VanNorman

Gilbert VanNorman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Great comfortable...

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Hoban

Jennifer Hoban

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


The rooms are nice and clean!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
V

V

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy beds, service ehh, rooms are a work in progress"


Pool overcrowded noone has parent watching kids, room 1 had mold, floor was soaked in hallway on tile, almost fell 2x. With any need I called front desk said they were only one up there either u come up to get towels for pool or u dont get them. Reported water in entry hall and again they only one up there. Water was turned off for leak they fixed. Cold shower as water did not heat up.Beds were comfy and it was overall quiet. Needs some updating which they are in process of. Big change from about 5 yrs ago.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Danielle Padilla

Danielle Padilla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful inn"


Beautiful inn

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Brock

Melissa Brock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed the stay"


My fiancé and I enjoyed the king suite with jacuzzi. Quiet place. Convenient location. Nearby plenty of restaurants and gas stations. Decent prices.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Blanchard

Blanchard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


I liked everything about it

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen Moore

Allen Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peaceful & Comfortable!"


Nice comfortable place. Non smoking and peaceful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shelly Lenoir

shelly Lenoir

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Favorite Place!"


This is one of my favorite places to stay at when I'm in Illinois.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Jimenez

Thomas Jimenez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Nice stay."


The staff has always been helpful & extremely professional, We have enjoyed our stay each time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karin

Karin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Satisfactory "


The staff & location are great but the rooms and the hotel in general need updating. The pictures of the rooms on the site are of course nicer than they actually are. They are in the middle of renovating so hopefully it turns out nice. We went in August of 2019.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike wilson

mike wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant and clean"


I've stayed at hotels all along the country some places I wouldn't put my head on the pillow but this hotel is very clean did not see a single bug anywhere guest Wi-Fi work nicely and have plenty of TV channels to watch and complimentary breakfast is always enjoyable. The courtyard in the middle is amazing good place to sit and relax maybe have a drink or two. I didn't get to visit the pool but I saw a lots of people enjoying it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Smith

Ron Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Stay Ever!!"


Great! Thank you for taking care of my family and we will be back soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable Family Stay"


Very clean and comfortable.Overall very satisfied with my stay. We stayed at this hotel with my mom and her brother.The rooms was well decorated and up to date. Room was neat & clean.Good thing is cleanliness.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Service has been great.We hope to come again soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms